Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,844 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I got this as a Christmas gift from my best friend and I absolutely love it. Her goal was to get me into makeup....Needless to say, it worked. Faithful UD customer ♥ So much love! April 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anyone can really use it! It is seriously so easy to use! Anyone can blend like a pro by how creamy and pigmented these colors are! Love it! It immediately replaced all my other high end palettes as my HG. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anything and Everything It doesn't matter what you are going out to do, this is the only eye shadow set you NEED. While adding a few wild colors is always fun, you will always be able to use this palette June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone's "Must Buy" Convinced (easily) all of my friends to purchase this palette! So easy to blend, with the primer potion it lasts all night, its super versatile and the color selection is amazing. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is great for all skin tones This is a product I use on lots of my clients. It has great matte shades but also lovely shimmer tones too. You cannot go wrong with this palette for your first one! Love love it! April 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color! This eyeshadow palette is awesome! I use it everyday and have never been disappointed with how it looks. I will continue to use Urban Decay, as it is my favorite brand of makeup! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this palette! I seriously have not gone a day without using it since I got it! Every single color is usable for everday wear. Best investment I have made in eyeshadow by far! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect palette. This Naked Palette is perfect for everyday use! The colors are very pigmented, and there are just enough glitter and matte finishes to it. Would definitely recommend this product. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it As a professional make-up artist, I have used many name brand make-up, however I was happily surprised when I picked up this palette, the quality is great, the pigments are great! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first love A friend recommended this and it comes with the primer another thing I was intrested on getting so. Went ahead and I fell in love with it is my every day shadow from day to night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This is my first UD eyeshadow. Much better than Chanel eye shadow I used to use. High pigmentation and so smooth, hold on all day. Very suitable to my asian olive skin. Love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am a highschool student, and this product is easy to use and looks very very verrrryy natural, even if you want to go a little edgy, there is dark colors for you, its perfect! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Just like everyone else, I am in love with this palette. It's absolutely my go-to every single day! I love how many options you can wear. Every color works with every other one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! These have to be one of my favorite eye shadow palettes. The color range is perfect and pigmentation is amazing!!! Love the brush tha comes with it as well. Highly recommend!!!! October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice palette This is a very lovely palette, it is a little too warm toned for me but I do love about half the shades. I would still highly recommend. The pigmentation and quality is amazing. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great everyday pallet Finally got this and I love it! It's very pigmented and you don't need to use too much shadow. I use it everyday whether I want a brown smokey eye or just some glitter on my eyes March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! I've loved this palatte since the very beginning and I still use it everyday. Theirs alot of colors to choose and create so many different looks and the color pay off is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked! I wanted this for a while, but wasn't excited to spend the money on it. Finally I caved and I'm so glad I did! The colors are GREAT and I would buy it again in a heart beat. LOVEEEE it! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best go to palette I love love love this palette. I do not know why I waited so long to pick it up. I have used it constantly since I purchased it. I always recommend UD products but this on blew me away. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can't believe I waited so long to purchase this palette. I love it! This is now my go to palette; I use it every day..The color seclection is great and it lasts all day without fading February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the colors As someone who is new to makeup, I am so glad I bought this! All my friends raved about it and now I see why. The color choices are great for everyday looks or more glam looks. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beginner and pro palette This palette is amazing for anyone! All the shades blend seamlessly together and it is super wearable day or night! This is definitely a must have and hg of eyeshadow palettes! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, Great! I love all of these sexy neutrals, my only reservation regarding this product is that there is a lot of sparkle. Some of the shades I only use for evening wear because of this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors r great! when i first got it i couldnt decide which color to use first. i mixed some with paint pot and they came out great. and for sure use a primer or else your great look wont last. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful colors for natural and dramatic looks! I have had this product since it came out. I absolutely love it! I will definitely repurchase this pallet!! I am almost out of sidecar!! I love the pigmentation of the shadows! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! Great colours, lasts long (with the primer!) and looks great on all skintones. Been looking for an everyday make up look without being too boring/monotone and this palette does the job. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for all occasions From shimmery to matte, it's all wonderful. The options are practically endless and I love playing with all of the colors. I think everyone should have one of these in their collection! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colours This product is amazing I use it everyday and the colours are beautiful and you can do any makeup look imaginable! Right now I'm using he fourth one from the left and it looks fabulous! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! Super-blendable, very high quality pigments that stay put. Great arrangement of colors and worth the price for something that does not come close to the lower quality drug-store brands. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! This is my favorite go-to palette! It works on all of my clients and it can go from super natural to dark and smokey eyes. The color stays put, blends well and has really nice shimmers. February 9, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:26.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5844, tr_5844
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed