Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,645 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get null points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5645 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only palette i use i absolutely love everything about this palette. the variety of shades i get the quality of it the pigment of the shades its just amazing all around! perfect for everyday use March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! The Naked palette has a wide range of neutral shades that can be mixed and matched to creative numerous different looks. I love the magnetic packaging and the brush is great! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Everyone The only, ONLY, only drawback to this item is that some of the colors have fallout glitter. I noticed throughout the night that I was sparkly...even though I had used primer. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow I've ever owned The pigment stays on your eyelids and is definitely noticeable. Goes with any outfit, the neutrals are so fresh and flattering. You really are getting a great, basic variety. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday! I love my Naked palette! The colors are so wearable and very versatile for every day or jazzing up for nighttime. Highly pigmented and easily blended. My favorite eyeshadows! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE i love love love this product! Love the colors! so easy to create a smokey eye or a natural eye! love this palette soooo much use it everyday!! totally worth the 50 bucks! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Pallet I have from UD Since using this pallet, I don't use any other eyeshadow except UD. It goes on so easily, smooth and not all lumpy looking. I love IT! Definitely recommend this pallet !! :) February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful range of colors! This was my first Urban Decay purchase and I've been hooked ever since! This palette is great for everyday use and for dramatic smokey eyes. Love the colors! Very pigmented! March 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Palette I absolutely love this palette. I got it a year ago and use it almost everyday. It is great for all uses and it has a great selection of colors. It also goes on really well. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Ever! I love this palette so much. I use it almost everyday. The colors are so natural and pretty. I also really love the primer and brush that comes with it. It is a must have. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great selection of colors and the colors look great with any outfit or style of dress. I love this product. The eyeshadows are wonderful. I have a few favorites that I wear quite often. The shadows go with just about anything and look great for day or night. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best. Palette. EVER. Honestly the best, most useful palette I have ever owned! I use it every single day, and looks can transition perfectly from day to night. You'd be crazy not to own this!! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Is there anyone who doesn't love this? I mean, it's the Naked Palette. It's awesome. There's not much more to say! I get lots of compliments every time I put a look together from this palette. Highly recommend! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome palette Love how pigmented these shadows are and how easy it is to create looks from natural to smokey. The only downside is I wish there was more of a mix of matte shades included. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My favorite eyeshadow purchase of all time! The colors are amazing. The texture is silky smooth and it lasts all day! I get so many compliments when I use the Naked Palette! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by natural eye This product complements those brown eyes and gives a beautiful natural finish.This product is very light you never feel like it is caked on your eyes does not irritate eyes February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Go-To! This is my favorite palette, period! The colors are beautiful, amazing color payoff and you can make so many versatile looks from intense smokey to everyday office looks! July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great colors i love this product it is very easy to use and is very well with bleending colors together very wonderfull selecting the colors and the little mini sized primer potion :) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome palette amazing color selection, warm tones, so many different looks in one little palette. LOVE the karma brush included and the lid primer is a must. thank you UD for this one. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing everyday wear! Love this pallet for a natural everyday eye or a smokey brown. One day I hope that Sidecar will come out on it's own, I cannot find anything like it and I am almost out! September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Palette Love this palette. I use all the colors especially half baked. The eyeshadow brush is the only one that I use. It Stays on all day when used with urban decay eye primer:) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many colors!!! Love this palette!! So many great colors, and so many options to create many different looks!!! Wish they would add more matte colors and make it more even with the frosts. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This was the first eyeshadow palette I ever purchased, and it has become one of my most used products. The color selection is awesome and you can create any kind of look! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just the rave I think the rave about this product was what made it more exciting at first than usual i love it but now im really bored of it. i feel like theres too much glitter for me March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I have all four Naked Pallets and I love the first one. It has great browns, which I use to create a more neutral smokey eye. It's so easy to use even a novice can use it September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is Better! These colors are all very wearable, no matter your skin tone! They are easy to apply and when using the primer stay in place all day...very happy with these Naked colors! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! bought this for my mom as a christmas present, she loves this! the colors are amazing, and go on so easily. they stay on forever as well! I love the range of nude colors! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product!! I bought this palette in order to have something demure for everyday use and I'm so glad I did!! This shadow is Amazing and so easy to use! Ill definitely keep buying it! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday use You will find yourself using this pallate everyday guaranteed!! Even doing my evening looks with darker shades I still find myself going to this to finish my look. Def buy! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallete = Worth the time you spend doing eye make up in the morning or evening I'm not a make up artist or anything but this palette really makes it easy for me to experiment with different looks on my eyes. I believe if you own this one palette , majority of your make up dilemma will be solved. It's very soft and easy on the eyes when you want a day look and at night you can glam up the look by applying the darker shades and some of them have glitter which can be used by those who are little bit of risk takers. This palette is overall very satisfying as it reminds you of how classy your eyes look everytime you look at them. Price is a little bit expensive...but I find that its well worth the price as you'll find yourself going back to it over and over again. This might sound like an infomercial but I truly am a fan of this palette ...yet to try naked 2. Everyone who can afford this palette should give it a try once in your lifetime as it offers so much versatility and not to mention those creative names makes the whole process so much more fun. My favorite is Sin, Hustle or maybe Darkhorse... I can't decide ... Love them all :) and oh i like the way it looks without the primer as well :) February 17, 2012
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:31.237-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5645, tr_5645
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed