Eyeshadow Palette


5,916 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5917 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent palette I love this palette, it is my go to palette whenever I go out at night and want a natural neutral look that isn't too dramatic. I love the colors they are perfect for every skin type. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can't believe I waited so long to purchase this palette. I love it! This is now my go to palette; I use it every day..The color seclection is great and it lasts all day without fading February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked! I wanted this for a while, but wasn't excited to spend the money on it. Finally I caved and I'm so glad I did! The colors are GREAT and I would buy it again in a heart beat. LOVEEEE it! January 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best go to palette I love love love this palette. I do not know why I waited so long to pick it up. I have used it constantly since I purchased it. I always recommend UD products but this on blew me away. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this EVERY day! The Naked Palette is the only eye color makeup that I can use on a daily/nightly basis. The variety of colors is awesome! They're neutral, yet fun enough to have some personality. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have! I literally use this palette everyday. It is an essential for me to have. The color selection is great. & the pigmentation is amazing ! & it's easy to travel with so that's a plus. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This was my first eyeshadow palette and i love it. I am 21 years old and it iseasy to look online and create cute looks for going out on the weekends and for class during the week. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked rocks! There is a reason this kit is so popular. It is the best pallette of eyeshaow I have used. The colors are great and there are so many great colors you can create a smokey eye with. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Neutral Colors! This is the only neutral palette that is needed! Everything all in one place. I really love the pigmentation and the smoothness, blendability of these beautiful colors!! Love them! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product wears well It is easily apllied, I love the way it looks on my skin tone. I would recommend this product to anyone. I love it. I usually wear mac products but this Uban Decay is a great condender!!! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have! Beautiful shades especially(Virgin, naked, hustle, and sidecar.) Very pigmented shadows! I love the brush that comes with the palette also. So many looks can be created with this palette! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin the Naked! The colors in this pallet are beautiful, my favorite and most used color would be sidecar. i love this eye shadow great quality everything about this is great! nothing to complain about! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color palette! My daughter has this palette and I use it every time I go to visit her. It is on my wish list to purchase. The colors are so blendable and since they are neutral they go with everything! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by NATURAL WITH NAKED i love this palette this is the palette i reach for the most, all of the colors in this palette can easily create any look for any occasion and any time of day, i LOVE THIS PALETTTE! July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome eyeshadows... I love love love this eyeshadow. I use naked everyday, and I always get people asking what kind of eyeshadow im using and I tell them UD NAKED!!! It's definitely well worth the $!!:) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT set of neutrals! Naked 2 is my new go-to color to give my eyelids just enough color so they aren't veiny. I love using WOS on the lid, Naked 2 in the crease, and Faint on top of that for added depth. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great all in one Every color you need to go with everything you wear. Great selection of colors in one palette. Lots of different looks from casual to dramatic night time looks. Highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral Kinda Gal I am such a neutral kind of girl so this palette is like a match made in heaven! Not only are the colors neutral but they can also create a dramatic eye look!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE <3 February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product for simple looks I love this palette for everyday use and smokey eyes, but there are too many sparkly colors than I would prefer and think if there were more matte colors it would be much better! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I am on my 3rd one since it came out. i can't live without this, i use it everyday for work and going out. you can do so many different looks. i luv you urban decay makers, u guys rock March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE This is the best make up purchase i've ever made. These colors complement my skintone so well and i would imagine that they would work on any skintone. Buck and Naked are AMAZING. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS COLORS! I received this palette for Mother's Day! The colors are great with all eye colors. Very easy to apply and blend for many different looks. I love this palette. Makes a great gift! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Just Great! Easy on the go palette with everything for the neutral gal. ! Sleek and not bulky so perfect for travel. Maybe a little more matte colors would be greta but overall NO COMPLAINTS! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I'm never disappointed with UD's products, so I didn't expect any less from the naked palette. Good for a simple everyday look to an all out glam look. This is always in my purse! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is a great palette. All of the colors are super pigmented, and the color selections in the palette are wonderful. The shadows stay on all day. I absolutely love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Looks After reading many reviews of this palette online, I went to a local beauty store and bought it. I've used UD foundation before, so I was confident I'd be pleased with NAKED. I love it! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this quite often I love neutral colors and this palette has a good selection of them. The colors go well together and blend nicely. I always use the Primer Potion with this (and all my other shadows) :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colour selection! I use this EVERY DAY! On a normal day, I'll use Virgin, Naked and Buck with Eden primer for a natural matte look. I get tons of compliments, and my friends always want to borrow it! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The colors are so beautiful and so naked if u get what i mean. I like the nudes its so easy and simple and goes with everything. Easy to use and u can also use the pallet wet or dry August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time trying nude colors! wow i was floored about how great the palette was!!! i normally wear bright colored eye makeup but i wanted to try something different! and all i can say is wow!!! great job UD! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-20 T07:44:14.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5917, tr_5917
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 198 next>>

Recently viewed