Eyeshadow Palette


5,918 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5918 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colour selection! I use this EVERY DAY! On a normal day, I'll use Virgin, Naked and Buck with Eden primer for a natural matte look. I get tons of compliments, and my friends always want to borrow it! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The colors are so beautiful and so naked if u get what i mean. I like the nudes its so easy and simple and goes with everything. Easy to use and u can also use the pallet wet or dry August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for all occasions From shimmery to matte, it's all wonderful. The options are practically endless and I love playing with all of the colors. I think everyone should have one of these in their collection! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! Great colours, lasts long (with the primer!) and looks great on all skintones. Been looking for an everyday make up look without being too boring/monotone and this palette does the job. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! Super-blendable, very high quality pigments that stay put. Great arrangement of colors and worth the price for something that does not come close to the lower quality drug-store brands. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! This is my favorite go-to palette! It works on all of my clients and it can go from super natural to dark and smokey eyes. The color stays put, blends well and has really nice shimmers. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! Some might think these colors are too dramatic, however, though they may be pigmented I have been able to wear and use every color. For example, the black shadow makes a great eyeliner! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colours This product is amazing I use it everyday and the colours are beautiful and you can do any makeup look imaginable! Right now I'm using he fourth one from the left and it looks fabulous! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! I love the original naked set. It's so easy to use and the colors blend beautifully. Urban Decay always gets it right with their products. Thank you so much for these brilliant sets. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite eyeshadow palettes! I originally pruchased the Naked 2 palette and loved it so much I had to get the original as well. I just love the color selection and love how well the colors compliment each other. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for all makeup lovers! This product is the quintessential palette for all makeup lovers, amateur and professional alike. The variety of looks that can be created with this palette is astounding! Top notch! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette!! I absolutely adore this palette! It is totally worth the money and use it everyday! The pigments are great and quality is amazing! Love love this product and would 110% recommend it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ! I got this palette two days ago, and let me say.. It's amazing ! I'm in love with this palette! Very easy to use, the pigmentation is phenomenal ! All together a great product. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get NAKED! This is definitely my favorite of the 2 Naked palettes. You can go from day to night with ease and never wear the same look twice. If you buy any UD product, this should be it. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette My FAVORITE palette I own! I love all of the shades. I use them all the time. My favorite shade is Half Baked. It really makes my eyes pop. I'm excited to try out Naked2 now :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile Looks After reading many reviews of this palette online, I went to a local beauty store and bought it. I've used UD foundation before, so I was confident I'd be pleased with NAKED. I love it! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this quite often I love neutral colors and this palette has a good selection of them. The colors go well together and blend nicely. I always use the Primer Potion with this (and all my other shadows) :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choices This palette is great. You can do many different looks just with this one palette. Theres also many youtube videos on this palette if you need some inspiration or tips (like i do). February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful everyday colors this palette has great colors with a great payoff. the colors are very versitile, you can wear a nice simply eye for everyday or easily create a gourgeous smokey eye for going out. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my fav palette! i own sooooo many palletes, and so much makeup and this is by far my FAVOURITE! i got two, one i keep in my purse and the other i have at home... i looooove it! highly recommended! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday perfect This is the pallette i go to when i dont have time to think about my makeup and i need a flawless easy application. All the colors blend together so well and always come out perfectly. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazinggggg i love this palette so much! it is my every day go to palette! it is amazing and really has nice pigmented colors that apply so well. the prime proton and brush is very good! love this February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I'm in loooove with this product and is probably one of the best shawdow sets that i've bought! The colors are easy to mix and create new looks over and over. stays on for a long time. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This is my first UD eyeshadow. Much better than Chanel eye shadow I used to use. High pigmentation and so smooth, hold on all day. Very suitable to my asian olive skin. Love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am a highschool student, and this product is easy to use and looks very very verrrryy natural, even if you want to go a little edgy, there is dark colors for you, its perfect! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! These have to be one of my favorite eye shadow palettes. The color range is perfect and pigmentation is amazing!!! Love the brush tha comes with it as well. Highly recommend!!!! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Just like everyone else, I am in love with this palette. It's absolutely my go-to every single day! I love how many options you can wear. Every color works with every other one. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice palette This is a very lovely palette, it is a little too warm toned for me but I do love about half the shades. I would still highly recommend. The pigmentation and quality is amazing. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette has pretty colors I love this palette and use it all the time. The colors go well together and can be used every day or for special occasions. There is a lot for your money, and the quality is great. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette I love this palette!! My favorite is actually the "Virgin" almost white color. It works wonderfully as a highlighter for brows or any other area that could use a little brightening. January 31, 2012
  • 2016-10-21 T06:45:58.281-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5918, tr_5918
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 198 next>>

Recently viewed