enlarge

Naked Flushed

$32

403 reviews
FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 32 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Bronze. Glow. Blush. Get Naked and FLUSHED in no time with our hot (and highly coveted) threesome. Go ahead...get Naked and FLUSHED with our silky bronzer, highlighter and blush. These shades diffuse light as they enhance and perfect, giving your skin a fresh, glowy look—even when your late-night antics have you feeling otherwise.

But how you get Naked is up to you. Use these SILKY pressed powders individually or blend them together to create just the right effect—and let this seemingly straight-laced trio morph into a tangled color love fest. Then bask in the radiant glow and let people wonder what you’ve been up to.

Our micronized, jet-milled formula has a luxe, featherlight texture that feels amazing on your skin. The shades are intensely pigmented, yet they blend beautifully. And the finish? Flawless.

Naked (our original trio) contains medium-pink shades, Streak skews toward peachy/coral hues, Native is light pink-based, and Strip (the deepest of the four) has more of a mauve vibe. Not sure which one to choose? Each trio is versatile enough for any skin tone, so you can’t go wrong.

Naked Flushed comes in a sleek case with an easy-open magnetic closure and a big mirror. It’s compact enough for travel or mid-date touchups, but don't let that fool you. This might just be the biggest pan of product out there; the bronzer, highlighter and blush are all full-size on their own.

Fill Weight: 14 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.49 oz

Ingredients

NAKED:
Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

NATIVE:
Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STREAK:
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Mica, Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STRIP:
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylysilane. May Contain: CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 402 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! This is truly the perfect compliment to UD BB cream and Naked foundation. The result is a glowy, soft, healthy looking complexion! the bronzer is natural looking. not orange, not blotchy. The blush is very natural rosy/peachy color. Careful though, a little bit of blush goes a LONG way. Finally the highlighter is not fake/glitter/shimmer looking like many others in the market. it is subtle and natural and it looks just beautiful March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS PRODUCT I CAN HONESTLY SAY I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER BLUSH! I HAVE ALWAYS OPTED OUT FOR THE LEAST EXPENSIVE BRANDS BUT HAVE NOW REALIZED THAT I AM WASTING MY MONEY BUYING THE CHEAP STUFF. I SAY SPEND A LITTLE MORE AND IT GOES ALONG WAY. THIS BLUSH IS HIGHLY PIGMENTED AND LASTS FOR HOURS. I HAVE NATURALLY OILY SKIN AND IT NEVER CAKES UP. I RECOMMEND THAT EVERYONE TRY URBAN DECAY BLUSH AT LEAST ONCE. YOU WILL END UP SAVING MONEY IN THE LONG RUN. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this face palette and I picked it up on a whim thinking it'd be ok or so-so, but no, it's Great! It works really well with my skintone (I wear UD Naked Skin in 3.5). It blends well. Love the quality and the shades. I am so glad I decided to get this just because I felt like it ( not cause I needed it). I actually got this at Ulta in line. I would recommend this! I'm actually wearing it today. It's my go to face palette. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!! In the past I was dedicated to physician's formula but I bought this on sale and have never looked back. This is great and comes with a highlighter and blush that compliment me. Anytime I wear this I have compliments on how fresh and awake I look. On this last sale I bought multiple ones for back up, but I feel this is so good that I would purchase even without the sale if I was to run out. Definitely scoop this up!!! May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette Ok first $15 WOWZA what a steal! I absolutely slept through the whole naked craze but now alas here I am. I originally bought this because of all the reviews over the years and when I saw it was on sale for so CHEAP I could not wait to get it. On top of this awesome steal they sent samples that I love and will be purchasing next. Run and grab this deal before it's gone! You will not regret it! I am a huge fan of UD now March 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obssesed with this Ud platte This hot palette has what every person needs: a bronzer, highlighter and blush, all in one compact! Light-diffusing particles enhance and perfect to give your skin a radiant glow. Use the silky pressed powders individually or blend them together to create your own unique effect.i am so in love with it but unfortunately i broke my platte some days back this platte is evry day platte and a must for every girl .x March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for travelling The packaging is compact ( great for travelling ) as it has 3 face products all together in one and packaging is pretty. I bought the colour " Native " and such a pretty pink, suitable for fair skin. I love the colours, really suits my colour. The only negative thing is that unlike the Sleek brand, this doesn't have separators, UD should have 3 separate pans so the bronzer, highlighter and blush won't mix together. July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the highlighter in native! Honestly, when I bought this in Native, it was mostly for the highlighter (which I love). But the bronzer is lovely (even on very light skin, it is not too orange) and the blush is gorgeous (though requires alight hand, at least for me). Gives a beautiful glow overall. I just wish the were in separate pans, hard to use one product without getting transfer onto brush of one of the others since they're in one big pan April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I absolutely love this! The colors are beautiful and blend really well & you can play around with different combos/ways to apply them. The illuminator is probably my favorite and is also a good highlight for your brow bone. The only draw back for me is that it's sometime difficult to get only the shade you want on the brush if you are trying to use only the illuminator or blush. But all in all a very good product! May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I had been wanting to try this product for some time + decided to purchase this color palette because it was too good of a deal to pass up. I was concerned that the pink would be too bright for my skin tone, but once I received it + swatched it...I fell in love! The formula is great (a tiny bit of fall out, but no biggie). The bronzer is a nice color. Not too orangey as some bronzer scan be. The blush is super pigmented + long wearing. I can put this on in the morning + not have to worry about reapplying. The highlighter is nice too. Give the perfect amount of shimmer for the glowing skin effect. Perfect size to fit in your bag or to travel with. The only downside is that it's hard to keep the colors seperated, but it's also great to swirl your brush across all 3 + blend together. I definitely recommend this product + will be purchasing a couple more as gifts + a back up. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use This product is what got me hooked on Urban Decay. The blush is very pigmented and the highlighter is fantastic. I have very fair skin, and was pleasantly surprised at how well the bronzer blended without being too dark for my features. Whether you've been doing makeup for a long time, or are just starting out, this trio is so easy to use and goes on so smoothly, you get professional results with minimal effort. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! GREAT BUY!! I absolutely LOVE this pallette! Then again, I knew i would! All of UD's products are high quality and easy to apply... I am totally hooked on this..i have pretty pale skin and this bronzer/blush/highlighter is GORGEOUS! perfect color and definately buildable if you want more color... the compact it comes in is magnetic and very easy to open (not too easy that it will open on its own in your bag) LOVE LOVE LOVE! :) March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in one I really enjoy this product especially if you travel a lot. It's very compact and easy to carry. Kind of a grab and go. I love it because it has all three things (blush, bronzer and highlight) in one palette. The product is also very pigment and sets on your face very nicely. I would definitely recommend getting this and making sure to swatch all 3 to make sure that you get the right one for your skin tone. July 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by try it I would recommend that ppl try it but go easy when applying. It seems to oxidize on my face, a lot! I don't use much but an hour or two later my cheeks look orangy. Not bronzed or contoured but like my faux tan got outta control! I do like the highlighter, it seems to have some color mixed into it so it can complement the right blush very nicely. It can even be be worn alone to give a little extra something! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I've owned Streak for over a year now and absolutely love the peach tone to the blush and highlighter. I received Native recently as it was on sale and was very pleasantly surprised by the way the blush applies and looks on my olive skin tone. I tend to stick to warm tones (the highlight is a nice silver), but I've gotten a lot of utility out of these two palettes! They apply smoothly and stay on all day. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my life I'm Irish and very white. I never knew how to use bronzer and was never told about it at other make-up places at which I normally shop. I walked by an Urban Decay in Macy's and ended up buying $300 worth of items. This was one of them. I no longer look like a super white, ridiculously white faced person (in person and pictures). I am so happy with this product. I will never go back to those other brands. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality all in one product I love all of these that I have tried. These are perfect to take on vacation with you so you don't have to worry about multiple products (just be gentle with it!) The only thing is I tend to use a big fluffy powder brush and sometimes I will accidentally sweep up some blush/bronzer when I am trying to only use the highlighter. I wish the highlighter and blush strips were as thick as the bronzer strip. July 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My go to blush I bought this for my daughter but tried it a few times and loved it. I have this thing where I try and FIFO my make up if that makes sense but I bought one for myself and pushed everything else to the side. The bronzer and blush are wearing out equally and I still have quite a bit of highlighter left. I have noticed it doesn't quite have the staying power so a light touch up at noon is a regular for me. September 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to apply and great color I have a light/medium skin tone which match very nicely with pink blush and brown shading. The brown does not appear orange on my skin tone which is very satisfying. Both colors are very pigmented and stay on all day or at least 8-12 hours. I also really like the hightlight that comes with it (in the middle). Over all, it is a good size to carry around and it is my all-in-one palette for traveling as well. April 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous, but difficult! I was gifted this product a few years ago, and, unfortunately, is wasn't my shade; instead of returning it, I decided to work with it and see what I can do. It was always difficult to blend out, even with the slightest amount of product, but remained very pigmented. I fell in love with the highlighter, and used it all the time, but nothing else from the palette. It was, of course, gorgeous still! July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by your face, but better This is a beautiful trio of products. I have native and its perfect with my light coloring. The bronzer isn't orange, but you do need to use a light hand. The highlighter is bright without being sparkly. The blush shade is a bright pink that really warms up my face. I get 4-6 hours of wear over foundation and closer to 7/8 with primer. This will stay all night with the all night setting spray. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I just had to let you know how much I love this product! I kinda think it's genius to combine the bronzer, highlighter, and blush in one. I got Streak and it's perfect. The blush is just the right shade and the bronzer is not too dark. Love that it's buildable. I can't mess it up! I do wish the highlighter had a larger portion of the compact though. Nice surprise that the compact is magnetic! April 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value! To think what I used to pay for all of these separate! I just love how well the colors work with my skin tone and they just make you glow. you can use any of the three alone or they look even better together. My only complaint is you have to be careful not to mix the product together. My advice is skip getting all them alone and paying upwards of 50 and buy this instead, you will love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bronze This product is great. I sadly dropped my old bronzer on the floor and it shattered into a million pieces. The next day I was at the store looking for something new and stumbled upon the new Naked Flushed. This product has the bronzer, blush, and highlighter. The price was comparable to many of the other bronzers I was looking at but what won me over was that it came with all 3 products. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience and effective! I was so excited to get this product. I am a newbie to UD and am a little obsessed with the products. It is so convenient having all three in one compact, especially for travel. The bronzer is perfect and allows me to have a little or lot of color, as does the blush. Then the highlighter is just enough light and touch of shimmer to brighten the face. It's now my go-to in the morning! April 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked flushed My favorite cosmetic brand in regards to bronzer and highlighter was Too faced, Until I gave this a try. It's pretty much jaw dropping, and It's definitely where I'll be purchasing my bronzer and highlighter ☺. The blush is such a pretty color it's the color I've been looking for in a blush and now I've found a perfect match, this face pallette is so worth it and extremely recommend. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! I purchased this product in Native and I absolutely love it! The packaging is great and the size is convenient to have in your make up bag. I love that you get to have 3 products in one compact and trust me, all 3 are amazing! Other products caused my skin to break out but not this one. This product applies great, is blendable, and gives a great glow. I highly recommend this! May 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the colors This review gets a few stars because I noticed with every single urban decay palette I have, if you drop it once, the product crumbled and is ruined. Now I have to be very careful upon opening this one to use it, so the contents don't dump out. With the price I pay for their naked palettes and makeup in general, I'm disappointed they don't hold up better against a one time drop. June 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doll look Okay so I live in japan, and the most popular look right now is the dolly look. Big eyes, blushed out cheeks, trying to look as cute as possible. My friends ask me what blush I use, since it's so natural and vibrant. I say urban decay. Now all the make up I have is urban decay. I'm a junkie. This blush is so natural looking. It's beautiful and looks good with all skin types. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best! I have extremely fair skin with yellow tones and the bronzer is a perfect match for my skin! its so smooth and easy to apply and very buildable. The blush is highly pigmented so my only advice would be to tap the brush into instead of swiping it as its really easy to accidently apply too much. But when its on your face looks so glowy and nice! would definitely keep buying this! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-23 T05:30:16.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_402, tr_402
  • loc_en_US, sid_359, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>

Recently viewed