Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5920 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by definotely the best everyday palette I love the naked palette. I use it pretty much everyday. The pigmentation and staying power is amazing. I dont think any everyday palette could beat this one. I will probaby repurchase it. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has influenced me in so many ways! I love Urban Decays Naked pallet. I need to get a new one and that is because i have been using this product everyday. I love neutal colors i can wear these colors with any and everything. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing This product looks amazing when you first get it and when you use it its magnificent.. I recommend this product to all who Loves the neutral look. Its very pigmented and i give it 5 stats March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this palette! I seriously have not gone a day without using it since I got it! Every single color is usable for everday wear. Best investment I have made in eyeshadow by far! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color! This eyeshadow palette is awesome! I use it everyday and have never been disappointed with how it looks. I will continue to use Urban Decay, as it is my favorite brand of makeup! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this Palette This is a great palette to use for a natural to glam look. I use this palette to take on vacations and is all I need to bring for my eyeshadows. Great product overall for the price! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING YOU NEED ! This palette has all the colors you need for everyday use. It is so compact and can be easily used by anyone. The colors ARE AMAZING ! They are easily wearable and sooooo pigmented. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NATURAL WITH NAKED i love this palette this is the palette i reach for the most, all of the colors in this palette can easily create any look for any occasion and any time of day, i LOVE THIS PALETTTE! July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome eyeshadows... I love love love this eyeshadow. I use naked everyday, and I always get people asking what kind of eyeshadow im using and I tell them UD NAKED!!! It's definitely well worth the $!!:) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT set of neutrals! Naked 2 is my new go-to color to give my eyelids just enough color so they aren't veiny. I love using WOS on the lid, Naked 2 in the crease, and Faint on top of that for added depth. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All ahe colors look great together. The shadows chosen in the Naked pallets are gorgeous. Whichever ones you pick, they go great together. The shadows are also very pigmented and the brush that is provided is very soft. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collection My daughter and I both have this palette. I bought the first one for me, she "borrowed" it and then asked if she could please keep it because she loved it. So I purchased another one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette This is the best out of all the naked eyeshadows, it has a great range of shades and it's got a lot of diverse uses. Perfect for the office or a date! Sin is my favorite shade by far. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product wears well It is easily apllied, I love the way it looks on my skin tone. I would recommend this product to anyone. I love it. I usually wear mac products but this Uban Decay is a great condender!!! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have! Beautiful shades especially(Virgin, naked, hustle, and sidecar.) Very pigmented shadows! I love the brush that comes with the palette also. So many looks can be created with this palette! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color palette! My daughter has this palette and I use it every time I go to visit her. It is on my wish list to purchase. The colors are so blendable and since they are neutral they go with everything! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin the Naked! The colors in this pallet are beautiful, my favorite and most used color would be sidecar. i love this eye shadow great quality everything about this is great! nothing to complain about! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have! I literally use this palette everyday. It is an essential for me to have. The color selection is great. & the pigmentation is amazing ! & it's easy to travel with so that's a plus. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This was my first eyeshadow palette and i love it. I am 21 years old and it iseasy to look online and create cute looks for going out on the weekends and for class during the week. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked rocks! There is a reason this kit is so popular. It is the best pallette of eyeshaow I have used. The colors are great and there are so many great colors you can create a smokey eye with. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Neutral Colors! This is the only neutral palette that is needed! Everything all in one place. I really love the pigmentation and the smoothness, blendability of these beautiful colors!! Love them! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colour selection! I use this EVERY DAY! On a normal day, I'll use Virgin, Naked and Buck with Eden primer for a natural matte look. I get tons of compliments, and my friends always want to borrow it! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The colors are so beautiful and so naked if u get what i mean. I like the nudes its so easy and simple and goes with everything. Easy to use and u can also use the pallet wet or dry August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! I love the original naked set. It's so easy to use and the colors blend beautifully. Urban Decay always gets it right with their products. Thank you so much for these brilliant sets. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite eyeshadow palettes! I originally pruchased the Naked 2 palette and loved it so much I had to get the original as well. I just love the color selection and love how well the colors compliment each other. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for all makeup lovers! This product is the quintessential palette for all makeup lovers, amateur and professional alike. The variety of looks that can be created with this palette is astounding! Top notch! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette!! I absolutely adore this palette! It is totally worth the money and use it everyday! The pigments are great and quality is amazing! Love love this product and would 110% recommend it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this quite often I love neutral colors and this palette has a good selection of them. The colors go well together and blend nicely. I always use the Primer Potion with this (and all my other shadows) :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Looks After reading many reviews of this palette online, I went to a local beauty store and bought it. I've used UD foundation before, so I was confident I'd be pleased with NAKED. I love it! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this EVERY day! The Naked Palette is the only eye color makeup that I can use on a daily/nightly basis. The variety of colors is awesome! They're neutral, yet fun enough to have some personality. November 22, 2011
  • 2016-10-27 T08:14:20.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5920, tr_5920
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed