Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is my go to palette. The colors are so buttery and very pigmented. UD does not fail with the choice of neutral colors. My favs are the mattes but all the colors are amazing!! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first love A friend recommended this and it comes with the primer another thing I was intrested on getting so. Went ahead and I fell in love with it is my every day shadow from day to night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it As a professional make-up artist, I have used many name brand make-up, however I was happily surprised when I picked up this palette, the quality is great, the pigments are great! February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first naked palette Amazing product. Case need a improvement compared to the other 3 naked series. It wore down really quickly. Still loved the colors just hard to travel with compared to the others. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect palette. This Naked Palette is perfect for everyday use! The colors are very pigmented, and there are just enough glitter and matte finishes to it. Would definitely recommend this product. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, the best. I was hesitant to buy this palette a while ago, but since I got it I do not regret it. The colors are wearable, silky smooth and have a great pigmentation. Overall, great palette. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday look on days when i don't want to look TOO made up this is the palette i use. its perfect! i love the matte shades,naked and buck, i use them every time i want a simple laid back look. September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OF COURSE I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ! I got this palette two days ago, and let me say.. It's amazing ! I'm in love with this palette! Very easy to use, the pigmentation is phenomenal ! All together a great product. August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get NAKED! This is definitely my favorite of the 2 Naked palettes. You can go from day to night with ease and never wear the same look twice. If you buy any UD product, this should be it. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette My FAVORITE palette I own! I love all of the shades. I use them all the time. My favorite shade is Half Baked. It really makes my eyes pop. I'm excited to try out Naked2 now :) February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette I love the Naked palette, the colors go from day to night easily and they are easy to apply and look fabulous with a little or a lot of color! I recommend this to all of my friends! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in lovee.. This by far has to be the BEST palette I have ever came across. I love it so much, but i'm so afraid to use it everyday because I don't want to hit pan on any of the eye shadows. :) September 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, Just Great! Easy on the go palette with everything for the neutral gal. ! Sleek and not bulky so perfect for travel. Maybe a little more matte colors would be greta but overall NO COMPLAINTS! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This is a great palette. All of the colors are super pigmented, and the color selections in the palette are wonderful. The shadows stay on all day. I absolutely love this product. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I'm never disappointed with UD's products, so I didn't expect any less from the naked palette. Good for a simple everyday look to an all out glam look. This is always in my purse! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE This is the best make up purchase i've ever made. These colors complement my skintone so well and i would imagine that they would work on any skintone. Buck and Naked are AMAZING. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS COLORS! I received this palette for Mother's Day! The colors are great with all eye colors. Very easy to apply and blend for many different looks. I love this palette. Makes a great gift! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product with only small flaws I love this palette. It's absolutely great for everyday use and the application is like a dream. I could do with a greater selection of cool shades and less fallout, but otherwise A++ March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette This palette is great for many different looks. The shade range allows you to wear it every day and every night. The pigmentation is on par and the blendability is there as well. September 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!!! This Palette is UH-MAZING! The shadows are extremely pigmented and the palette is versatile. You can use this for a daytime and night time look, and that is what I love about it! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great addition After purchasing the Naked 2 palette, I had to get this one. I can't decide which one I love more. I think it's one of the best palettes out there and definitely worth the price. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Must Have I have several of the Naked products and absolutely love them. This palette is great as a basic. Gives you some sparkle while going with just about everything. Can go without it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette for every day use! I bought this palette maybe 6 months ago and I use it on a daily basis. At first, I used pretty much solely this palette until I hit another colorful period. I was completely sold on the palette at first and it really is great. Over time, I've found that I tend to use maybe one or two random shades from this palette along with other palettes. I'm not quite sure why but I think it may be because I'm bored with the combinations I can create with this palette. That's going to be true for any palette, though! Overall, this palette is great for new make-up users as well as avid collectors. It's perfect for vacations and quick I-woke-up-way-late make-up applications because you can create a huge variety of looks and the colors are easy and quick to apply and blend. The pigment is great (come on, it's UD!) and the staying power is awesome, especially with one of the Primer Potions. I gave it 4 on color selection because there are a couple shades (Sidecar, for example) that I am personally unable to use successfully. If you're into more matte looks, this isn't for you. It's neutral but it still makes a statement! February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors I love my pallet! I've had it for a year now and I still love it the colors look really good with my eyes(green) and they go on well. They shimmer makes your eyes pop. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great & easy to use. This is so easy to apply & only really needs to be applied once. It has long lasting wear. Naked seems to enhance a woman's natural beauty. This is definitely a must try product. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it i love this pallet, my favorite color is toasted once i used it all up i had to go buy the single one! only one i use :-) but urban is only place i go to for my eye shadows !! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette This palette has great colors, although they aree all within the same shade family. The eyeshadow goes onto the brush and the eyelid very smoothly and has a great sheen to it. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I can do makeup now!! Who knew that good products can make you good at something! The colours are inspiring and beautiful and compliment any outfit, skin colour, and occasion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal The original Naked palette has yet to be beaten-this is coming from someone who owns all of them. The range of colors is perfect. I only wish that there were more matte shades September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday! I use this palette every day. It's a great mix of neutrals that are never boring. I'm less fearful of mixing shades and textures since I know that they will all work together. April 20, 2012
  • 2016-10-24 T08:18:28.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed