Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,853 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5853 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pallette anyone could own Basically the best and maybe only pallette you need. So many versatile colors at everyday can be a new one. Everyday looks to smokey looks in an instant. Really worth the price. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this matte palette Smooth and creamy matte looks great on any age eyes, but especially on the mature eye, smooths out imperfections making them look younger! Just my opinion but I do get a lot of compliments. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great natural palette The naked palettes are amazing. I love that you can do the natural during the day and eaily change it to dramatic night out in the city look. Amazing for anyone who perfers natural pigments April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Defines cult phenomena The original naked palette is wonderful. The shades are nice, the matte shadows are fantastic. The palette is fantastic for every day, and is great for nights out too. Absolutely must have. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A makeup collection staple I use at least one shade of this product nearly every day. Super practical. Great colors with only a couple having fallout (glitter) issues. One of the best gifts I've ever received. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! Great color payoff, blend able and I use this everyday it creates the perfect everyday look! Can't wait to try the naked 2! Thank you so much for making this hope they're's a 3rd! :D March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands-down best product I own I absolutely adore this palette. The colors are fantastic and go so well together and I use it every single day. $48 is such a great deal for 12 shades and a mini primer and a brush. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette I love this palette!! My favorite is actually the "Virgin" almost white color. It works wonderfully as a highlighter for brows or any other area that could use a little brightening. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette has pretty colors I love this palette and use it all the time. The colors go well together and can be used every day or for special occasions. There is a lot for your money, and the quality is great. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow set Ever! One of my favorites. Stays for a long time. Great pigmentation. Last longer. The color selection is variable. Love all the colors. The price it's kind if expensive but its worth it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pallette I love the colors of this pallette, they are buildable to the intense you want. The are great neutral colors for creating the look from a highlight to an all over eyeshadow. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg Ive been eyeing this for a llloonnngggg time and i am happy i bought this! I bought the naked 3 but for some reason it was not pigmented enough. But this one is for the win! June 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Naked I own the three Naked and the Smoky, but I think this is the best one because of the combination of colors. .. they are all necessary and the texture is incredible. Love it! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette of all time! I'm sure you know this is a must have palette! This is the perfect palette for any look! If you don't have this yet then you better buy it because you are truly missing out! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors In this palette you have awesome colors.. good blending colors... and colors for everyday wear.. i love that it comes witha primer potion so you can keep your makeup on long :) February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for casual or formal wear with a wide range of colors I love most of the colors, except for the glittery ones. I have worn it time after time and always got complimented because of the beautigul colors. Goes with most completions. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeshadow I got this palate for Christmas and absolutely love it. The colors come in a wide range of shades from light to dark. Sparkly to matte. Perfect for everyday wear or dressing up October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has influenced me in so many ways! I love Urban Decays Naked pallet. I need to get a new one and that is because i have been using this product everyday. I love neutal colors i can wear these colors with any and everything. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by definotely the best everyday palette I love the naked palette. I use it pretty much everyday. The pigmentation and staying power is amazing. I dont think any everyday palette could beat this one. I will probaby repurchase it. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I love this palette! I seriously have not gone a day without using it since I got it! Every single color is usable for everday wear. Best investment I have made in eyeshadow by far! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color! This eyeshadow palette is awesome! I use it everyday and have never been disappointed with how it looks. I will continue to use Urban Decay, as it is my favorite brand of makeup! :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by F A V O R I T E makeup product I have <3! When I first got this product I was just so excited to use it. The selection of colors good great together & I use it everyday for my everyday look. This products is to die for! <3 February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should have this palette!!!! I love this palette! Its great for every occasion, daytime when you want that effortless natural look or the dramatic evening look. I use the naked palette everyday. Simply a must! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE Title says it all!! It is a must have in any makeup lover's collection. My 50 year old mother fell in love with this palette so much that I had to buy her one for Christmas December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I'm in love with this palette, the colors are beautiful!!! This palette is great for any occasion, you can create so many day and night looks. Definitely worth the price!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am a highschool student, and this product is easy to use and looks very very verrrryy natural, even if you want to go a little edgy, there is dark colors for you, its perfect! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This is my first UD eyeshadow. Much better than Chanel eye shadow I used to use. High pigmentation and so smooth, hold on all day. Very suitable to my asian olive skin. Love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Just like everyone else, I am in love with this palette. It's absolutely my go-to every single day! I love how many options you can wear. Every color works with every other one. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! These have to be one of my favorite eye shadow palettes. The color range is perfect and pigmentation is amazing!!! Love the brush tha comes with it as well. Highly recommend!!!! October 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice palette This is a very lovely palette, it is a little too warm toned for me but I do love about half the shades. I would still highly recommend. The pigmentation and quality is amazing. February 17, 2012
  • 2016-09-30 T11:10:51.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5853, tr_5853
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed