Naked Flushed


508 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 32 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Bronze. Glow. Blush. Get Naked and FLUSHED in no time with our hot (and highly coveted) threesome. Go ahead...get Naked and FLUSHED with our silky bronzer, highlighter and blush. These shades diffuse light as they enhance and perfect, giving your skin a fresh, glowy look—even when your late-night antics have you feeling otherwise.

But how you get Naked is up to you. Use these SILKY pressed powders individually or blend them together to create just the right effect—and let this seemingly straight-laced trio morph into a tangled color love fest. Then bask in the radiant glow and let people wonder what you’ve been up to.

Our micronized, jet-milled formula has a luxe, featherlight texture that feels amazing on your skin. The shades are intensely pigmented, yet they blend beautifully. And the finish? Flawless.

Naked (our original trio) contains medium-pink shades, Streak skews toward peachy/coral hues, Native is light pink-based, and Strip (the deepest of the four) has more of a mauve vibe. Not sure which one to choose? Each trio is versatile enough for any skin tone, so you can’t go wrong.

Naked Flushed comes in a sleek case with an easy-open magnetic closure and a big mirror. It’s compact enough for travel or mid-date touchups, but don't let that fool you. This might just be the biggest pan of product out there; the bronzer, highlighter and blush are all full-size on their own.

Fill Weight: 14 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.49 oz


Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Mica, Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylysilane. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product, highlight is really great These are all finely milled powders of well selected colours. The highlight is my favourite as it's so bright and gives a nice lift to the browbone as well as cheekbones and bridge of the nose. The highlight isn't chunky glitter but really finely milled shimmer. The blush is also a beautiful colour and last fairly long (5-6 hours) before fading off. It's a matte finish blush. In fact I wish they carried it in their separate blush collection. The bronzer is the product i use the least but that's just a personal preference. It is a beautiful colour and can be used to warm up the face but I wouldn't contour with it as it has a satin finish and is too warm toned. September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Streak I am a seriously pale red head with all of the porcelain skin that comes along with it. This contouring palette is perfect for my skin for every day looks. The bronzer is subtle enough to give definition without looking like I smudged dirt on my cheeks and the highlighter gives a nice glow without making my skin look like I am channeling the Ice Queen. The blush is a tiny bit light, but it layers nicely to build up to a nice, natural rosy-cheeked look. I will definitely consider purchasing another one of these in a darker shade for days when I want a little bit more dramatic contour. I see myself wearing Streak every day though, so it will definitely be a repurchase. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I am in love with this product! It is so easy to use, and is super buildable so you can go with a barely-there blush/bronzer or full on. I use it daily as a blush and to lightly contour. Only downside is that there is so little of the highlighter, which is my favorite part! I use it above and below my eyebrows, under my eyes, my nose, my chin, and my forehead. I also like to lightly layer it on top of the blush for a nice dewy glow. I agree that UD needs to sell the highlighter separately, or make the highlighter section larger!(maybe make the bronzer a little smaller??) I 100% recommend this product, whether for daily use or a night out, it is always in my makeup bag! July 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Powder; Recommended Brush & Shipping Less So I was so excited to get this as part of the flushed + brush sale. I had been eyeballing both for weeks. The brush's bristles seem too firm for the powder, making it fly everywhere even with a gentle touch. And the shipping, I was so terribly disappointed with. There were chunks of powder that fell out when I opened it. I managed to get it cleaned up and it's usable, with only a small loss of product, but it was still disheartening. Overall, though, it's great on my face. I love the way it makes me look. I just use a different brush, and maybe the next time I buy it, I'll go to a store instead of ordering online. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indispensable! I purchased this palette for my daughter. She had asked for a hilighter for her birthday. I found this to be a much more useful option for a makeup newbie. The colors are natural enough that I don't have to worry about her leaving the house unwitting looking like a clown -- she enjoys artistic looks so its fine if she chooses to do so intentionally. But don't be fooled by the simplicity of this product. She can achieve so many different looks with just these 3 colors. The pigments go on slightly sheer so they can be layered to increase the intensity. Finally the value is unbeatable for generous amounts of bronzer, highlighter and blush. This product is simply indispensable. July 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect face palette! I'm a self-professed make-up addict, and I also love simplicity. This palette is PERFECT. I have it in the original "naked" shades, and it complements my light skin tone perfectly. All of the powders are super fine and have some serious staying powder. They go on like a dream! I use a stipple brush to apply the blush to the apples of my cheeks, then a flat face brush to apply the highlighter to the tops of my cheekbones, and then contour in a "3" shape down the sides of my face with a big fluffy brush. This gives me a perfect glow that can't be beat! LOVE It and now I need it in the coral shade! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRIPLE THREAT! Ordered this the first day it came out , I recieved quickly & have been using each of the products together everyday! They are perfect together! The blush look very natural dusty rose pink/mauve it complements the bronzer well the bronzer has the perfect finish semi matte in the perfect light/medium sunkissed brown/tan & the pinky natural highlighter give that natural over all glow! All 3 product are VERY soft & apply & blend easily! I found the highlighter to be the softest to the touch out of the 3 and I love that because other ones I have are usally too heavy and shine to bright! The packing is super sleek & actractive great for travel and seems very durable ! I AM SUPER HAPPY WITH THIS ! January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I just love this naked flushed pallet. The colors fit my skin tone perfectly, I now use this product everyday and it's applied very easily. the only problem I have is that the highlight part ran out way to fast and I hardly use any of it. I've heard that the product mixes easily, but I haven't had any problems with that yet. the blush from the one I have, (which is the normal naked one) isn't very bright, which is nice. the highlight part isn't very shiny or bright, but just enough to give my cheek bones a highlight, but not by much. so over all this pallet gives me a natural look and I love it! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent NAKED product This seems like it would cater to loads of skin tones. I was worried my pale, pale skin wouldn’t be able to take the bronzer at all, as it looks quite dark/orangey in the pan, but it goes on quite sheer, and makes an excellent contour powder when applied to the hollows of your cheeks. It’s a little stiffer than the other two shades, but builds easily. The blush and highlight powders, however, are extremely pigmented and need quite a light hand, when applying. I was wary of the pink at the start, but when you keep firm control when applying and build it slowly, you get a really natural well, flushed, look. The highlight could easily be overwhelming as well, but when applied lightly, it’s lovely. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's good and easy to use but the highlighter isn't very bright This is the first contour pallet I've ever bought. The bronzer and blush are beautiful, if you have a light hand it's easy to do subtle looks and build up the pigment, but it is easy to put top much on at first. I was disappointed by the high lighter, it adds shimmer, but not enough color or brightness for me and adding more powder didn't do much. I was looking for something more dramatic, but it may be good for you if you want it very subtle. It does not come with a brush, but they sell a brush that goes with it. It was on sale so i bought it, it seems to work well and it's very soft. August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECTION!!! I needed a bronzer and a highlighter for my medium to dark toned skinned. Since i'm fairly new to make up i wanted something that i could easily work with on an everyday bases and gosh was i amazed at my choice of product. this pallet is so easy to use that an amateur like me gets the perfect results every time. I love how the bronzer gives my skin such a perfect sun kissed look and the highlighter...its just so pigmented. I only apply a lil bit and it gives the perfect glow. I'm so impressed with my purchase that i suggested it to my sister and now she thanks me for it all the time:) September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect product for everyone! I was a little hesitant at first when I ordered this product only because I have fair to medium skin and didn't want it to look too dark on my complexion. The bronzer is great because you can really build on the color to get the depth you want. The blush is really pigmented so use a light hand with your first few applications. I do wish the highlighter was more pigmented and lighter. I bought the same thing for my sister who has a darker complexion and it looked great on her as well. Be careful though the pallet does break easy and you are left with quite a mess if you drop it. October 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Natural-Looking Flush I'm pretty inexperienced with any type of bronzer and I'm pretty pale so I'm still figuring out how to best use this, and with the right brushes for me, but so far I'm loving the results of my experiments. I'm afraid of bronzers because I'm not comfortable with getting natural looking results, but this color worked just fine for me, and I've gotten compliments on the blush as well. I feel like I looked both natural and glowing (with a healthy "Flush!") I found it easy to blend as well. I once got too much blush on my brush but was able to blend it pretty easily for a quick fix. One problem is I'm afraid such a large pan will be more prone to cracking and crumbling, which would be a huge mess, but so far so good! March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's nice but..... I got the sample of this with my smoked eyeshadow pallet and loved it So of course I ordered it. I want more of the sample and less of this. After spending days trying to figure out if this was the right one since the sample was not exactly the easiest to figure out if finally decided this was the one. I waited for it to come in excited to have a darker blush than the bright pink I had been using. It's darker than the sample and darker than what it looked like on line. I can't use the bronzer because it is so much darker than my own very pale skin. I do love the highlighter, it's my favorite part. I ha e since decided that Ulta will have to be the place for my blush and foundation needs. Just too risky ordering on line. February 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOT just another bronzer/highlighter set I was hesitant to buy the Naked Flushed Palette at first because I have SO many bronzers, blushes and highlighters and I thought it might be an unnecessary addition to my collection. Boy, was I wrong! I absolutely LOVE this palette and since I purchased it, I've used it more than any of my other blushes, bronzers and highlighters. The colors are beautiful and blend into my skin perfectly. I'm traveling in a few weeks and I'm looking forward to having everything I need for my face in one convenient palette. I highly recommend it, even if you think you don't need it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my favorite highlighting/contouring palettes! When it comes to bronzers and highlighters, I tend to gravitate towards products that create a natural look and aren't super dramatic. This palette definitely fits my standards! It's perfect for everyday use and has long-lasting power, even without a makeup setter! The only complaint I have is that it's hard to keep the shades separate. I would really prefer that my highlighter not mix with my bronzer, but that's kind of impossible with the layout of this product. Other than that small issue, I am very pleased with Naked Flushed and will definitely be repurchasing! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first bronzer! I purchased this product to dip my toe into bronzer and highlighter. I like that I can use the colors individually, but once I got more comfortable I learned how much easier it is to sweep a brush through all three and build from there. I'm not a huge fan of how the highlighter looks on my skin by itself (hello, pores!), but when blended together, this kit makes it incredibly easy to get a gorgeous glow. It's replaced blush and eyeshadow to become the only palette in my emergency makeup kit at work; these shades also translate well to a simple, natural eye look. September 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient packaging and nice product I have the Streak palette and I do like it a lot. As I have mentioned in other reviews I do believe that UD products work best if used with other UD. I used this on other foundations and it just didnt play nice. Overtop of the One and Done that I use it works perfect. I love that everything is in one container! I hate having to open 5 containers to get my face done. Takes long enough to blend and get brows on! lol The blushers are so natural looking and don't go on patchy. The bronzer color is a bit warm looking in the pan but on the skin it looks pretty good! August 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has three awesome necessities for your every day look! I loved the product that I got, even using them individually was amazing (when I ran out of bronzer, the high light was still amazing. ) the only complaint I had was that the highlight and blush fit well with my skin however the bronzer was a little too dark in the winter, but as a Washingtonian I ran easy and the makeup I buy in the fall almost never matches my skin come December. Sometimes my brush would pick up a little blush while trying to use the highlight, but in the end it didn't ever matter. Amazing product. The best part is the highlight. September 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Overall experience was awful. The product is so chalky that the blush is now all in your highlighter of your bronzer is just all over the place. And it didn't take long for it to break. Didn't have this more than a month before I just gave up and moved on. The bronzer and blush were very tacky looking, had to always tone down the shades with other product to get a desired look. If you want to look like a clown this will do it for you! Lol. Love urban decay but do not know what happened with this one. Wish this wasn't a gift or I would have returned it. April 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about picking the right color! I am pale and I initially got this in naked. I liked the bronzer, but that was it. The blush was too dark no matter how little I put on and would NOT blend and the highlighter looked muddy on me. I wanted to love this, so I decided to exchange it for native. WOW, what a difference! Still love the bronzer, now the blush blends perfectly and I can build the color. The highlighter is perfect for me. I do not know how the highlighter would look on someone with a dark complexion, but for me it is just right. I am really glad I decided to try again! April 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good for travel I hate to be a downer for such a highly popular product, but I have been disappointed TWICE with it. The first time I bought this foundation I was drawn in by its beautiful tones, the convenience of having blush, foundation and a highlighter in one, but I had to return it because I opened it when I got home and it was completely crumbled. Thinking it was a fluke I returned it (at Sephora) and got a replacement. It lasted me about two weeks before it too completely crumbled and made a mess in my make up bag. I travel often for work and this hasn't happened to any of my other powder based make up products. I can't recommend this product for anyone who hopes to carry it in their bag for a refresher, take it on vacation or anywhere else. Sorry! August 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ups and Downs I love the contour color as it is buildable and you're able to get a subtle contour as well. Also love the blush as it is very pigmented and long lasting! However, I find the highlight to be a bit too chalky/powdery. Although the color seems nice and the formula seems smooth it is not the appropriate highlight consistency in my opinion. Also once you hit pan, well at least for me, the color begin breaking and a lot can fall and go to waste. Overall, would recommend if on sale but I don't know if I can say it is worth it's normal retail price. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Intimidated at first I have fair skin, and at first I was intimidated by this palette. The colors looked so dark for my very light skin, but I love this palette. The bronzer is the perfect shade and feels really creamy. The blush can look a bit dark but works well when applied with a light hand and blended out (watch out the blush becomes powder really easily and can make a bit of a mess). I have yet to mix all the colors together but I will continue to experiment. I also love the fact that it is like an all in one that I can just throw in a bag and be all set. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for travelling- definitely multi-use! I really love this palette. I have it in strip and naked, both blushes have great pigmentation, and the highlight shades go on so smooth, and I sometimes dab a bit on the center of my lips to add amazing dimension. My only complaint would be that UD come out with a shade that has a darker bronzer for us ladies with deep complexions. The bronzer happens to be the same shade as my skin-tone, so I can conveniently use it to set my liquid foundation, as a light dusting over my face. Although, that's not what the bronzer is intended for! February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked bronzer/blush is beautiful Okay, I have the baked bronzer and this one is definitely more subtle, hence the "naked" label# I wear the bronzer alone, with shimmer or sometimes mix all three and they all have a distinct look# It significantly enhances but doesn't look too make-upey# I love it as it is, however I REALLY love the shimmer part# Its gives such a beautiful glow and its a beautiful color## If urban decay made a shimmer block of just this color, maybe a baby pink one, and a golden one, I may faint of joy! =) They will sell I guarantee, please make ASAP lol April 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice for us contouring newbies I've not done much in the way of contouring in my usual routine before until recently, like I would slap some blush on and call it good. I'm also fairly new to Urban Decay and other high end makeup products period. I've kind of become addicted to this company in particular since trying a couple of other things, and when I saw this item on SALE I had to try it. So happy with it! Works great for on the go, or gals like me who haven't had much practice at contour/highlighting, plus has the perfect shade blush to go with it. This pallet in particular fits my skin tone perfectly, and application is made even simpler with the UD Naked Flushed brush :) I actually use cream contour cream and highlighter first, then after setting powder, I dust over with this. March 28, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for pale skinned people I was very excited to see a palette for my blush, contour, and highlight, but, as a pale person, the blush and bronzer were too orange for me. I would only feel comfortable using this on a tan or darker skinned person. I think the blush would be ok for African American ladies, but then the highlighter would be too frosty and look like white frost on their cheekbones. The product is very pigmented and goes on boldly, which could be a benefit for the right skin tone, but not mine. So, be medium-dark tanned and you're golden. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I need in ONE place I love this! I love having everything I need in one place. This is about the size of the NAKED Basics palette. The blush is such a pretty matte peachy pink, you get a beautiful champagne highlight, and a matte bronzer. The bronzer is the only thing I could see being an issue for someone, it will not work for deeper skin tones. I'm pretty fair and it works perfectly, so I would say medium skin tones may be pushing it. I would love to see more of these in the future, but maybe deeper colors so there's something for all skin tones! March 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Product, Slightly Flawed I love this set, I use it every single day. There are some flaws, though. In my opinion, I wish these were in the same pack, but separate pans for each. The highlight is very soft and contains the smallest amount of product. Therefore, it was used the quickest, which caused both the blush & the contour to break apart, wasting at least half of my product. The blush also, is quite dark. I can get a nice color if I use a very small amount, and it takes a lot of blending. If it was a small amount lighter, it would be perfect. October 1, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T07:44:54.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_359, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

Recently viewed