Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,642 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Palette I absolutely love this palette. I got it a year ago and use it almost everyday. It is great for all uses and it has a great selection of colors. It also goes on really well. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Pallet I have from UD Since using this pallet, I don't use any other eyeshadow except UD. It goes on so easily, smooth and not all lumpy looking. I love IT! Definitely recommend this pallet !! :) February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE i love love love this product! Love the colors! so easy to create a smokey eye or a natural eye! love this palette soooo much use it everyday!! totally worth the 50 bucks! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Go-To! This is my favorite palette, period! The colors are beautiful, amazing color payoff and you can make so many versatile looks from intense smokey to everyday office looks! July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is the most universally flattering of all the Naked palettes. My only complaint, is that I wish it was in a tin case like the Naked 2 and 3. Other than that, it's perfect! July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette. This is my go to palette and it's always in my bag when I travel. The shadows are pigmented and top quality. I highly recommend this one for someone who loves neutrals like me! January 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! The Naked palette has a wide range of neutral shades that can be mixed and matched to creative numerous different looks. I love the magnetic packaging and the brush is great! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday! I love my Naked palette! The colors are so wearable and very versatile for every day or jazzing up for nighttime. Highly pigmented and easily blended. My favorite eyeshadows! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Everyone The only, ONLY, only drawback to this item is that some of the colors have fallout glitter. I noticed throughout the night that I was sparkly...even though I had used primer. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow I've ever owned The pigment stays on your eyelids and is definitely noticeable. Goes with any outfit, the neutrals are so fresh and flattering. You really are getting a great, basic variety. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty! You can make so many different combinations with this color palette. The shades all compliment each other which makes it easy to mix it up every day.... LOVE THIS THING! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pallet it is the best pallet i have ever used. it is really good for an everyday natural look. The color selection is amazing. even though it is expensive, it is well worth it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many colors!!! Love this palette!! So many great colors, and so many options to create many different looks!!! Wish they would add more matte colors and make it more even with the frosts. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome palette amazing color selection, warm tones, so many different looks in one little palette. LOVE the karma brush included and the lid primer is a must. thank you UD for this one. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing everyday wear! Love this pallet for a natural everyday eye or a smokey brown. One day I hope that Sidecar will come out on it's own, I cannot find anything like it and I am almost out! September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great colors i love this product it is very easy to use and is very well with bleending colors together very wonderfull selecting the colors and the little mini sized primer potion :) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Palette Love this palette. I use all the colors especially half baked. The eyeshadow brush is the only one that I use. It Stays on all day when used with urban decay eye primer:) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by its out of my league lol Q: Can the Naked pallets get any better? A: In fact they cant, it may be impossibe. AMAZINGLY pigmented. Beautuful colors. PERFECT for School,Parties,etc. So i think no. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE WORD- AMAZING! I love love love love this palette...I have Naked 2, naked 3 but I love this one the most. Colors are so beautiful, you can play with them, great for day/night make up!\ October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty awesome I really like this palette for its neutral colors. The only downside is the actual palette itself. I find that mine did not age well and does not stay closed due to age. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette yet The Naked Palette is my favorite! It has the best colors...they're neutral, but also not at the same time. I love that it has matte ones mixed with sparkly ones as well. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was my first make up palette and it's great! The colors are amazing and they are super easy to mix and match. I love all of the glitter shadows also! Great palette! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this product This set has everything you need. Both daytime and night life looks. Great colors. Perfect for travel so you can change your make up look as needed. Easy product to work with. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Natural beauty great mix of shimmer and matte. Makes nice natural and smokey looks. Colors are very blendable. Not crazy about the included brush but it's ok. Shadows totally make up for it. August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite this is by far the best pallete i own i love it so so so much all the colors go together so you can creat amazing looks the shadows are well pigmented and of excellete quality February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by another go-to palette love this palette since the colors here can create anything from a soft and neutral look to something more smoky for the evening. also loved the brush and primer it came with. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holy Grail! This palette lives up to its reputation! I use this every single day! The colors are pigmented and easy to blend. I find myself reaching constantly for Virgin, Sin, and Naked. February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My default shadows I almost wish I didn't like this palette so much because my other shadows sometimes don't get as much use because of my love. Great for everyday looks and more dramatic looks! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by multi colored palette This palette is my fave! It has all the neutral colors we need on a a daily basis.Also it makes an excellent gift who doesnt want this you cant go wrong!ILOVE MY NAKED! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colors are amazing!! I am SOO in love with this palette! The colors are rich and beautiful, they all complement each other so well. I can literally create a ton of different looks! LOVE it! August 15, 2011
  • 2016-08-27 T06:11:24.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5642, tr_5642
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed