Eyeshadow Palette


5,916 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral Kinda Gal I am such a neutral kind of girl so this palette is like a match made in heaven! Not only are the colors neutral but they can also create a dramatic eye look!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE <3 February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product for simple looks I love this palette for everyday use and smokey eyes, but there are too many sparkly colors than I would prefer and think if there were more matte colors it would be much better! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE This is the best make up purchase i've ever made. These colors complement my skintone so well and i would imagine that they would work on any skintone. Buck and Naked are AMAZING. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS COLORS! I received this palette for Mother's Day! The colors are great with all eye colors. Very easy to apply and blend for many different looks. I love this palette. Makes a great gift! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Just Great! Easy on the go palette with everything for the neutral gal. ! Sleek and not bulky so perfect for travel. Maybe a little more matte colors would be greta but overall NO COMPLAINTS! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I'm never disappointed with UD's products, so I didn't expect any less from the naked palette. Good for a simple everyday look to an all out glam look. This is always in my purse! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is a great palette. All of the colors are super pigmented, and the color selections in the palette are wonderful. The shadows stay on all day. I absolutely love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choices This palette is great. You can do many different looks just with this one palette. Theres also many youtube videos on this palette if you need some inspiration or tips (like i do). February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful everyday colors this palette has great colors with a great payoff. the colors are very versitile, you can wear a nice simply eye for everyday or easily create a gourgeous smokey eye for going out. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fav palette! i own sooooo many palletes, and so much makeup and this is by far my FAVOURITE! i got two, one i keep in my purse and the other i have at home... i looooove it! highly recommended! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for all occasions From shimmery to matte, it's all wonderful. The options are practically endless and I love playing with all of the colors. I think everyone should have one of these in their collection! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! Great colours, lasts long (with the primer!) and looks great on all skintones. Been looking for an everyday make up look without being too boring/monotone and this palette does the job. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! Super-blendable, very high quality pigments that stay put. Great arrangement of colors and worth the price for something that does not come close to the lower quality drug-store brands. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! This is my favorite go-to palette! It works on all of my clients and it can go from super natural to dark and smokey eyes. The color stays put, blends well and has really nice shimmers. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! Some might think these colors are too dramatic, however, though they may be pigmented I have been able to wear and use every color. For example, the black shadow makes a great eyeliner! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colours This product is amazing I use it everyday and the colours are beautiful and you can do any makeup look imaginable! Right now I'm using he fourth one from the left and it looks fabulous! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette has pretty colors I love this palette and use it all the time. The colors go well together and can be used every day or for special occasions. There is a lot for your money, and the quality is great. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette I love this palette!! My favorite is actually the "Virgin" almost white color. It works wonderfully as a highlighter for brows or any other area that could use a little brightening. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow set Ever! One of my favorites. Stays for a long time. Great pigmentation. Last longer. The color selection is variable. Love all the colors. The price it's kind if expensive but its worth it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To pallet! I love this pallet and I pretty much use at least one shade from it every day. It's amazing for a day to day or a night out!! I love the different combinations you can create. LOVE IT. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pigment!!! I have been using UD eyeshadows for years and they have never let me down. Completely obsessed with them!! Great pigment every time..wet or dry. Long lasting and worth every penny! ❤❤❤ October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect colors! Just recently bought the naked palette, at first I was a bit skeptical because of the price but I am in Love ! It has great colors and great pigmentation. It defiantly worth the money! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time trying nude colors! wow i was floored about how great the palette was!!! i normally wear bright colored eye makeup but i wanted to try something different! and all i can say is wow!!! great job UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is my go to palette. The colors are so buttery and very pigmented. UD does not fail with the choice of neutral colors. My favs are the mattes but all the colors are amazing!! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first love A friend recommended this and it comes with the primer another thing I was intrested on getting so. Went ahead and I fell in love with it is my every day shadow from day to night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it As a professional make-up artist, I have used many name brand make-up, however I was happily surprised when I picked up this palette, the quality is great, the pigments are great! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect palette. This Naked Palette is perfect for everyday use! The colors are very pigmented, and there are just enough glitter and matte finishes to it. Would definitely recommend this product. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first naked palette Amazing product. Case need a improvement compared to the other 3 naked series. It wore down really quickly. Still loved the colors just hard to travel with compared to the others. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday perfect This is the pallette i go to when i dont have time to think about my makeup and i need a flawless easy application. All the colors blend together so well and always come out perfectly. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazinggggg i love this palette so much! it is my every day go to palette! it is amazing and really has nice pigmented colors that apply so well. the prime proton and brush is very good! love this February 5, 2012
  • 2016-10-26 T08:12:21.727-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed