Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,836 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful colors for natural and dramatic looks! I have had this product since it came out. I absolutely love it! I will definitely repurchase this pallet!! I am almost out of sidecar!! I love the pigmentation of the shadows! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beginner and pro palette This palette is amazing for anyone! All the shades blend seamlessly together and it is super wearable day or night! This is definitely a must have and hg of eyeshadow palettes! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the colors As someone who is new to makeup, I am so glad I bought this! All my friends raved about it and now I see why. The color choices are great for everyday looks or more glam looks. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, Great! I love all of these sexy neutrals, my only reservation regarding this product is that there is a lot of sparkle. Some of the shades I only use for evening wear because of this. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All ahe colors look great together. The shadows chosen in the Naked pallets are gorgeous. Whichever ones you pick, they go great together. The shadows are also very pigmented and the brush that is provided is very soft. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great collection My daughter and I both have this palette. I bought the first one for me, she "borrowed" it and then asked if she could please keep it because she loved it. So I purchased another one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Naked Palette This is the best out of all the naked eyeshadows, it has a great range of shades and it's got a lot of diverse uses. Perfect for the office or a date! Sin is my favorite shade by far. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday perfect This is the pallette i go to when i dont have time to think about my makeup and i need a flawless easy application. All the colors blend together so well and always come out perfectly. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazinggggg i love this palette so much! it is my every day go to palette! it is amazing and really has nice pigmented colors that apply so well. the prime proton and brush is very good! love this February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I'm in loooove with this product and is probably one of the best shawdow sets that i've bought! The colors are easy to mix and create new looks over and over. stays on for a long time. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors In this palette you have awesome colors.. good blending colors... and colors for everyday wear.. i love that it comes witha primer potion so you can keep your makeup on long :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeshadow I got this palate for Christmas and absolutely love it. The colors come in a wide range of shades from light to dark. Sparkly to matte. Perfect for everyday wear or dressing up October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for casual or formal wear with a wide range of colors I love most of the colors, except for the glittery ones. I have worn it time after time and always got complimented because of the beautigul colors. Goes with most completions. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time trying nude colors! wow i was floored about how great the palette was!!! i normally wear bright colored eye makeup but i wanted to try something different! and all i can say is wow!!! great job UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful neutral shdes I bought the palette a year ago and im still in love w/it. the colors are super pigmented and really pretty... i use this palette every day and i cant wait to buy the new naked2 February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes Neutrals look Interesting & Elegant! I just love this palette. It's great for everyday or even for night. The quality of the shadows is great and they are easy to blend. This palette is a must if you love neutrals. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I think I love this, I bought this because it is so raved about and I absolutely fell in love with it I am very happy that I bought it! The pigments and shadows are so creamy! March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I love it! This is the best palette I have ever bought. It is so versitile and can be worn from day to night. My outfit is not complete without this eyeshadow. I literally feel Naked! :) July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG How fun This palette is some much fun. You can do many different looks and keep adding colors as the day goes on. It's fantastic and the most fun I've had with eye shadows in a while. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every make up kit needs this!!! This is what made me fall in love with Urban Decay! Quality is amazing and the versatility of the shadows will work on every skin tone. I recommend this to every woman I meet! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for all makeup lovers! This product is the quintessential palette for all makeup lovers, amateur and professional alike. The variety of looks that can be created with this palette is astounding! Top notch! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette!! I absolutely adore this palette! It is totally worth the money and use it everyday! The pigments are great and quality is amazing! Love love this product and would 110% recommend it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite eyeshadow palettes! I originally pruchased the Naked 2 palette and loved it so much I had to get the original as well. I just love the color selection and love how well the colors compliment each other. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! I love the original naked set. It's so easy to use and the colors blend beautifully. Urban Decay always gets it right with their products. Thank you so much for these brilliant sets. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i love this one the colors are so pgimented easy to use. you can build up the color.the staying power is awesome. ive used it without primer and it lasts all day. i love this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed the colors This was the first purchase I made of Urban Decay's products and I absolutely love it. The options allow you to mix and match and choose the colors that best suit your eyes and needs. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked pallet! I love this pallet! Its so versatile and you can create so many different looks with it. It is one of my all time favorite makeup purchases of my life. Its so affordable also! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I have had this palette for a few months and i LOVE it. It has great pigmentation and great color selection. I would definitely recommend ths palette to my friends or anyone.i February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down! This is the best eyeshadow palette I own. It's also my most loved and most used. I would not want to be without it. Every thing you need in one convenient package. I love UD!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color I will NEVER use another eyeshadow that doesnt come from Urban Decay. Every color goes on the color you think it will be and with great pigmentation. a little goes a long way! February 28, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:24.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed