Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,853 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5853 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good combination i love the combination of color but i expect there'd be more matte color probably because i may not like kinda glittering things that much but i love them. recommend in must-have list. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All ahe colors look great together. The shadows chosen in the Naked pallets are gorgeous. Whichever ones you pick, they go great together. The shadows are also very pigmented and the brush that is provided is very soft. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collection My daughter and I both have this palette. I bought the first one for me, she "borrowed" it and then asked if she could please keep it because she loved it. So I purchased another one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette This is the best out of all the naked eyeshadows, it has a great range of shades and it's got a lot of diverse uses. Perfect for the office or a date! Sin is my favorite shade by far. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This was my first eyeshadow palette and i love it. I am 21 years old and it iseasy to look online and create cute looks for going out on the weekends and for class during the week. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have! I literally use this palette everyday. It is an essential for me to have. The color selection is great. & the pigmentation is amazing ! & it's easy to travel with so that's a plus. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Neutral Colors! This is the only neutral palette that is needed! Everything all in one place. I really love the pigmentation and the smoothness, blendability of these beautiful colors!! Love them! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked rocks! There is a reason this kit is so popular. It is the best pallette of eyeshaow I have used. The colors are great and there are so many great colors you can create a smokey eye with. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette of all time!! The Naked palette is my favorite palette of all time!! I love that you can use this palette for all different eye looks, whether it is for evening, partying, or going to work. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love the Naked Palette. The quality is amazing and it is so versatile. You really get your moneys worth with this product, mainly because you can do so many different looks. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Pallet AWARD!! This is the BEST pallett IMO! This has a broad range of colors and the colors are highly pigmented and super blendable. This is a MUST have to anyones makeup or UD collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great everyday pallet Finally got this and I love it! It's very pigmented and you don't need to use too much shadow. I use it everyday whether I want a brown smokey eye or just some glitter on my eyes March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! I've loved this palatte since the very beginning and I still use it everyday. Theirs alot of colors to choose and create so many different looks and the color pay off is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally Neutral I love my naked palette. My friends and family knew I love this product so much I got two for Christmas!!! The colors are gorgeous and it applies so well. The best palette for any occasion!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by living legend I understand why this is the palette that started it all. Putting on this eyeshadow makes me feel like a princess. The colors are very pigmented and easy to work with. 10/10 recommend May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this palette, it has a good balance of matte and shimmer shadows. A few of the colors are a little too dark for me to use on the lid due to complexion but I use them as liners. September 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for very cool skin. Lovely otherwise. I bought this palette after hearing such great reviews online. But when I got it home I tried it out I realized I should have looked more closely at the colors instead of just going by the reviews. Though the colors are lovely and nicely pigmented they were far too bronze and warm for me. My colors are very cool with very icy metal-blue eyes, cool black hair and skin so pale its hard to notice my pink undertones (pink meaning I am 'cool' as if I didn't notice already). So given my generally wintery look this palette just really washed me out every time I have attempted a different combination using this palette - even when using the cooler colors. But this would be amazing for someone who has some warmth in them or an autumn/summer/spring. Everything else about the palette is amazing though. It blends beautifully, doesn't fall off too horribly and the colors are a nice pigment (just not kind to me, hah). The brush mine came with is lovely. It is the great buy that everyone is saying but unlike what some have said - its not for everyone. I wish there was a palette of this quality with cooler shades!! November 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I bought this palette over a year ago and I use it everyday and it hasn't even started to wear out . I love every single colour in this set its so easy to make so many diff choices!!! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite eyeshadow palettes! I originally pruchased the Naked 2 palette and loved it so much I had to get the original as well. I just love the color selection and love how well the colors compliment each other. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! I love the original naked set. It's so easy to use and the colors blend beautifully. Urban Decay always gets it right with their products. Thank you so much for these brilliant sets. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for all makeup lovers! This product is the quintessential palette for all makeup lovers, amateur and professional alike. The variety of looks that can be created with this palette is astounding! Top notch! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette!! I absolutely adore this palette! It is totally worth the money and use it everyday! The pigments are great and quality is amazing! Love love this product and would 110% recommend it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE This is the best make up purchase i've ever made. These colors complement my skintone so well and i would imagine that they would work on any skintone. Buck and Naked are AMAZING. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS COLORS! I received this palette for Mother's Day! The colors are great with all eye colors. Very easy to apply and blend for many different looks. I love this palette. Makes a great gift! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is a great palette. All of the colors are super pigmented, and the color selections in the palette are wonderful. The shadows stay on all day. I absolutely love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I'm never disappointed with UD's products, so I didn't expect any less from the naked palette. Good for a simple everyday look to an all out glam look. This is always in my purse! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Just Great! Easy on the go palette with everything for the neutral gal. ! Sleek and not bulky so perfect for travel. Maybe a little more matte colors would be greta but overall NO COMPLAINTS! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the hype This is the only eyeshadow palette I need. Work-appropriate mattes and shimmery shades for going out at night. I've had it for almost a year and use it pretty much every day. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use It's my first time using an eyeshadow palette and it's amazing how easy it is to apply and use. The colour selection is very versatile. I'd definitely recommend this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st ever Eyeshadow Palette This was my first ever palette and no regrets HERE! I love it. This is my go to palette if I ever want that settle look to that let's go out look. Thank you for this palette. August 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T11:10:51.351-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5853, tr_5853
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed