Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fav palette! i own sooooo many palletes, and so much makeup and this is by far my FAVOURITE! i got two, one i keep in my purse and the other i have at home... i looooove it! highly recommended! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful everyday colors this palette has great colors with a great payoff. the colors are very versitile, you can wear a nice simply eye for everyday or easily create a gourgeous smokey eye for going out. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choices This palette is great. You can do many different looks just with this one palette. Theres also many youtube videos on this palette if you need some inspiration or tips (like i do). February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this pallet. perfect for day and night looks. Each color has it's own way of making you feel fabulous. Whether your going out for a night or just running day to day errands. Absolutely love how each color blends well together :) February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette this palette is abs. amazing i would recommend this product to everyone. such beautiful colors, very pigmented, and all look great with each other best money i have spent in a while! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment for all occasions. I agree with everyone else who has ever reviewed this palette. It is just perfect. I own over a dozen eyeshadow palettes and this is the one I find myself reaching for over and over. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovin the Naked! The colors in this pallet are beautiful, my favorite and most used color would be sidecar. i love this eye shadow great quality everything about this is great! nothing to complain about! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color palette! My daughter has this palette and I use it every time I go to visit her. It is on my wish list to purchase. The colors are so blendable and since they are neutral they go with everything! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should have this palette!!!! I love this palette! Its great for every occasion, daytime when you want that effortless natural look or the dramatic evening look. I use the naked palette everyday. Simply a must! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by F A V O R I T E makeup product I have <3! When I first got this product I was just so excited to use it. The selection of colors good great together & I use it everyday for my everyday look. This products is to die for! <3 February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like silk! I love UD's original Naked palette because the eyeshadows in there feels like silk to the touch! I use all the colors in this palette for every day use. It's my go to and my favorite! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked My husband got me the Naked palette for Valentine's day, and I absolutely love it! I love the colors, and the brush is amazing...I'm slowly but surely growing my UD makeup collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is my go to palette. The colors are so buttery and very pigmented. UD does not fail with the choice of neutral colors. My favs are the mattes but all the colors are amazing!! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect palette. This Naked Palette is perfect for everyday use! The colors are very pigmented, and there are just enough glitter and matte finishes to it. Would definitely recommend this product. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first love A friend recommended this and it comes with the primer another thing I was intrested on getting so. Went ahead and I fell in love with it is my every day shadow from day to night. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first naked palette Amazing product. Case need a improvement compared to the other 3 naked series. It wore down really quickly. Still loved the colors just hard to travel with compared to the others. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it As a professional make-up artist, I have used many name brand make-up, however I was happily surprised when I picked up this palette, the quality is great, the pigments are great! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in lovee.. This by far has to be the BEST palette I have ever came across. I love it so much, but i'm so afraid to use it everyday because I don't want to hit pan on any of the eye shadows. :) September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette I love the Naked palette, the colors go from day to night easily and they are easy to apply and look fabulous with a little or a lot of color! I recommend this to all of my friends! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Looks After reading many reviews of this palette online, I went to a local beauty store and bought it. I've used UD foundation before, so I was confident I'd be pleased with NAKED. I love it! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this quite often I love neutral colors and this palette has a good selection of them. The colors go well together and blend nicely. I always use the Primer Potion with this (and all my other shadows) :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this EVERY day! The Naked Palette is the only eye color makeup that I can use on a daily/nightly basis. The variety of colors is awesome! They're neutral, yet fun enough to have some personality. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday look on days when i don't want to look TOO made up this is the palette i use. its perfect! i love the matte shades,naked and buck, i use them every time i want a simple laid back look. September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, the best. I was hesitant to buy this palette a while ago, but since I got it I do not regret it. The colors are wearable, silky smooth and have a great pigmentation. Overall, great palette. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes. Just yes. ^^^^Thats all you need to know. But I will elaborate. Great color combination. Amazing for all ages. Outstanding pigmentation. Clever name. Easy to apply. Long lasting. Need I go on? March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PALETTE!!! I'm a big fan of neutrals so this palette is absolutely perfect for me. I love all the colors and the pigmentation is just amazing. I have recommended this palette to ALL my friends! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and versatile Love this palette! I have very light skin and red hair, so not all colors usually work on me. However, these are all so pretty and versatile that I can work with every color. Love! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! This is one of my all time favorite pallets! The colors are very well pigmented, blend like a dream and are gorgeous! I tell all of my friends they need to have this in their life. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I LOVE this palette. I use it everyday and get comments on my eye makeup all the time. Perfect selection of colors and it stays on all day - especially when paired with eye primer. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette I have both naked palettes and while I like Naked 2 better I still love this one. I can use this everyday and the colors will do for just about any occasion and the price is great! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-23 T07:45:29.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed