Naked Flushed

$32

118 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Bronze. Glow. Blush. Get Naked and FLUSHED in no time with our hot (and highly coveted) threesome. Go ahead...get Naked and FLUSHED with our silky bronzer, highlighter and blush. These shades diffuse light as they enhance and perfect, giving your skin a fresh, glowy look—even when your late-night antics have you feeling otherwise.

But how you get Naked is up to you. Use these SILKY pressed powders individually or blend them together to create just the right effect—and let this seemingly straight-laced trio morph into a tangled color love fest. Then bask in the radiant glow and let people wonder what you’ve been up to.

Our micronized, jet-milled formula has a luxe, featherlight texture that feels amazing on your skin. The shades are intensely pigmented, yet they blend beautifully. And the finish? Flawless.

Naked (our original trio) contains medium-pink shades, Streak skews toward peachy/coral hues, Native is light pink-based, and Strip (the deepest of the four) has more of a mauve vibe. Not sure which one to choose? Each trio is versatile enough for any skin tone, so you can’t go wrong.

Naked Flushed comes in a sleek case with an easy-open magnetic closure and a big mirror. It’s compact enough for travel or mid-date touchups, but don't let that fool you. This might just be the biggest pan of product out there; the bronzer, highlighter and blush are all full-size on their own.

Fill Weight: 14 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.49 oz

Ingredients

NAKED
Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

NATIVE
Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STREAK
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Mica, Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STRIP
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylysilane.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, could use a brush and more blush, less bronzer The blush is highly pigmented so a little bit goes a long way. The colors are gorgeous and work very well together. The blush is a peachy color and is beautiful! The product applies smoothly and looks radiant. It would be nice if the compact had more blush and only a little bronzer and highlighter. Also, including a brush would be awesome. March 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flushed is right. Absolutely love this product all together and used separately. Flushed gives the most amazing glow to the skin. The blush is the most beautiful rosey, natural shade. The highlight gives a light sheen without looking like an obvious glitterbomb. The bronzer is somewhat light/sheer but definitely build-able and great for fairer complexions. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact necessity Great high pigmented blush, highlighter, bronzer. Applies so smoothly over skin and lasts all day. Only need to lightly touch brush to product because its so pigmented- this palette will last forever! The colors are perfect for all skin tones. I can tell that UD thought of all ranges of skin tone when deciding which colors to include. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh Face Glow This product is great, especially for travel! I love the bronzer and highlight are wonderful and come across very natural on my skin. The only points I knock off are for the blush, which is very pigmented and you can easily go overboard if you don't apply with a light hand. Overall I would highly recommend this product. Beautiful! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! This particular combination is stunning. I love the bronzer because it's subtle, but gives you a glow. The highlighter is a pink/beige shade with a shimmer, and I absolutely love it coupled with the bronzer. Lastly, the blush is fabulous! The "dusty rose" color looks great on everyone. I use this palette every single day! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for traveling Currently I'm in Los angeles for vacation and it is the most used thing in my arsenal, I took this instead of individually packing a highlight, bronzer, and blush. I have no regrets it's beautiful and perfect I love using it on my very fair skin :) amazing product for a really affordable price. March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product. I knew i would love this product the moment i saw it, i own the whole naked line. & i just love things that are compact & easy to travel with. This is one of those products. Urban decay has yet to fail me , which is why it holds it's spot as my top favorite make up brand. Has been for years !! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by meh for medium skin I am really into the naked look so I was excited to try this new product. Unfortunately it doesn't make a difference to my skin color. Unless you are light or fair skin, i do not recommend this product. I see where they were going with it, but i dont think it applies to all skin types. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty............ This product is amazing! I bought it for only $30.00 and you get a light but pigmented bronzer. A shimmery highlighter comparable to MAC but wwwwwaaaayyyy better! Also you get a beautiful blush that looks so much prettier! Also it is very easy to blend so it looks natural! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great with my skin tone This product gives me an all around summery glow all year long! It's very light and doesn't make me look orange or too tan, because I have light/medium skin and other bronzers can make me look "over baked". This product is a must have for me, especially during the summer. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutley Love! I bought this about 6 monthes ago and havent stop using it. I'm slowley running out but I'd say this is the best bronzer, blush, and highlighting combo out there. I will never use any other blush! Its my favorite part of this product! I Highly reccomend this palette. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three times the beauty! I absolutely love that i could carry a bronzer, blush, and highlighter in my purse with ease now. The packaging is just perfect for on the go. Blush is nicely pigmented and bronzer matches practically every skin tone. Thanks UD for making the best palettes ever! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Trio Ever I love the highlighter super pigmented, the blush is precious and the bronzer is just perfect. The right amount of each product. I love the packaging as well so sleek and light weight. Good for the on the go and easy to hold too. Love the mirror as well. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything you need in one palette This palette is great because you have everything you need to contour, highlight and apply blush in one palette. My only concern is the the bronzer doesnt show up on my skin that well but other than that the blush and highligher are pretty pigmented. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite!!! This product is absolutely amazing!!!! It has become my favorite step in my Make Up routine. I just love the way it blends together and gives me that natural glow and contouring!!! This is a must have for everyone! Wish it came with a brush though!!! March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than Nars In my opinion, the pigmentation of this palette is better than Nars, Nars takes a few strokes to get on my brush, this palette doesn't plus it's sleek and it's 3 in 1 perfect for my makeup bag . UD did a very nice job with the Flushed & The Basics. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive palette color & size Absolutely in love with this product. Highly pigmented and goes on smooth, love that it has everything in one palette, perfect for traveling. Gives your skin a healthy radiant glow that lasts on your face. Highly recommend this product! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is awsome Great for contouring, for all skin types and colors, its awsome, even the stars are using it, read it in a magizine how it transformed a few famous peoples appearences, which led me to buy it because I was pleased with the results. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Foolproof beauty I have extremely pale skin. This product works beautifully with it as it allows for buildable contouring and color. I don't get a "clowny" look as with most other products. It has no smell and the product has a nice glow. LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! the palette was bigger than i thought but the pink color is beautiful! very pigmented. i've also been playing with the bronzer. i can't wait till summer to go a little heavier w/application. haven't tried the highlighter yet. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect bronzer I get all the Naked products so I had to get this as well. I love the bronzer & the highlighter works well with my skin tone. The blush I'm not so crazy about, it's just ok. Keep all the Naked products coming! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! You now have a product that has bronzer, blush and a high light in it that can give you that sun kissed look easily as well as a nice shade of bronze for contouring and a great blush to give you rosie cheeks March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mom and I love this! I got the blush in Streak for Christmas from my mom. I absolutely loved how it looked on me. See, I have a warm undertone and the peachy-coral blush melted in my skin, and the thing is I flush rather easily and it brought out my skin more and I look so youthful and so adorable in it. Now for the bronzer, it looks so light in appearance and I kind of backed off from using it. Naturally, I gave it a try and it blended well with the blush. It's not all orangey and there's a satin finish on the bronzer that gives me a dewy look. The highlighter is the cherry on top; it made my face look complete! I feel so fresh and alive when I wear it. I think I need to practice using bronzer since this is my first bronzer. But so far I just love it, just something to add here. lol My mom noticed how it looked on me when I went to Ulta with her, she wanted to try the blush on herself and her weakness is coral-peach colors, right? She just loved it and I bought her the palette as well. Hehehe were both happy and my mom can clearly see why I love UD so much. I'll be making more purchases again. :D January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Neutral light look I like the setup of this and the colors are soft and neutral but I wish there was just a little more pigment to the bronzer and a little less shimmer to the highlighter. Otherwise I would give it 5 stars. October 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! THIS BLUSH GIVES YOU A GREAT PINK GLOW ON YOUR CHEEKS, THEN I USE THE BRONZER TO CONTOUR MY FACE AND THE HIGHLIGHTER ON THE TOP OF MY CHEEKBONES! IT IS AMAZING TO HAVE EVERYTHING I NEED IN ONE COMPACT! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by universal color very good for all skin colors, very good highlight and contour color. the blush needs to be used with a little bit of a light hand for fair skin, but other than that is a grate product overall March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great blush tone, sheer Not my favourite product, it is very sheer, and impossible to build. However the blush tone is gorgeous, the highlighter is a bit powdery, and the bronzer doesn't really suit my skintone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This was an absolutely amazing product! It gives your cheeks a lovely pink glow, and it look so natural! I use it all the time and I love it! I highly recommend this product to everyone! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best blush hands down I cannot say enough about this blush/highlighter. I'm olive skinned/tan and it is super flattering. Been getting compliments on my glow. Goes on silky smooth and stays on forever! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect trio I love this kit! Great price for three products. It goes on smooth and it's not heavy or cakey. You can make it look natural for a subtle look or go for a more dramatic look. September 25, 2014
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:02.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_359, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed