enlarge

Naked Flushed

$32

460 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 32 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Bronze. Glow. Blush. Get Naked and FLUSHED in no time with our hot (and highly coveted) threesome. Go ahead...get Naked and FLUSHED with our silky bronzer, highlighter and blush. These shades diffuse light as they enhance and perfect, giving your skin a fresh, glowy look—even when your late-night antics have you feeling otherwise.

But how you get Naked is up to you. Use these SILKY pressed powders individually or blend them together to create just the right effect—and let this seemingly straight-laced trio morph into a tangled color love fest. Then bask in the radiant glow and let people wonder what you’ve been up to.

Our micronized, jet-milled formula has a luxe, featherlight texture that feels amazing on your skin. The shades are intensely pigmented, yet they blend beautifully. And the finish? Flawless.

Naked (our original trio) contains medium-pink shades, Streak skews toward peachy/coral hues, Native is light pink-based, and Strip (the deepest of the four) has more of a mauve vibe. Not sure which one to choose? Each trio is versatile enough for any skin tone, so you can’t go wrong.

Naked Flushed comes in a sleek case with an easy-open magnetic closure and a big mirror. It’s compact enough for travel or mid-date touchups, but don't let that fool you. This might just be the biggest pan of product out there; the bronzer, highlighter and blush are all full-size on their own.

Fill Weight: 14 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.49 oz

Ingredients

NAKED:
Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

NATIVE:
Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STREAK:
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Mica, Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STRIP:
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylysilane. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features- All in one, I Love it This is the greatest product with bronzer,blush and highliter. All in one compact. NowI don't have to carry extra compacts around.I have been using this for about as week now and absolutely love it. It lookls so great on my skin. Use one of them or use them all together. Great Product. Will definitely keep buying this. The colors blend so well together if you use them all together or use two ro one. What ever your pleasure. This is the best product ever March 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SO DISAPPOINTED I tried this on in store and adored it, so I was very excited to purchase it and wear it daily. However after the THIRD use, I went to open it and it ALL CAME CRUMBLING OUT. I didn't drop it, nor did it get hit or hurt in any way. Can't exchange it for a new one, either. I have never been so upset or disappointed in a $32 product... it should hold up way better for the price. Not worth the money for something that broke after three uses with no damage. September 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very dissapointed Having purchased this product, I must say that I would never recommend it to another who actually wants a natural look. It seemed like a great buy at the store; between 30-40 dollars for three products?! Well, I've learned my lesson. I found the bronzer to be so hard that my brush couldn't pick up any of the product, When I finally achieved a satisfactory wash of color, the undertones were less 'naked' and more 'bright orange' Conversely, the highlighter was so soft in comparison to the bronzer that it was almost crumbling when a brush was put to it. It was also a little too sparkly for what one would expect in a palette with the word 'NAKED' emblazoned on the lid. I must admit that I do not have any opinion, positive or otherwise on the blush. Overall, I would say save your money, and a trip back to the store to return this product. March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NEEDS MORE WORK First of all, I LOVE the concept of this! Having bronzer, highlighter and blush all in one product is great! I also like the package, although I wish someone came up with a more delicious name than - flushed. For improvement, it could have a bit more buttery texture and I hope to see it released in more shades, as those are definitely not the best for everyone (for me is ok though, I just wish the highlighter was a little less shimmery). July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good with some issues I love how this feels going on my face but it dissapears completely into my skin unless I apply a lot of it. I understand that this is suppose to have a "naked" look but when I am standing with my face against a mirror and I can't tell if I have put any on or not that is an issue. Also I wish that they have made the packaging a little different. Whenever I go for the highlighter with my brush I always end up with some blush on it as well. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Native" palette review I purchased this palette in "native" when it was on sale for $15.00 and I had an extra 40% off. So i paid like $9 +tax. I love that it was so in expensive! If you're looking for this palette in "native" check out your local NORDSTROM RACK the one in Brea, CA had these palettes in "native" for around $12.00. Anyways, the palette is awesome. It includes a blush, bronzer and highlighterr. All perfect for any skin tone. I love it. June 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought this on a whim a while ago and wow was I happy with this purchase. The bronzer worked great to contour my cheeks and jawline. The blush was a great peachy shade that gave my face just enough color and the highlighter was really bright too. While I like that these were all in a convenient same pan since I tend to use all these products at the same time anyways, it became annoying when there wasn't a lot of blush or highlighter left, since it was hard to get the one I wanted without them blending together too much. My only other complaint is that since I guess I use more bronzer than highlighter, I ran out of that a lot sooner than the highlighter. Other than that, I thought this was a great product. Also it lasted a really long time, it's been over a year since I initially bought this and I used it almost every day. Now to buy another one! May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT I CAN HONESTLY SAY I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER BLUSH! I HAVE ALWAYS OPTED OUT FOR THE LEAST EXPENSIVE BRANDS BUT HAVE NOW REALIZED THAT I AM WASTING MY MONEY BUYING THE CHEAP STUFF. I SAY SPEND A LITTLE MORE AND IT GOES ALONG WAY. THIS BLUSH IS HIGHLY PIGMENTED AND LASTS FOR HOURS. I HAVE NATURALLY OILY SKIN AND IT NEVER CAKES UP. I RECOMMEND THAT EVERYONE TRY URBAN DECAY BLUSH AT LEAST ONCE. YOU WILL END UP SAVING MONEY IN THE LONG RUN. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I purchased this Naked Flushed palette in Streak. I am fair skinned and Streak is perfect! The bronzer is described as matte, but it does have a shimmer to it, which I love. The blush is a great coral color, but not too bright. The highlighter is perfect as well. All three blend in well together. My only complaint is about how powdery it gets after you use it. Overall though, I highly recommend, especially for fair skinned people! December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! This is truly the perfect compliment to UD BB cream and Naked foundation. The result is a glowy, soft, healthy looking complexion! the bronzer is natural looking. not orange, not blotchy. The blush is very natural rosy/peachy color. Careful though, a little bit of blush goes a LONG way. Finally the highlighter is not fake/glitter/shimmer looking like many others in the market. it is subtle and natural and it looks just beautiful March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this face palette and I picked it up on a whim thinking it'd be ok or so-so, but no, it's Great! It works really well with my skintone (I wear UD Naked Skin in 3.5). It blends well. Love the quality and the shades. I am so glad I decided to get this just because I felt like it ( not cause I needed it). I actually got this at Ulta in line. I would recommend this! I'm actually wearing it today. It's my go to face palette. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! This is the first Urban Decay product I ever purchased and I am in love! The highlighter portion of the product produces a perfect glow without a shiny, greasy look. I loved the bronzer portion as well. My only issue was that the shade I bought sometimes appears a little orange on my skin. I also loved the blush, which is very pigmented. I would definitely recommend this product, for you can get three quality products in one. August 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by AWESOME BUT... This is a great product , all in one special ! , I like the shade choice and it is very pigmented. However again the packaging doesn't help preserve the product, it is very flaky and has fall out in my makeup bag so be careful. I find that my brushes are a little to big and they dip into the next product so make sure you use smaller brushes. this is good for on the go, but the packaging allows the product to break easily. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!! In the past I was dedicated to physician's formula but I bought this on sale and have never looked back. This is great and comes with a highlighter and blush that compliment me. Anytime I wear this I have compliments on how fresh and awake I look. On this last sale I bought multiple ones for back up, but I feel this is so good that I would purchase even without the sale if I was to run out. Definitely scoop this up!!! May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette Ok first $15 WOWZA what a steal! I absolutely slept through the whole naked craze but now alas here I am. I originally bought this because of all the reviews over the years and when I saw it was on sale for so CHEAP I could not wait to get it. On top of this awesome steal they sent samples that I love and will be purchasing next. Run and grab this deal before it's gone! You will not regret it! I am a huge fan of UD now March 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for travelling The packaging is compact ( great for travelling ) as it has 3 face products all together in one and packaging is pretty. I bought the colour " Native " and such a pretty pink, suitable for fair skin. I love the colours, really suits my colour. The only negative thing is that unlike the Sleek brand, this doesn't have separators, UD should have 3 separate pans so the bronzer, highlighter and blush won't mix together. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I absolutely love this! The colors are beautiful and blend really well & you can play around with different combos/ways to apply them. The illuminator is probably my favorite and is also a good highlight for your brow bone. The only draw back for me is that it's sometime difficult to get only the shade you want on the brush if you are trying to use only the illuminator or blush. But all in all a very good product! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the highlighter in native! Honestly, when I bought this in Native, it was mostly for the highlighter (which I love). But the bronzer is lovely (even on very light skin, it is not too orange) and the blush is gorgeous (though requires alight hand, at least for me). Gives a beautiful glow overall. I just wish the were in separate pans, hard to use one product without getting transfer onto brush of one of the others since they're in one big pan April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I had been wanting to try this product for some time + decided to purchase this color palette because it was too good of a deal to pass up. I was concerned that the pink would be too bright for my skin tone, but once I received it + swatched it...I fell in love! The formula is great (a tiny bit of fall out, but no biggie). The bronzer is a nice color. Not too orangey as some bronzer scan be. The blush is super pigmented + long wearing. I can put this on in the morning + not have to worry about reapplying. The highlighter is nice too. Give the perfect amount of shimmer for the glowing skin effect. Perfect size to fit in your bag or to travel with. The only downside is that it's hard to keep the colors seperated, but it's also great to swirl your brush across all 3 + blend together. I definitely recommend this product + will be purchasing a couple more as gifts + a back up. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This product is what got me hooked on Urban Decay. The blush is very pigmented and the highlighter is fantastic. I have very fair skin, and was pleasantly surprised at how well the bronzer blended without being too dark for my features. Whether you've been doing makeup for a long time, or are just starting out, this trio is so easy to use and goes on so smoothly, you get professional results with minimal effort. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! GREAT BUY!! I absolutely LOVE this pallette! Then again, I knew i would! All of UD's products are high quality and easy to apply... I am totally hooked on this..i have pretty pale skin and this bronzer/blush/highlighter is GORGEOUS! perfect color and definately buildable if you want more color... the compact it comes in is magnetic and very easy to open (not too easy that it will open on its own in your bag) LOVE LOVE LOVE! :) March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only blush/bronzer Palette I will use!! The naked flushed palette has become a necessity in my daily beauty routine! The bronzer blends into my skin flawlessly, the pigment in the blush is absolutely amazing and the high lighter gives you the perfect glow! I love how this product lasts me all day, even when it's hot out and I'm sweating. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants a reliable and high quality blush and bronzer set! September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obssesed with this Ud platte This hot palette has what every person needs: a bronzer, highlighter and blush, all in one compact! Light-diffusing particles enhance and perfect to give your skin a radiant glow. Use the silky pressed powders individually or blend them together to create your own unique effect.i am so in love with it but unfortunately i broke my platte some days back this platte is evry day platte and a must for every girl .x March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in one I really enjoy this product especially if you travel a lot. It's very compact and easy to carry. Kind of a grab and go. I love it because it has all three things (blush, bronzer and highlight) in one palette. The product is also very pigment and sets on your face very nicely. I would definitely recommend getting this and making sure to swatch all 3 to make sure that you get the right one for your skin tone. July 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my life I'm Irish and very white. I never knew how to use bronzer and was never told about it at other make-up places at which I normally shop. I walked by an Urban Decay in Macy's and ended up buying $300 worth of items. This was one of them. I no longer look like a super white, ridiculously white faced person (in person and pictures). I am so happy with this product. I will never go back to those other brands. March 7, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by try it I would recommend that ppl try it but go easy when applying. It seems to oxidize on my face, a lot! I don't use much but an hour or two later my cheeks look orangy. Not bronzed or contoured but like my faux tan got outta control! I do like the highlighter, it seems to have some color mixed into it so it can complement the right blush very nicely. It can even be be worn alone to give a little extra something! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I've owned Streak for over a year now and absolutely love the peach tone to the blush and highlighter. I received Native recently as it was on sale and was very pleasantly surprised by the way the blush applies and looks on my olive skin tone. I tend to stick to warm tones (the highlight is a nice silver), but I've gotten a lot of utility out of these two palettes! They apply smoothly and stay on all day. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality all in one product I love all of these that I have tried. These are perfect to take on vacation with you so you don't have to worry about multiple products (just be gentle with it!) The only thing is I tend to use a big fluffy powder brush and sometimes I will accidentally sweep up some blush/bronzer when I am trying to only use the highlighter. I wish the highlighter and blush strips were as thick as the bronzer strip. July 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thought-out blush product I can appreciate a multi-purpose product like this, the positioning of the powders in order of how I would use them, the amount of product per type, the fact that they are touching so you can swirl the products together for a different look - this was well thought-out. This was, in fact, the first product I purchased when getting ready for my first summer vacation as an adult 2 years ago. Definitely worth it. September 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go to blush I bought this for my daughter but tried it a few times and loved it. I have this thing where I try and FIFO my make up if that makes sense but I bought one for myself and pushed everything else to the side. The bronzer and blush are wearing out equally and I still have quite a bit of highlighter left. I have noticed it doesn't quite have the staying power so a light touch up at noon is a regular for me. September 26, 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T09:58:08.395-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_460, tr_460
  • loc_en_US, sid_359, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>

Recently viewed