Naked Flushed


510 reviews
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 32 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Bronze. Glow. Blush. Get Naked and FLUSHED in no time with our hot (and highly coveted) threesome. Go ahead...get Naked and FLUSHED with our silky bronzer, highlighter and blush. These shades diffuse light as they enhance and perfect, giving your skin a fresh, glowy look—even when your late-night antics have you feeling otherwise.

But how you get Naked is up to you. Use these SILKY pressed powders individually or blend them together to create just the right effect—and let this seemingly straight-laced trio morph into a tangled color love fest. Then bask in the radiant glow and let people wonder what you’ve been up to.

Our micronized, jet-milled formula has a luxe, featherlight texture that feels amazing on your skin. The shades are intensely pigmented, yet they blend beautifully. And the finish? Flawless.

Naked (our original trio) contains medium-pink shades, Streak skews toward peachy/coral hues, Native is light pink-based, and Strip (the deepest of the four) has more of a mauve vibe. Not sure which one to choose? Each trio is versatile enough for any skin tone, so you can’t go wrong.

Naked Flushed comes in a sleek case with an easy-open magnetic closure and a big mirror. It’s compact enough for travel or mid-date touchups, but don't let that fool you. This might just be the biggest pan of product out there; the bronzer, highlighter and blush are all full-size on their own.

Fill Weight: 14 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.49 oz


Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Mica, Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylysilane. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine).

You might also like:


Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job!! I have used all three of them separate and all three together. I love the color on the skin for all three but if I had to say what my favorite is it would definitely be the highlighter and blush. I just looked the colors on my skin. Don't get me wrong the bronzer is also nice and has a great color on the skin. The only downfall I had with this product is if you want to you separate it is hard because it's so small and tight together that when you use a brush example for the highlighter I keep getting blush on my brush. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for everyday I use this almost everyday, so much that I'm almost out of the bronzer. I bought streak, as I have a very light complexion. It's perfect for me and doesn't overpower, but allows me to build if I need it. I use the Naked flushed double ended brush, which is a perfect companion. It's so nice having all three products in the same container, as it's easy to pack. The only sad thing is I will run out of bronzer before I run out of highlighter or blush, but I guess that means I will have to try out the beached bronzer soon. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed!!! I absolutely LOVE this palette!! I have pale/light skin and it looks great!! It doesn't give that fake, cakey, bronzy look but a healthy natural glow as if you spent the day at the beach. Looks amazing when paired with the Naked Beauty Balm and Naked foundation. It's also perfect if you just have a few minutes to get ready and dont have time to put on a full face of makeup. Just throw on some concealer, use this awesome trio and add mascara!! I've been getting compliments on my skin every day! Totally recommend it!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product This palette is so quick and easy. I like to grab it when I'm running short on time because its all three products in one easy to carry case. The bronzer is dark enough to easily contour with but isn't too orangy, the blush is a beautiful color that could work on a range of skin tones but might need a light hand for super fair skin and the highlight is my favorite part, it has a pinky undertone to it that gives the skin a gorgeous glow. It's not so shimmery that I end up looking like a glitter bomb and I love that. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My new favorite blush I like that this is a bronzer, highlighter, and blush all in one. The blush is a nice color, but my skin is fair and I found that it looks more natural when I mix the highlighter and blush on my kabuki brush. Otherwise the pink is really pink. I only have one complaint and it wouldn't even be a complaint if the product wasn't so expensive. When I put my brush on the palette, a lot of product comes off with the slightest, lightest touch. Way more than I need and I find that I'm disposing the excess in the trash. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Contouring Noob The product itself is finely milled and super smooth to apply, with little to no fallout when picking u-p or applying. I purchased this in Native, and the colors are great for my pale, cool-toned skin. I may be one of the few makeup enthusiasts who until now owned neither blush nor highlighter, and just one lonely bronzer. This bronzer is a great contouring shade that doesn't make my skin look muddy/dirty, as too many bronzers do. The blush seems like it's a universally flattering shade, and i only need a little swipe for a subtle effect. My favorite product in this pan his the highlighter, i am in LOVE. A little goes a long way and creates an ethereal glow that isn't over the top. Used in conjunction for contouring, it makes my cheekbones look sharp enough to cut someone lol. July 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Natural Glow I ordered this blush, bronzer, and highlighter set the moment it came out online. I often have a difficult time finding a blush and bronzer that compliments my very fair skin and also has enough pigmentation. Since i have always been very pleased with UD's eyeshadows, I thought i would give Naked Flushed a chance. Sure enough, this product was just as amazing and provided me with a beautiful glow. If you have extremely fair skin like me, don't be intimidated by this product, just be sure to apply it lightly. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use all-in-one product This is a great product for people like me who are kind of intimidated by having to select and pair different bronzer, highlighter, and blush shades--so this was a no brainer pick for me. I've been using this daily on top of the Naked Beauty Balm daily for several months. I've very pleased with the Naked Palate, but my only qualm is that the highlighter (middle) shade seems to crumble easily under my brush. Most of it has fallen out after a few months, while the bronzer and blush shades look almost new. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Native I own this product in Native, and I must say I am in love. I wasn't a huge fan of bronzers for a while, but when I began to actually start contouring, I found it really cumbersome to carry all of my products around. If I'm staying overnight somewhere, I just pop this in my bag, and I have all that I need for a quick makeup application! The colors are blendable. If you are not a big fan of shimmers, don't get Native, because both the bronzer and the highlight have a bit of shimmer in them. Personally, I love a little bit of shimmer! The only difficulty is that the colors are not separated, which makes it difficult to get just the bronzer or just the blush. Especially with the highlight being in the middle of the two. But, for such a good product, its worth the little bit of trouble. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 in one :) can't go wrong with that! **How I use this palette: I use the bronzer in the hollows of my cheek. I use a contour brush to apply my bronzer, then I use the blush on the apples of my cheek using a blush brush. Remember to tap off any excess because it is so pigmented! Last but not least, I use my fingers to apply the highlighter on my cheekbones and on the bridge of my nose for that healthy glow! Overall, I really am loving this palette! It's a beautiful 3 in 1; you can't go wrong with this palette unless you feel that the colors aren't for your skin tone. However, I think this palette is very versatile & should work the majority! It's an essential & very convenient. Again, great product for you to have in your make-up collection! If you're thinking about purchasing this palette, I definitely recommend it :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 I bought this a few days ago in well known makeup store inside a mall, I had my eye on it since it came out. I went to go buy it with only wearing primer and my Naked skin foundation After buying it I immediately went to the nearest bathroom and applied it. Instantly fell in love with it! It gives such a pretty glow. Natural looking of course. I wore it to a concert and it lasted all night. The mirror is also a great size! I can't get over how great the Naked line is. I love it so much that I ask just about every girl I know if I could do their makeup. I get them hooked on UD :# The nearest mall is an hour from where I live, so just the drive alone coast about $60#old gas hog car) sure I could have orderd online and saved money... But I had to have this right away! UD is well worth it . February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flushed is Fabulous Bronzer: I purchased this product because so many reviewers had written that the bronzer was light and non-orangey. I wasn't disappointed. After years of experimenting with various bronzers with no success, I've finally hit the jackpot with Flushed. YEAH, I can contour my cheeks! Now as to it being hard or difficult to use, I have no idea what those ladies are talking about, cause this stuff goes on quick and easy. Highlighter: It's a bit too shiney for my face, but I love it as an eyeshadow. Blush: Fully pigmented, so a light touch is needed. The product goes on velvety and smooth and is buildable for that perfect glow. For the money, this product is a great buy! No fumbling back and forth from bronzer to blush, no orange or muddy streaks across face, and it feels weightless on the face. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Palette for the Face! So glad I purchased this palette. The quality of the product is unparalleled by anything else I have ever used. Having said that, the pressed powders are very powdery. Too much swiping with the brush can cause a lot of excess product to be lost, unfortunately. That's really the only negative about this product. I just dab the brush onto the powders, and it definitely makes a difference with how much product is lost. The blush can be very intense, so only a little is needed (also depends on your skin tone). The bronzer is excellent, as it isn't too dark and works well with many different skin tones. The highlighter is great too, however sometimes I feel that it makes my skin look oily because of the sheen it provides. Nonetheless, this is another great product from Urban Decay. I use it everyday! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything in one place! I bought the Native Flushed pallete and not only was it a steal it delivers! The sizes are very generous and it's great if you're in a hurry. Sometimes I simply swirl my brush across all three colors for a quick sweep of healthy color. The pallete can also be used to seperately contour, blush and highlight. The only reason I took points off was for the somewhat significant fallout causing waste and a mess on my vanity. All in all a great product. I'd love to try some of the other colors. June 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I use so many different brands of Blush and Highlighters and Bronzers. I was so on the fence about buying this for $32. But once i saw it on sale i was like " Its only $15 ill give it a try". OMG, Its so worth every penny. I even went back and bought another. The color is amazing and the highlighter...forget about it. Talking about staying power and beauty all in one. Never seen shimmer like that before. And the blush is so natural looking. I don't use the Bronzer asoften. But WORTH $32 January 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I love how it comes with a contour shade, a blush, and a highlight that compliment each other perfectly! I'm new to bronzing and contouring, so the ease of use got four stars because it took practice for me and the product looks very bad not applied right. But that's on my end primarily! It could blend out a little easier. I use the bronzer shade almost everyday! The highlight is very powerful so I don't always use it when I want a more natural look (I use a matte highlight instead). May 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not A Fan I am not a fan of the flush palettes. I don't feel like they are as universal as they are marketed to be. I feel like the blush formula is a bit dry. The intensity of the highlighters could be better. I feel like each palette should've been designed w/a skin color range in mind. The bronzer might work for medium skin on one, but the highlighter in that same palette might not. I don’t like multi-product palettes. I think they're usually designed with only lighter complexions in mind. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality Product! I was hesitant to pick up this product because I have many blushes and bronzers but when I swatched the colors I instantly fell in love. The blush is so pigmented and gives my olive tan sin a beautiful flushed look. THe bronzer gives you a natural contour without being too dark or noticeable and the highlighter is the perfect shade to give such a pretty glow to the cheekbone. I use this product everyday and reach for it over all my other blush and bronzer products. Love this!!! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Flushed - Naked - Great Multi-Tasking Product I used the Naked Skin Calibrator to help me decide which shade to pick. This was an excellent choice with my auburn hair, fair skin & green eyes (but I venture to guess that I will try all three shades - you really can't go wrong with these Naked palettes!) I'm so glad that I watched the instructional video provided by UD. I picked up a lot of helpful hints for uses of this product beyond just the cheekbones! This is absolutely flattering and lovely. Thank you, Urban Decay! September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRIPLE LOVE I couldn't wait to buy this! I have been a true UD fan and i knew that this product would not disappoint me! I have been using this trio palette EVERYDAY! This is a great add on to my naked collection! This palette gives you that great natural glow! There is a little shimmer in the blush, but it does not overpower the look at all! The colors are just meant to be together. I have fair to med skin color and this goes great with my skin! This flushed palette is a must! March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Everything but the highlighter! I was so exited to finally get this, but disappointed when I finally tried it on. The bronzer works fine, but the highlighter is so filmy and oily! I could immediately feel my skin breaking out after I put it on. And it barely even shows up. The blush is okay, but nothing to write home about. I wanted this for the ease of the palette, and not having to worry about matching blush/bronze/highlighter, but seeing as only the bronze is good, the whole thing is a fail :( June 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product This was my first foray into the Naked line, in spite of being a UD lover for years. The highlighter is a bit difficult to get to with a fluffy brush, but is gorgeous none the less. It took a couple of tries to get the right amount of blush, it's bright and highly pigmented, thus it doesn't take much to give oneself a clown face if you're fair skinned. Overall, I love it. Most of the issues I had with it were operator error and just required adjustments on my part. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and natural I was at a makeup store in my town and swatched this on my hand and fell in love. It is so soft and pretty. The bronzer is matte which is great. It also doesn't appear muddy or orange on the face at all, which can be a concern because I have very fair skin. The highlighter is gorgeous as well. I put it on the top of my cheekbones and wherever else I want to brighten. The blush is EXTREMELY pigmented and gives a nice rosy glow. They all blend into the skin very nicely! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Blush! I love this blush palette! It's very hard to get a nice bronzy look for me because I'm very fair and everything turns orange but Streak is a wish come true! I contour with the bronzer, sweep the color on my apples of my cheeks then lightly dust the highlighter over and I have a nice glow (of course with the help of my UD double ended blush brush ). And like with all Urban Decay productts it stays all day! This is definitley my one and only blush I will ever use! November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cheek look Liked the original Naked Blush Pallette but wished there were colors better for my skin tone. And then - just what I hoped for! More colors. I got the Streak Pallette with it's bronzer, highlighter, and blush in peachy tones. Perfection. I think peach blush looks natural on everyone if applied properly. I highly recommend this pallette. And yes, it would be better if the three products were separated, but I'll deal because the product is so fabulous to use. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my newest favorite products! Excellent value, when you consider that one blush, highlighter and bronzer, can cost up to $30 each. The palette is slim enough so that you can take it with you in you makeup bag and avoid clutter, and the product itself is that same Urban Decay quality we've come to expect. Probably the only downfall to this product is that after some use, the colors will blend a little and also it only comes in one set of colors, that will not necessarily work for everyone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I love this trio. I have been using it for months and I'm obsessed. The bronzer and blush are perfect, not too overwhelming (I have very pale skin so I thought the color might be too extreme for me). You have to make sure you aren't too heavy handed though during application, I had a bit of a problem with that when I first got it. The highlight color is also gorgeous. I have been using it for a while and have barely made a dent, so they last a long time. October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! My husband bought this set for me on Valentine's day and I love it. I've been wanting this one for awhile but couldn't make myself spending money on it. Now I have one and put it on right away for the special day. lol It's very natural rosy pink. I have to use more on the bronzer to be able to see the color but that's understandable since I am asian so my color is a little darker. Overrall I love it and love my husband for getting this set for me. :D March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought I would have loved this Not a big fan. I would give this product an average rating. nothing to great and nothing too bad. I don't like how if you wanted to use the colors separately, the packaging makes it hard. I do, however, like to use the blush blended with the highlighter. After only a few applications the pallet broke into pieces. (no I did not drop it) now its impossible to use without all the colors blending together. I really thought I would love this product more. March 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good- But not for pale skin My friend (who is a bit tanner than I am) had this and it made her skin look so gorgeous I ran to the store to get my own. I love the blush, it definitely stands out and looks nice, but the highlighter is meh. The highlighter also tends to get the other colors mixed into it when you use a brush. I found the bronzer to be too dark for my skin tone, but again it looked great on my friend. Nice quality overall, I am going to keep it just for the blush! September 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T08:15:03.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_359, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>

Recently viewed