Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,821 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment for all occasions. I agree with everyone else who has ever reviewed this palette. It is just perfect. I own over a dozen eyeshadow palettes and this is the one I find myself reaching for over and over. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette this palette is abs. amazing i would recommend this product to everyone. such beautiful colors, very pigmented, and all look great with each other best money i have spent in a while! February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect <3 this product has some of the best colors. there are so many different styles you can pull of will these colors. Its perfect for me because it features my favorite colors for my eyes! February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing palette! I love this palette!!! There is no bad to say, all the colors are wearable, blendable, and highly pigmented. I do believe anyone can find more than one look for their eye color/skintone. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I love the original naked! The matte colors in it are my favorite. You can create so many different looks with this pallet. It is great for travel! All of the colors you would ever need! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE.!! With UD &' Their Famous NAKED palette.! Amazing.! Before I ever heard of UD, I was a MAC type of gal. Almost everything I owned was MAC until my gal pal introduced me to Urban Decay &' Sephora.! I bought my first item which was the NAKED palette and I fell in love since the first use.! The colors are wonderful! Bold yet subtle to wear on one's face. I wear it at school (Smokey eyes), at my job as a receptionist and at parties. My family loves it so its always a hit at family affairs and not to brag but the quality of this palette beats drugstore shadows anyday. Best part for me personally its that this product is NOT ANIMAL TESTED. My products are now mostly cruelty-free ever since I bought this palette (11.27.2011), and now I own the NAKED, UD's primer potion in full size vintage bottle, 3 brushes& I plan to get single colors, NAKED 2 & the Midnight Palette. I would reccomend this to my girlfriends &' others who are beginning to use makeup but do not wanna go to bold or those who are experienced but are looking for something other than MAC or NARS. This palette is quite playful too so its quite good for younger people.(: I Love Itt.! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding eye palette Without fail the best eyeshadow i have used. EVER! With a range of colours for all different eye colours, with a hint of glitter which doesn't make you look too over the top. I'm in love July 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ! I got this palette two days ago, and let me say.. It's amazing ! I'm in love with this palette! Very easy to use, the pigmentation is phenomenal ! All together a great product. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette My FAVORITE palette I own! I love all of the shades. I use them all the time. My favorite shade is Half Baked. It really makes my eyes pop. I'm excited to try out Naked2 now :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get NAKED! This is definitely my favorite of the 2 Naked palettes. You can go from day to night with ease and never wear the same look twice. If you buy any UD product, this should be it. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best neutral palette on the market!!! This palette is my go to product! I use this palette on a daily basis. What I like about this product is that the eye shadow is richly pigmented, so a little goes a long way. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette has pretty colors I love this palette and use it all the time. The colors go well together and can be used every day or for special occasions. There is a lot for your money, and the quality is great. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow set Ever! One of my favorites. Stays for a long time. Great pigmentation. Last longer. The color selection is variable. Love all the colors. The price it's kind if expensive but its worth it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette I love this palette!! My favorite is actually the "Virgin" almost white color. It works wonderfully as a highlighter for brows or any other area that could use a little brightening. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette I love the Naked palette, the colors go from day to night easily and they are easy to apply and look fabulous with a little or a lot of color! I recommend this to all of my friends! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in lovee.. This by far has to be the BEST palette I have ever came across. I love it so much, but i'm so afraid to use it everyday because I don't want to hit pan on any of the eye shadows. :) September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has the greatest colors and is perfect for every occasion or daily use The naked palette is the greatest cosmetic product I have bought. It is useful for not only every day use but is great for nights out as well. The colors in this pallet are magnificent. June 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette This palette has great colors, although they aree all within the same shade family. The eyeshadow goes onto the brush and the eyelid very smoothly and has a great sheen to it. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal The original Naked palette has yet to be beaten-this is coming from someone who owns all of them. The range of colors is perfect. I only wish that there were more matte shades September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday! I use this palette every day. It's a great mix of neutrals that are never boring. I'm less fearful of mixing shades and textures since I know that they will all work together. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it i love this pallet, my favorite color is toasted once i used it all up i had to go buy the single one! only one i use :-) but urban is only place i go to for my eye shadows !! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I can do makeup now!! Who knew that good products can make you good at something! The colours are inspiring and beautiful and compliment any outfit, skin colour, and occasion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is a "do it all" palette i love the Naked1 palette because it has everything one needs, u can create any look with it, natural, no makeup makeup, day and night makeup, highlighting, smokey, ANYTHG ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This naked palette is wonderful. I love everything about the naked palette. I have told all my girlfriends. I also find the shadow primer very good. My shadow stays on much longer when I apply that product. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth the $$ I was a bit tentative about paying this much for a eye palette but it was worth every cent. I wear it everyday and get compliments all the time. Cant wait to pick up Naked 2 February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price!!! I walked into a cosmetic department store and almost drooled over these shades! I've heard about it, seen it on magazines and online, but for the price I hesitated. I regretted it later. I thought about this palette on my way home and couldn't sleep without remembering the pretty shades that came in it. I ordered the item the next day and fell in love! The hues gives let's you create any look you want! From the traditional smoky. To the black out smoky. To the natural smoky. To just natural. And it's not just "satin" or "sparkly" colors either! They give you matte too! All colors are blendable, buildable and long lasting. They are true to their shade too. Never that pretty color on the case then pure white when applied. If it looks brown, it'll go on looking brown! If it's black, it'll go on black. And if it is shimmery, it will go on shimmery! As always, these shades are highly pigmented. That means you won't have to use half of what's on the container to get the look you want. A little definitely goes a long way! To save money, space and stress, definitely go with this palette! You won't regret it! Enjoy! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting!! omg i absolutely love this naked palette the colors are to die for and color pay off is amazing my favorite is virgin i use it as my highlight everyday!! love this palette!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Awesome You can do so many looks with this pallet. From everyday looks to smoky night time looks. I have this pallet and the naked 3. Definitely looking forward to getting the rest! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should have this palette!!!! I love this palette! Its great for every occasion, daytime when you want that effortless natural look or the dramatic evening look. I use the naked palette everyday. Simply a must! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by F A V O R I T E makeup product I have <3! When I first got this product I was just so excited to use it. The selection of colors good great together & I use it everyday for my everyday look. This products is to die for! <3 February 3, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:10.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5809, tr_5809
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 195 next>>

Recently viewed