enlarge

Naked Flushed

$32

118 reviews
FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

At Urban Decay, we believe that your complexion should look less like stage makeup and more like the beautiful skin you were born with. You're welcome.

Product description

Bronze. Glow. Blush. Get Naked and FLUSHED in no time with our hot (and highly coveted) threesome. Go ahead...get Naked and FLUSHED with our silky bronzer, highlighter and blush. These shades diffuse light as they enhance and perfect, giving your skin a fresh, glowy look—even when your late-night antics have you feeling otherwise.

But how you get Naked is up to you. Use these SILKY pressed powders individually or blend them together to create just the right effect—and let this seemingly straight-laced trio morph into a tangled color love fest. Then bask in the radiant glow and let people wonder what you’ve been up to.

Our micronized, jet-milled formula has a luxe, featherlight texture that feels amazing on your skin. The shades are intensely pigmented, yet they blend beautifully. And the finish? Flawless.

Naked (our original trio) contains medium-pink shades, Streak skews toward peachy/coral hues, Native is light pink-based, and Strip (the deepest of the four) has more of a mauve vibe. Not sure which one to choose? Each trio is versatile enough for any skin tone, so you can’t go wrong.

Naked Flushed comes in a sleek case with an easy-open magnetic closure and a big mirror. It’s compact enough for travel or mid-date touchups, but don't let that fool you. This might just be the biggest pan of product out there; the bronzer, highlighter and blush are all full-size on their own.

Fill Weight: 14 g POIDS NET/NET WT. 0.49 oz

Ingredients

NAKED
Talc, Squalane, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77007 (Ultramarines).

NATIVE
Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 45410 (Red 28 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STREAK
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Mica, Talc, Dimethicone, Zinc Stearate, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 15850 (Red 7 Lake), CI 73360 (Red 30 Lake), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 Lake), CI 75470 (Carmine).

STRIP
Bronzer/Blush: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine. Highlighter: Talc, Mica, Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Squalene, Glyceryl Caprylate, Nylon-12, Boron Nitride, Silica, Magnesium Carbonate, Lauroyl Lysine, Triethoxycaprylysilane.
May Contain:
CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/77492/77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 75470 (Carmine).

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!! Awsome product! This is one of the best products that I have ever purchased. It is very light and easy to apply. I pair it with Urban Decay Skin and it is the perfect pair. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Idea... but the Colors- need some work! I absolutely LOVE Urban Decay and defiantly LOVE the NAKED Line- so when this product came out I was very EAGER to get my hands on it- besides my LOVE for EYESHADOWS- my very next favorite is cheek products- BRONZERS/BLUSHES/HIGHLIGHTERS- and this product was such a GREAT idea- all three products in one travel friendly palette! I love how the bronzer is bigger- I love contouring so having a lot of bronzer is great! I have used this palette a lot and I really hate to admit it- I find that this product is lacking for me and my use. I still end up grabbing my other bronzers/blushes/highlighters over this one. The pigmentation is great within this product and is certainly buildable- however the COLOR Range just not great for my skintone... the Bronzer is way too light and lends too ORANGE for my liking. The Blush- although it's a beautiful color- I prefer Corally Color Blush which flatters my skintone more and lastly as for the highlighter- its a bit too shimmery and leans more pink tone- which does not flatter my skintone at all. I really really really HOPE that UD would release another Flushed palette which can include a DEEPER MATTE Bronzer (that is Neutral/Cool Tone)/ Corally Pink Blush with Little/no Shimmer and a Highlight color that is Gold and/or slightly Yellow-tone Color. July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooo amazing!!! Best blush set I've ever used. Looks so beautiful and natural. Im obsessed! February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed!!! I absolutely LOVE this palette!! I have pale/light skin and it looks great!! It doesn't give that fake, cakey, bronzy look but a healthy natural glow as if you spent the day at the beach. Looks amazing when paired with the Naked Beauty Balm and Naked foundation. It's also perfect if you just have a few minutes to get ready and dont have time to put on a full face of makeup. Just throw on some concealer, use this awesome trio and add mascara!! I've been getting compliments on my skin every day! Totally recommend it!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect addition to the Naked line! I am in love with this palette! It is the perfect addition to the Naked line. I love having the bronzer/highlighter/blush combo in one compact! There is a little bit of shimmer in the blush, but it is subtle. Just be sure to apply this product lightly. This product gives you a nice glow/flushed look. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My new favorite blush I like that this is a bronzer, highlighter, and blush all in one. The blush is a nice color, but my skin is fair and I found that it looks more natural when I mix the highlighter and blush on my kabuki brush. Otherwise the pink is really pink. I only have one complaint and it wouldn't even be a complaint if the product wasn't so expensive. When I put my brush on the palette, a lot of product comes off with the slightest, lightest touch. Way more than I need and I find that I'm disposing the excess in the trash. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 in one :) can't go wrong with that! **How I use this palette: I use the bronzer in the hollows of my cheek. I use a contour brush to apply my bronzer, then I use the blush on the apples of my cheek using a blush brush. Remember to tap off any excess because it is so pigmented! Last but not least, I use my fingers to apply the highlighter on my cheekbones and on the bridge of my nose for that healthy glow! Overall, I really am loving this palette! It's a beautiful 3 in 1; you can't go wrong with this palette unless you feel that the colors aren't for your skin tone. However, I think this palette is very versatile & should work the majority! It's an essential & very convenient. Again, great product for you to have in your make-up collection! If you're thinking about purchasing this palette, I definitely recommend it :) March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use all-in-one product This is a great product for people like me who are kind of intimidated by having to select and pair different bronzer, highlighter, and blush shades--so this was a no brainer pick for me. I've been using this daily on top of the Naked Beauty Balm daily for several months. I've very pleased with the Naked Palate, but my only qualm is that the highlighter (middle) shade seems to crumble easily under my brush. Most of it has fallen out after a few months, while the bronzer and blush shades look almost new. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Palette for the Face! So glad I purchased this palette. The quality of the product is unparalleled by anything else I have ever used. Having said that, the pressed powders are very powdery. Too much swiping with the brush can cause a lot of excess product to be lost, unfortunately. That's really the only negative about this product. I just dab the brush onto the powders, and it definitely makes a difference with how much product is lost. The blush can be very intense, so only a little is needed (also depends on your skin tone). The bronzer is excellent, as it isn't too dark and works well with many different skin tones. The highlighter is great too, however sometimes I feel that it makes my skin look oily because of the sheen it provides. Nonetheless, this is another great product from Urban Decay. I use it everyday! July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Product This is the greatest for your purse or traveling. It is a 3 in 1 and the colors are great! You get a healthy glow, good structural definition and a wonderful brightness. I will never travel without this! February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 in 1....AWESOME!!! I love this little trio....it is so easy to just throw this in your makeup bag and carry around with you instead of have to carry all of these indivually in your bad it is just very convinient and sleek. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 3-in-1 The bronzer is a warm, natural color. On the cheekbones and under the cheekbones it gives a very natural shadow and bit of color to slim the face. Even it out to give a warm kissed-by-the-sun glow to your face. The blush is a reddish pink, and very pigmented. Directly applied to the apples of the cheeks it gives a natural looking blush that lasts 4 hours on my skin (less if I forget and rub my face). The highlighter is very noticeable in the sun. At first (in my vanity) I didn't notice any highlighting, but as soon as I stepped outside and looked in my reflection I saw it -- shimmer everywhere it was applied. It doesn't look like a natural shine or highlighter, but it's a very pronounced shimmer. I don't mind because I like my makeup to be appreciated and seen, but the highlighter wouldn't be appropriate if you're trying for a more naked-faced look. The tin is definitely convenient and the mirror is large for it -- it closes by a magnetic closure. Overall, a great travel item and solid in the purse. My only minor gripes are the highlight being a bit fake and the plastic on the container seems a bit cheap feeling, though it is nice looking. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and natural I was at a makeup store in my town and swatched this on my hand and fell in love. It is so soft and pretty. The bronzer is matte which is great. It also doesn't appear muddy or orange on the face at all, which can be a concern because I have very fair skin. The highlighter is gorgeous as well. I put it on the top of my cheekbones and wherever else I want to brighten. The blush is EXTREMELY pigmented and gives a nice rosy glow. They all blend into the skin very nicely! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TRIPLE LOVE I couldn't wait to buy this! I have been a true UD fan and i knew that this product would not disappoint me! I have been using this trio palette EVERYDAY! This is a great add on to my naked collection! This palette gives you that great natural glow! There is a little shimmer in the blush, but it does not overpower the look at all! The colors are just meant to be together. I have fair to med skin color and this goes great with my skin! This flushed palette is a must! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very natural looking This is a very natural blush and bronzer.It a gotta Have. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my newest favorite products! Excellent value, when you consider that one blush, highlighter and bronzer, can cost up to $30 each. The palette is slim enough so that you can take it with you in you makeup bag and avoid clutter, and the product itself is that same Urban Decay quality we've come to expect. Probably the only downfall to this product is that after some use, the colors will blend a little and also it only comes in one set of colors, that will not necessarily work for everyone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features- All in one, I Love it This is the greatest product with bronzer,blush and highliter. All in one compact. NowI don't have to carry extra compacts around.I have been using this for about as week now and absolutely love it. It lookls so great on my skin. Use one of them or use them all together. Great Product. Will definitely keep buying this. The colors blend so well together if you use them all together or use two ro one. What ever your pleasure. This is the best product ever March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product! My husband bought this set for me on Valentine's day and I love it. I've been wanting this one for awhile but couldn't make myself spending money on it. Now I have one and put it on right away for the special day. lol It's very natural rosy pink. I have to use more on the bronzer to be able to see the color but that's understandable since I am asian so my color is a little darker. Overrall I love it and love my husband for getting this set for me. :D March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! This is truly the perfect compliment to UD BB cream and Naked foundation. The result is a glowy, soft, healthy looking complexion! the bronzer is natural looking. not orange, not blotchy. The blush is very natural rosy/peachy color. Careful though, a little bit of blush goes a LONG way. Finally the highlighter is not fake/glitter/shimmer looking like many others in the market. it is subtle and natural and it looks just beautiful March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this face palette and I picked it up on a whim thinking it'd be ok or so-so, but no, it's Great! It works really well with my skintone (I wear UD Naked Skin in 3.5). It blends well. Love the quality and the shades. I am so glad I decided to get this just because I felt like it ( not cause I needed it). I actually got this at Ulta in line. I would recommend this! I'm actually wearing it today. It's my go to face palette. April 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am obssesed with this Ud platte This hot palette has what every person needs: a bronzer, highlighter and blush, all in one compact! Light-diffusing particles enhance and perfect to give your skin a radiant glow. Use the silky pressed powders individually or blend them together to create your own unique effect.i am so in love with it but unfortunately i broke my platte some days back this platte is evry day platte and a must for every girl .x March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by try it I would recommend that ppl try it but go easy when applying. It seems to oxidize on my face, a lot! I don't use much but an hour or two later my cheeks look orangy. Not bronzed or contoured but like my faux tan got outta control! I do like the highlighter, it seems to have some color mixed into it so it can complement the right blush very nicely. It can even be be worn alone to give a little extra something! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value! To think what I used to pay for all of these separate! I just love how well the colors work with my skin tone and they just make you glow. you can use any of the three alone or they look even better together. My only complaint is you have to be careful not to mix the product together. My advice is skip getting all them alone and paying upwards of 50 and buy this instead, you will love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bronze This product is great. I sadly dropped my old bronzer on the floor and it shattered into a million pieces. The next day I was at the store looking for something new and stumbled upon the new Naked Flushed. This product has the bronzer, blush, and highlighter. The price was comparable to many of the other bronzers I was looking at but what won me over was that it came with all 3 products. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked flushed My favorite cosmetic brand in regards to bronzer and highlighter was Too faced, Until I gave this a try. It's pretty much jaw dropping, and It's definitely where I'll be purchasing my bronzer and highlighter ☺. The blush is such a pretty color it's the color I've been looking for in a blush and now I've found a perfect match, this face pallette is so worth it and extremely recommend. December 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best! I have extremely fair skin with yellow tones and the bronzer is a perfect match for my skin! its so smooth and easy to apply and very buildable. The blush is highly pigmented so my only advice would be to tap the brush into instead of swiping it as its really easy to accidently apply too much. But when its on your face looks so glowy and nice! would definitely keep buying this! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING This is such a great palette! I use this everyday and it's amazing! I just wished it came with more highlight color! The bronzer and blush will last a long time but the highlight has hit pan after 4 months of use! Wish i could just buy the highlighter! The blush will last forever it is super pigmented it takes very little! Thanks Urban Decay for another great product! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Almost perfect An amazing all-in-one for people who like to mix and match without spending too much. I love the highlight shade, and the other shades are fantastic too, i just wish there was some short of buffer between the three powders as sometimes i may not want them to mix. I love that the blush is not shimmery too, it's a nice change from other popular blushes out there. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buying a blush/highlighter/bronzer, and I'm in love! I've been looking for a good combination of products to wear on my fast-approaching wedding day and this combination fit the bill!! I'm fairly light-skinned so a little goes a long way with the bronzer, and the blush is the perfect tint to give my face that rosy look without looking too orange/red/splotchy. I will use this palette for a long, long time!! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blends beautifully If you're looking to add some definition to your face but don't want to go all out with the whole "contouring" thing, this product is perfect. Pigmentation is just right and it looks great on my pale skin. I have it in "Streak." However, I dont see this product working well for people with darker skin tones. Hopefully they come out with deeper shades! March 3, 2015
  • 2015-06-25T12:32:02.635-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_359, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Recently viewed