Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,638 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best neutral eyeyshadow palette Best makeup purchase of my life. Love all the eyshadow. It is my go to palette. Love this palette...can't say enough good things about it. Plus a good price for eyeshadows. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing!! Talk about beautiful! Every makeup video has this product and if you don't have it you probably have some dupe! Everyone wants to copy this because it is amazing!! Lovely ! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product was great, only down side, wish it came with the double ended shadow brush like the naked two pallette I love this pallette, great colors, product stays on well, colors blend well, love the UD products, had to order naked pallette II right away, have never been disappointed! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is almost perfect The pigmentation is great~ what do you expect from UD? but if you don't like glitter then this is not the palette for you. The case is flimsy but other then that I love it. February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors In this palette you have awesome colors.. good blending colors... and colors for everyday wear.. i love that it comes witha primer potion so you can keep your makeup on long :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeshadow I got this palate for Christmas and absolutely love it. The colors come in a wide range of shades from light to dark. Sparkly to matte. Perfect for everyday wear or dressing up October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for casual or formal wear with a wide range of colors I love most of the colors, except for the glittery ones. I have worn it time after time and always got complimented because of the beautigul colors. Goes with most completions. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE Title says it all!! It is a must have in any makeup lover's collection. My 50 year old mother fell in love with this palette so much that I had to buy her one for Christmas December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I'm in love with this palette, the colors are beautiful!!! This palette is great for any occasion, you can create so many day and night looks. Definitely worth the price!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product This set has everything you need. Both daytime and night life looks. Great colors. Perfect for travel so you can change your make up look as needed. Easy product to work with. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural beauty great mix of shimmer and matte. Makes nice natural and smokey looks. Colors are very blendable. Not crazy about the included brush but it's ok. Shadows totally make up for it. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite this is by far the best pallete i own i love it so so so much all the colors go together so you can creat amazing looks the shadows are well pigmented and of excellete quality February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another go-to palette love this palette since the colors here can create anything from a soft and neutral look to something more smoky for the evening. also loved the brush and primer it came with. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail! This palette lives up to its reputation! I use this every single day! The colors are pigmented and easy to blend. I find myself reaching constantly for Virgin, Sin, and Naked. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My default shadows I almost wish I didn't like this palette so much because my other shadows sometimes don't get as much use because of my love. Great for everyday looks and more dramatic looks! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love love love it! I think the colours are brilliant and super pigmented! Make sure to apply your eyeshadow first as it does tend to have a bit of fallout on your cheeks. I love this palette!<3 February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! I finally got this palette for Christmas and I'm so in love with it. I use is almost every day and get daytime looks and then can use it later in the night when I'm going out. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette EVER This is the best palette I've ever owned. I love all the shades and use it 98% off the time I use eye shadow. It is the only eye shadows I take with me whenever I go anywhere. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Everyday Pallette I literally use this everyday. The eye shadows do not disappoint as usual. Great pigment, long lasting, amazing colors. I also use this for contouring. Awesome neutral colors. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Palette. EVER. Honestly the best, most useful palette I have ever owned! I use it every single day, and looks can transition perfectly from day to night. You'd be crazy not to own this!! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is there anyone who doesn't love this? I mean, it's the Naked Palette. It's awesome. There's not much more to say! I get lots of compliments every time I put a look together from this palette. Highly recommend! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great selection of colors and the colors look great with any outfit or style of dress. I love this product. The eyeshadows are wonderful. I have a few favorites that I wear quite often. The shadows go with just about anything and look great for day or night. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Ever! I love this palette so much. I use it almost everyday. The colors are so natural and pretty. I also really love the primer and brush that comes with it. It is a must have. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked pallet! I love this pallet! Its so versatile and you can create so many different looks with it. It is one of my all time favorite makeup purchases of my life. Its so affordable also! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I have had this palette for a few months and i LOVE it. It has great pigmentation and great color selection. I would definitely recommend ths palette to my friends or anyone.i February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down! This is the best eyeshadow palette I own. It's also my most loved and most used. I would not want to be without it. Every thing you need in one convenient package. I love UD!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color I will NEVER use another eyeshadow that doesnt come from Urban Decay. Every color goes on the color you think it will be and with great pigmentation. a little goes a long way! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I use this palette so much. You can create so many looks with it. It is great to use everyday if you go to school. I love how they have matte and shimmery ones in the palette. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE i love love love this product! Love the colors! so easy to create a smokey eye or a natural eye! love this palette soooo much use it everyday!! totally worth the 50 bucks! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette I love this palette. It's my go to for everything from everyday/school to job interviews and work. It has a fairly good range of neutral colors that work for most skin types. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:32.210-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5640, tr_5640
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed