Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,822 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette of all time!! The Naked palette is my favorite palette of all time!! I love that you can use this palette for all different eye looks, whether it is for evening, partying, or going to work. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Pallet AWARD!! This is the BEST pallett IMO! This has a broad range of colors and the colors are highly pigmented and super blendable. This is a MUST have to anyones makeup or UD collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ! I got this palette two days ago, and let me say.. It's amazing ! I'm in love with this palette! Very easy to use, the pigmentation is phenomenal ! All together a great product. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette My FAVORITE palette I own! I love all of the shades. I use them all the time. My favorite shade is Half Baked. It really makes my eyes pop. I'm excited to try out Naked2 now :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get NAKED! This is definitely my favorite of the 2 Naked palettes. You can go from day to night with ease and never wear the same look twice. If you buy any UD product, this should be it. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeshadow I got this palate for Christmas and absolutely love it. The colors come in a wide range of shades from light to dark. Sparkly to matte. Perfect for everyday wear or dressing up October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for casual or formal wear with a wide range of colors I love most of the colors, except for the glittery ones. I have worn it time after time and always got complimented because of the beautigul colors. Goes with most completions. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors In this palette you have awesome colors.. good blending colors... and colors for everyday wear.. i love that it comes witha primer potion so you can keep your makeup on long :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Go To Palette Of all my palettes in my collection, I love my Naked the most! It's super versatile, has a great range of colors and is extremely cost-efficient. It is by far my most reached for palette! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Palette! What can I say that has not been said about this palette? It is an amazing collection of neutral colors that you can use to get a sultry smoky look or a classic daytime look. A must have. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1 or 2? This palette is amazing, couldnt say one bad thing about it. The only thing I like more about this palette compared to #2 is that it comes with the primer. Other than that, LOVE EM BOTH! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is a "do it all" palette i love the Naked1 palette because it has everything one needs, u can create any look with it, natural, no makeup makeup, day and night makeup, highlighting, smokey, ANYTHG ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Awesome You can do so many looks with this pallet. From everyday looks to smoky night time looks. I have this pallet and the naked 3. Definitely looking forward to getting the rest! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This naked palette is wonderful. I love everything about the naked palette. I have told all my girlfriends. I also find the shadow primer very good. My shadow stays on much longer when I apply that product. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price!!! I walked into a cosmetic department store and almost drooled over these shades! I've heard about it, seen it on magazines and online, but for the price I hesitated. I regretted it later. I thought about this palette on my way home and couldn't sleep without remembering the pretty shades that came in it. I ordered the item the next day and fell in love! The hues gives let's you create any look you want! From the traditional smoky. To the black out smoky. To the natural smoky. To just natural. And it's not just "satin" or "sparkly" colors either! They give you matte too! All colors are blendable, buildable and long lasting. They are true to their shade too. Never that pretty color on the case then pure white when applied. If it looks brown, it'll go on looking brown! If it's black, it'll go on black. And if it is shimmery, it will go on shimmery! As always, these shades are highly pigmented. That means you won't have to use half of what's on the container to get the look you want. A little definitely goes a long way! To save money, space and stress, definitely go with this palette! You won't regret it! Enjoy! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth the $$ I was a bit tentative about paying this much for a eye palette but it was worth every cent. I wear it everyday and get compliments all the time. Cant wait to pick up Naked 2 February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting!! omg i absolutely love this naked palette the colors are to die for and color pay off is amazing my favorite is virgin i use it as my highlight everyday!! love this palette!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product love it! I don't really use makeup but when I got my hands on this product I reach for it all the time now I love putting on the eyeshadows there so easy to work with and combine love it ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st ever Eyeshadow Palette This was my first ever palette and no regrets HERE! I love it. This is my go to palette if I ever want that settle look to that let's go out look. Thank you for this palette. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the hype This is the only eyeshadow palette I need. Work-appropriate mattes and shimmery shades for going out at night. I've had it for almost a year and use it pretty much every day. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use It's my first time using an eyeshadow palette and it's amazing how easy it is to apply and use. The colour selection is very versatile. I'd definitely recommend this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal The original Naked palette has yet to be beaten-this is coming from someone who owns all of them. The range of colors is perfect. I only wish that there were more matte shades September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday! I use this palette every day. It's a great mix of neutrals that are never boring. I'm less fearful of mixing shades and textures since I know that they will all work together. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it i love this pallet, my favorite color is toasted once i used it all up i had to go buy the single one! only one i use :-) but urban is only place i go to for my eye shadows !! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette This palette has great colors, although they aree all within the same shade family. The eyeshadow goes onto the brush and the eyelid very smoothly and has a great sheen to it. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I can do makeup now!! Who knew that good products can make you good at something! The colours are inspiring and beautiful and compliment any outfit, skin colour, and occasion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I use this palette so much. You can create so many looks with it. It is great to use everyday if you go to school. I love how they have matte and shimmery ones in the palette. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked pallet! I love this pallet! Its so versatile and you can create so many different looks with it. It is one of my all time favorite makeup purchases of my life. Its so affordable also! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color I will NEVER use another eyeshadow that doesnt come from Urban Decay. Every color goes on the color you think it will be and with great pigmentation. a little goes a long way! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down! This is the best eyeshadow palette I own. It's also my most loved and most used. I would not want to be without it. Every thing you need in one convenient package. I love UD!! March 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:08.807-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5809, tr_5809
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 195 next>>

Recently viewed