Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,828 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite palette! I use this palette almost daily! My "every day eye look" uses sin on the lid, naked in the crease, and hustle on the outer v. Easy, and always gets compliments. Love, love, love this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Combination I'm sort of a newbie, you can say a late bloomer. This palette has such a wide varitey from a mild daytime look to a bold whenever you need look. Very easy to use and combine different looks. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looking for a natural but beauty stand out look!? here would be a wonderful product that you can use daily for any occasions! is like a base color! make your look more natural but let your eyes look more pop! you'll look very great on photo! February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite everyday palette This is the perfect palette to use to create daytime looks. This is also the only palette I take with me when I travel.. It's very light and has all the colors I need. Definitely recommended! July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color palette! My daughter has this palette and I use it every time I go to visit her. It is on my wish list to purchase. The colors are so blendable and since they are neutral they go with everything! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin the Naked! The colors in this pallet are beautiful, my favorite and most used color would be sidecar. i love this eye shadow great quality everything about this is great! nothing to complain about! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This is my first UD eyeshadow. Much better than Chanel eye shadow I used to use. High pigmentation and so smooth, hold on all day. Very suitable to my asian olive skin. Love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! These have to be one of my favorite eye shadow palettes. The color range is perfect and pigmentation is amazing!!! Love the brush tha comes with it as well. Highly recommend!!!! October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice palette This is a very lovely palette, it is a little too warm toned for me but I do love about half the shades. I would still highly recommend. The pigmentation and quality is amazing. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am a highschool student, and this product is easy to use and looks very very verrrryy natural, even if you want to go a little edgy, there is dark colors for you, its perfect! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Just like everyone else, I am in love with this palette. It's absolutely my go-to every single day! I love how many options you can wear. Every color works with every other one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great all in one Every color you need to go with everything you wear. Great selection of colors in one palette. Lots of different looks from casual to dramatic night time looks. Highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product for simple looks I love this palette for everyday use and smokey eyes, but there are too many sparkly colors than I would prefer and think if there were more matte colors it would be much better! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral Kinda Gal I am such a neutral kind of girl so this palette is like a match made in heaven! Not only are the colors neutral but they can also create a dramatic eye look!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE <3 February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors I love my pallet! I've had it for a year now and I still love it the colors look really good with my eyes(green) and they go on well. They shimmer makes your eyes pop. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Must Have I have several of the Naked products and absolutely love them. This palette is great as a basic. Gives you some sparkle while going with just about everything. Can go without it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great addition After purchasing the Naked 2 palette, I had to get this one. I can't decide which one I love more. I think it's one of the best palettes out there and definitely worth the price. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette for every day use! I bought this palette maybe 6 months ago and I use it on a daily basis. At first, I used pretty much solely this palette until I hit another colorful period. I was completely sold on the palette at first and it really is great. Over time, I've found that I tend to use maybe one or two random shades from this palette along with other palettes. I'm not quite sure why but I think it may be because I'm bored with the combinations I can create with this palette. That's going to be true for any palette, though! Overall, this palette is great for new make-up users as well as avid collectors. It's perfect for vacations and quick I-woke-up-way-late make-up applications because you can create a huge variety of looks and the colors are easy and quick to apply and blend. The pigment is great (come on, it's UD!) and the staying power is awesome, especially with one of the Primer Potions. I gave it 4 on color selection because there are a couple shades (Sidecar, for example) that I am personally unable to use successfully. If you're into more matte looks, this isn't for you. It's neutral but it still makes a statement! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!!! This Palette is UH-MAZING! The shadows are extremely pigmented and the palette is versatile. You can use this for a daytime and night time look, and that is what I love about it! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great & easy to use. This is so easy to apply & only really needs to be applied once. It has long lasting wear. Naked seems to enhance a woman's natural beauty. This is definitely a must try product. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naturally Neutral I love my naked palette. My friends and family knew I love this product so much I got two for Christmas!!! The colors are gorgeous and it applies so well. The best palette for any occasion!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Looks After reading many reviews of this palette online, I went to a local beauty store and bought it. I've used UD foundation before, so I was confident I'd be pleased with NAKED. I love it! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this quite often I love neutral colors and this palette has a good selection of them. The colors go well together and blend nicely. I always use the Primer Potion with this (and all my other shadows) :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Neutrals look Interesting & Elegant! I just love this palette. It's great for everyday or even for night. The quality of the shadows is great and they are easy to blend. This palette is a must if you love neutrals. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful neutral shdes I bought the palette a year ago and im still in love w/it. the colors are super pigmented and really pretty... i use this palette every day and i cant wait to buy the new naked2 February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful colors for natural and dramatic looks! I have had this product since it came out. I absolutely love it! I will definitely repurchase this pallet!! I am almost out of sidecar!! I love the pigmentation of the shadows! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, Great! I love all of these sexy neutrals, my only reservation regarding this product is that there is a lot of sparkle. Some of the shades I only use for evening wear because of this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the colors As someone who is new to makeup, I am so glad I bought this! All my friends raved about it and now I see why. The color choices are great for everyday looks or more glam looks. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beginner and pro palette This palette is amazing for anyone! All the shades blend seamlessly together and it is super wearable day or night! This is definitely a must have and hg of eyeshadow palettes! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors r great! when i first got it i couldnt decide which color to use first. i mixed some with paint pot and they came out great. and for sure use a primer or else your great look wont last. January 13, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:49.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed