Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,637 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome colors In this palette you have awesome colors.. good blending colors... and colors for everyday wear.. i love that it comes witha primer potion so you can keep your makeup on long :) February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always the Go-To! This is my favorite palette, period! The colors are beautiful, amazing color payoff and you can make so many versatile looks from intense smokey to everyday office looks! July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This was the first eyeshadow palette I ever purchased, and it has become one of my most used products. The color selection is awesome and you can create any kind of look! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just the rave I think the rave about this product was what made it more exciting at first than usual i love it but now im really bored of it. i feel like theres too much glitter for me March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I have all four Naked Pallets and I love the first one. It has great browns, which I use to create a more neutral smokey eye. It's so easy to use even a novice can use it September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is Better! These colors are all very wearable, no matter your skin tone! They are easy to apply and when using the primer stay in place all day...very happy with these Naked colors! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! bought this for my mom as a christmas present, she loves this! the colors are amazing, and go on so easily. they stay on forever as well! I love the range of nude colors! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product!! I bought this palette in order to have something demure for everyday use and I'm so glad I did!! This shadow is Amazing and so easy to use! Ill definitely keep buying it! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many colors!!! Love this palette!! So many great colors, and so many options to create many different looks!!! Wish they would add more matte colors and make it more even with the frosts. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great colors i love this product it is very easy to use and is very well with bleending colors together very wonderfull selecting the colors and the little mini sized primer potion :) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome palette amazing color selection, warm tones, so many different looks in one little palette. LOVE the karma brush included and the lid primer is a must. thank you UD for this one. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing everyday wear! Love this pallet for a natural everyday eye or a smokey brown. One day I hope that Sidecar will come out on it's own, I cannot find anything like it and I am almost out! September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Palette Love this palette. I use all the colors especially half baked. The eyeshadow brush is the only one that I use. It Stays on all day when used with urban decay eye primer:) March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome palette Love how pigmented these shadows are and how easy it is to create looks from natural to smokey. The only downside is I wish there was more of a mix of matte shades included. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My favorite eyeshadow purchase of all time! The colors are amazing. The texture is silky smooth and it lasts all day! I get so many compliments when I use the Naked Palette! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by natural eye This product complements those brown eyes and gives a beautiful natural finish.This product is very light you never feel like it is caked on your eyes does not irritate eyes February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I use this palette so much. You can create so many looks with it. It is great to use everyday if you go to school. I love how they have matte and shimmery ones in the palette. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked pallet! I love this pallet! Its so versatile and you can create so many different looks with it. It is one of my all time favorite makeup purchases of my life. Its so affordable also! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great color I will NEVER use another eyeshadow that doesnt come from Urban Decay. Every color goes on the color you think it will be and with great pigmentation. a little goes a long way! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down! This is the best eyeshadow palette I own. It's also my most loved and most used. I would not want to be without it. Every thing you need in one convenient package. I love UD!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!!!!!! I have had this palette for a few months and i LOVE it. It has great pigmentation and great color selection. I would definitely recommend ths palette to my friends or anyone.i February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE WORD- AMAZING! I love love love love this palette...I have Naked 2, naked 3 but I love this one the most. Colors are so beautiful, you can play with them, great for day/night make up!\ October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by its out of my league lol Q: Can the Naked pallets get any better? A: In fact they cant, it may be impossibe. AMAZINGLY pigmented. Beautuful colors. PERFECT for School,Parties,etc. So i think no. February 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette yet The Naked Palette is my favorite! It has the best colors...they're neutral, but also not at the same time. I love that it has matte ones mixed with sparkly ones as well. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! This was my first make up palette and it's great! The colors are amazing and they are super easy to mix and match. I love all of the glitter shadows also! Great palette! January 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty awesome I really like this palette for its neutral colors. The only downside is the actual palette itself. I find that mine did not age well and does not stay closed due to age. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pallet it is the best pallet i have ever used. it is really good for an everyday natural look. The color selection is amazing. even though it is expensive, it is well worth it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty! You can make so many different combinations with this color palette. The shades all compliment each other which makes it easy to mix it up every day.... LOVE THIS THING! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Palette Ever!!!!! I love the colors! They are so nice and go on so easy! The color stays on all day and really makes your eyes pop! I will only use Urban Decay from now on! Worth the money! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price! I was a little concerned about buying this since its expensive here in Canada. BUT I LOVE IT! There are only two matte shades which made me hesitant but I don't regret it. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:32.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5640, tr_5640
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed