Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,977 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5921 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday perfect This is the pallette i go to when i dont have time to think about my makeup and i need a flawless easy application. All the colors blend together so well and always come out perfectly. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazinggggg i love this palette so much! it is my every day go to palette! it is amazing and really has nice pigmented colors that apply so well. the prime proton and brush is very good! love this February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I'm in loooove with this product and is probably one of the best shawdow sets that i've bought! The colors are easy to mix and create new looks over and over. stays on for a long time. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this EVERY day! The Naked Palette is the only eye color makeup that I can use on a daily/nightly basis. The variety of colors is awesome! They're neutral, yet fun enough to have some personality. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful everyday colors this palette has great colors with a great payoff. the colors are very versitile, you can wear a nice simply eye for everyday or easily create a gourgeous smokey eye for going out. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fav palette! i own sooooo many palletes, and so much makeup and this is by far my FAVOURITE! i got two, one i keep in my purse and the other i have at home... i looooove it! highly recommended! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choices This palette is great. You can do many different looks just with this one palette. Theres also many youtube videos on this palette if you need some inspiration or tips (like i do). February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow set Ever! One of my favorites. Stays for a long time. Great pigmentation. Last longer. The color selection is variable. Love all the colors. The price it's kind if expensive but its worth it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette I love this palette!! My favorite is actually the "Virgin" almost white color. It works wonderfully as a highlighter for brows or any other area that could use a little brightening. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette has pretty colors I love this palette and use it all the time. The colors go well together and can be used every day or for special occasions. There is a lot for your money, and the quality is great. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING YOU NEED ! This palette has all the colors you need for everyday use. It is so compact and can be easily used by anyone. The colors ARE AMAZING ! They are easily wearable and sooooo pigmented. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving this Palette This is a great palette to use for a natural to glam look. I use this palette to take on vacations and is all I need to bring for my eyeshadows. Great product overall for the price! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect colors! Just recently bought the naked palette, at first I was a bit skeptical because of the price but I am in Love ! It has great colors and great pigmentation. It defiantly worth the money! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To pallet! I love this pallet and I pretty much use at least one shade from it every day. It's amazing for a day to day or a night out!! I love the different combinations you can create. LOVE IT. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pigment!!! I have been using UD eyeshadows for years and they have never let me down. Completely obsessed with them!! Great pigment every time..wet or dry. Long lasting and worth every penny! ❤❤❤ October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pigment I love this palette. Just gorgeous colors and the pigmentation is phenomenal. You couldn't ask for more. Bendable shades so many looks to do with these colors. I wish I had more sets. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i love this one the colors are so pgimented easy to use. you can build up the color.the staying power is awesome. ive used it without primer and it lasts all day. i love this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed the colors This was the first purchase I made of Urban Decay's products and I absolutely love it. The options allow you to mix and match and choose the colors that best suit your eyes and needs. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great product for simple looks I love this palette for everyday use and smokey eyes, but there are too many sparkly colors than I would prefer and think if there were more matte colors it would be much better! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral Kinda Gal I am such a neutral kind of girl so this palette is like a match made in heaven! Not only are the colors neutral but they can also create a dramatic eye look!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE <3 February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great all in one Every color you need to go with everything you wear. Great selection of colors in one palette. Lots of different looks from casual to dramatic night time looks. Highly recommend! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first love A friend recommended this and it comes with the primer another thing I was intrested on getting so. Went ahead and I fell in love with it is my every day shadow from day to night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is my go to palette. The colors are so buttery and very pigmented. UD does not fail with the choice of neutral colors. My favs are the mattes but all the colors are amazing!! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it As a professional make-up artist, I have used many name brand make-up, however I was happily surprised when I picked up this palette, the quality is great, the pigments are great! February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first naked palette Amazing product. Case need a improvement compared to the other 3 naked series. It wore down really quickly. Still loved the colors just hard to travel with compared to the others. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect palette. This Naked Palette is perfect for everyday use! The colors are very pigmented, and there are just enough glitter and matte finishes to it. Would definitely recommend this product. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should have this palette!!!! I love this palette! Its great for every occasion, daytime when you want that effortless natural look or the dramatic evening look. I use the naked palette everyday. Simply a must! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by F A V O R I T E makeup product I have <3! When I first got this product I was just so excited to use it. The selection of colors good great together & I use it everyday for my everyday look. This products is to die for! <3 February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have! I literally use this palette everyday. It is an essential for me to have. The color selection is great. & the pigmentation is amazing ! & it's easy to travel with so that's a plus. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This was my first eyeshadow palette and i love it. I am 21 years old and it iseasy to look online and create cute looks for going out on the weekends and for class during the week. September 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T08:17:41.731-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5921, tr_5921
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed