Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,828 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time trying nude colors! wow i was floored about how great the palette was!!! i normally wear bright colored eye makeup but i wanted to try something different! and all i can say is wow!!! great job UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love! One of the best eye shadows purchases I have ever made. The colors are absolutely gorgeous and great for everyday wear. Packaging is great and they are just so much fun to use!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Day to Night Looks THis pallet is amazing. You can use it for daytime looks and nighttime looks. It's so luxurious! Im so glad I purchased this product and I def recommend it for your collections! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this matte palette Smooth and creamy matte looks great on any age eyes, but especially on the mature eye, smooths out imperfections making them look younger! Just my opinion but I do get a lot of compliments. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Defines cult phenomena The original naked palette is wonderful. The shades are nice, the matte shadows are fantastic. The palette is fantastic for every day, and is great for nights out too. Absolutely must have. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great natural palette The naked palettes are amazing. I love that you can do the natural during the day and eaily change it to dramatic night out in the city look. Amazing for anyone who perfers natural pigments April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect colors! Just recently bought the naked palette, at first I was a bit skeptical because of the price but I am in Love ! It has great colors and great pigmentation. It defiantly worth the money! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent pigment!!! I have been using UD eyeshadows for years and they have never let me down. Completely obsessed with them!! Great pigment every time..wet or dry. Long lasting and worth every penny! ❤❤❤ October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To pallet! I love this pallet and I pretty much use at least one shade from it every day. It's amazing for a day to day or a night out!! I love the different combinations you can create. LOVE IT. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by im obsessed! this palette is what got me hooked on urban decay products. their products are amazing! this palette is perfect for day or night and great for creating beautiful smokey eyes :) February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette is SO worth your money!!! i was first hesitant about buying this palette because of its price and because i originally don't wear a lot of eye shadow. but after seeing this palette countless times on make-up videos, i was like: i gotta get me one! anyways, the palette is VERY pigmented. the darker colors on the right are so beautiful and man! like i said, i don't wear a lot of eye shadow and so when i first tried the colors on my eyelids, i was like: WOAH.... they were beautiful and gave a very smokey eye effect. although i'd have to say i only really use virgin, sin, naked, and buck. virgin is PERFECT for highlighting under the brows and on the bridge of the nose and even on your cheekbones. of course, i used naked as a base and then i use buck on my crease and BAM! there's my natural look. sometimes, i use creep, hustle, or darkhorse to line my eyes, too. i also like how there isn't alot of fallout when you use them. and the brush is LOVELY~ the bristles are so soft and although it's not the best brush to blend the eye shadow with, it still can pick up the colors. and awesome plus, the primer potion!!! love love LOVE this palette! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed The colors in this palette are perfect! Each one is unique and can be subtle or pop, depending on how they're worn. I've used this palette practically every day since I got it. December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG How fun This palette is some much fun. You can do many different looks and keep adding colors as the day goes on. It's fantastic and the most fun I've had with eye shadows in a while. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I think I love this, I bought this because it is so raved about and I absolutely fell in love with it I am very happy that I bought it! The pigments and shadows are so creamy! March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I love it! This is the best palette I have ever bought. It is so versitile and can be worn from day to night. My outfit is not complete without this eyeshadow. I literally feel Naked! :) July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every make up kit needs this!!! This is what made me fall in love with Urban Decay! Quality is amazing and the versatility of the shadows will work on every skin tone. I recommend this to every woman I meet! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ! I got this palette two days ago, and let me say.. It's amazing ! I'm in love with this palette! Very easy to use, the pigmentation is phenomenal ! All together a great product. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette My FAVORITE palette I own! I love all of the shades. I use them all the time. My favorite shade is Half Baked. It really makes my eyes pop. I'm excited to try out Naked2 now :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get NAKED! This is definitely my favorite of the 2 Naked palettes. You can go from day to night with ease and never wear the same look twice. If you buy any UD product, this should be it. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was skeptical at first to buy it, but boy was i wrong! It's great for everyday use and it's small enough to keep in my makeup bag but large enough for 12 gorgeous eyeshadows! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I LOVE the Naked Pallet! The colors are awesome and you can do so many different looks with them. High quality and beautiful colors. This is my favorite eye shadow to use!!!!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has influenced me in so many ways! I love Urban Decays Naked pallet. I need to get a new one and that is because i have been using this product everyday. I love neutal colors i can wear these colors with any and everything. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by definotely the best everyday palette I love the naked palette. I use it pretty much everyday. The pigmentation and staying power is amazing. I dont think any everyday palette could beat this one. I will probaby repurchase it. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product with only small flaws I love this palette. It's absolutely great for everyday use and the application is like a dream. I could do with a greater selection of cool shades and less fallout, but otherwise A++ March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love the Naked Palette. The quality is amazing and it is so versatile. You really get your moneys worth with this product, mainly because you can do so many different looks. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Pallet AWARD!! This is the BEST pallett IMO! This has a broad range of colors and the colors are highly pigmented and super blendable. This is a MUST have to anyones makeup or UD collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette of all time!! The Naked palette is my favorite palette of all time!! I love that you can use this palette for all different eye looks, whether it is for evening, partying, or going to work. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best neutral palette on the market!!! This palette is my go to product! I use this palette on a daily basis. What I like about this product is that the eye shadow is richly pigmented, so a little goes a long way. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette This palette has great colors, although they aree all within the same shade family. The eyeshadow goes onto the brush and the eyelid very smoothly and has a great sheen to it. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I can do makeup now!! Who knew that good products can make you good at something! The colours are inspiring and beautiful and compliment any outfit, skin colour, and occasion. March 6, 2013
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:49.717-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed