Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This was my first eyeshadow palette and i love it. I am 21 years old and it iseasy to look online and create cute looks for going out on the weekends and for class during the week. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked rocks! There is a reason this kit is so popular. It is the best pallette of eyeshaow I have used. The colors are great and there are so many great colors you can create a smokey eye with. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Neutral Colors! This is the only neutral palette that is needed! Everything all in one place. I really love the pigmentation and the smoothness, blendability of these beautiful colors!! Love them! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette! This palette is my everyday use palette. I love the different neutral colors that are in the palette. This palette is just so good I cannot praise it enough! My favorite UD palette so far. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality This product is fantastic! It blends so well and is great for a neutral every day look. I only wish it came with more mattes than just two, but I guess that’s what the Naked Basics is for. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked I love this palette! I got it when it first came out and I use it all the time, It is my go to palette. You can create many looks with it and for the price you get your band for your buck! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette My life is now complete with my new naked palette. It works wonders in so many ways. I never leave home with out it cause not only is it great for smokey eyes but a clean nude face as well March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must I was skeptical about a palette with all neutral tones, but once i tried it I can't really live without it. Pigmented, easy to blend and it match with every look I have in my mind! Love it December 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best makeup product ever! The Naked palette is just plain perfect! I use it constantly and I use every single color. Neutral enough for work, but shimmery, shiny, and pretty enough to make me happy to wear it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! who doesnt love this pallette? i saved up all my money to get this and i couldnt be happier with my purchase! i use this everyday, wether im going out or going to school, its perfect! November 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent palette I love this palette, it is my go to palette whenever I go out at night and want a natural neutral look that isn't too dramatic. I love the colors they are perfect for every skin type. December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday Look? No Problem. It's hard balancing an office look that can just as easily transition into a night out. The Naked palette has completely convinced me AND MY FRIENDS! It can be done. It HAS been done! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collection My daughter and I both have this palette. I bought the first one for me, she "borrowed" it and then asked if she could please keep it because she loved it. So I purchased another one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette This is the best out of all the naked eyeshadows, it has a great range of shades and it's got a lot of diverse uses. Perfect for the office or a date! Sin is my favorite shade by far. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All ahe colors look great together. The shadows chosen in the Naked pallets are gorgeous. Whichever ones you pick, they go great together. The shadows are also very pigmented and the brush that is provided is very soft. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Just Great! Easy on the go palette with everything for the neutral gal. ! Sleek and not bulky so perfect for travel. Maybe a little more matte colors would be greta but overall NO COMPLAINTS! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is a great palette. All of the colors are super pigmented, and the color selections in the palette are wonderful. The shadows stay on all day. I absolutely love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I'm never disappointed with UD's products, so I didn't expect any less from the naked palette. Good for a simple everyday look to an all out glam look. This is always in my purse! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE This is the best make up purchase i've ever made. These colors complement my skintone so well and i would imagine that they would work on any skintone. Buck and Naked are AMAZING. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS COLORS! I received this palette for Mother's Day! The colors are great with all eye colors. Very easy to apply and blend for many different looks. I love this palette. Makes a great gift! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! Great colours, lasts long (with the primer!) and looks great on all skintones. Been looking for an everyday make up look without being too boring/monotone and this palette does the job. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! This is my favorite go-to palette! It works on all of my clients and it can go from super natural to dark and smokey eyes. The color stays put, blends well and has really nice shimmers. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! Some might think these colors are too dramatic, however, though they may be pigmented I have been able to wear and use every color. For example, the black shadow makes a great eyeliner! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colours This product is amazing I use it everyday and the colours are beautiful and you can do any makeup look imaginable! Right now I'm using he fourth one from the left and it looks fabulous! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for all occasions From shimmery to matte, it's all wonderful. The options are practically endless and I love playing with all of the colors. I think everyone should have one of these in their collection! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! Super-blendable, very high quality pigments that stay put. Great arrangement of colors and worth the price for something that does not come close to the lower quality drug-store brands. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is amazing This product looks amazing when you first get it and when you use it its magnificent.. I recommend this product to all who Loves the neutral look. Its very pigmented and i give it 5 stats March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome eyeshadows... I love love love this eyeshadow. I use naked everyday, and I always get people asking what kind of eyeshadow im using and I tell them UD NAKED!!! It's definitely well worth the $!!:) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT set of neutrals! Naked 2 is my new go-to color to give my eyelids just enough color so they aren't veiny. I love using WOS on the lid, Naked 2 in the crease, and Faint on top of that for added depth. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NATURAL WITH NAKED i love this palette this is the palette i reach for the most, all of the colors in this palette can easily create any look for any occasion and any time of day, i LOVE THIS PALETTTE! July 28, 2011
  • 2016-10-23 T07:45:28.450-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-129, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 127 128 129 130 131 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed