Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,809 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has a great selection of colors and the colors look great with any outfit or style of dress. I love this product. The eyeshadows are wonderful. I have a few favorites that I wear quite often. The shadows go with just about anything and look great for day or night. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Ever! I love this palette so much. I use it almost everyday. The colors are so natural and pretty. I also really love the primer and brush that comes with it. It is a must have. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors I love my pallet! I've had it for a year now and I still love it the colors look really good with my eyes(green) and they go on well. They shimmer makes your eyes pop. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!!! This Palette is UH-MAZING! The shadows are extremely pigmented and the palette is versatile. You can use this for a daytime and night time look, and that is what I love about it! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette for every day use! I bought this palette maybe 6 months ago and I use it on a daily basis. At first, I used pretty much solely this palette until I hit another colorful period. I was completely sold on the palette at first and it really is great. Over time, I've found that I tend to use maybe one or two random shades from this palette along with other palettes. I'm not quite sure why but I think it may be because I'm bored with the combinations I can create with this palette. That's going to be true for any palette, though! Overall, this palette is great for new make-up users as well as avid collectors. It's perfect for vacations and quick I-woke-up-way-late make-up applications because you can create a huge variety of looks and the colors are easy and quick to apply and blend. The pigment is great (come on, it's UD!) and the staying power is awesome, especially with one of the Primer Potions. I gave it 4 on color selection because there are a couple shades (Sidecar, for example) that I am personally unable to use successfully. If you're into more matte looks, this isn't for you. It's neutral but it still makes a statement! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great addition After purchasing the Naked 2 palette, I had to get this one. I can't decide which one I love more. I think it's one of the best palettes out there and definitely worth the price. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great & easy to use. This is so easy to apply & only really needs to be applied once. It has long lasting wear. Naked seems to enhance a woman's natural beauty. This is definitely a must try product. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Must Have I have several of the Naked products and absolutely love them. This palette is great as a basic. Gives you some sparkle while going with just about everything. Can go without it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel This is the first thing that goes into my makeup bag when I travel. I can do a variety of looks from subtle everyday makeup to more dramatic evening makeup. Love the versatility. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a great everyday pallet Finally got this and I love it! It's very pigmented and you don't need to use too much shadow. I use it everyday whether I want a brown smokey eye or just some glitter on my eyes March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome! I've loved this palatte since the very beginning and I still use it everyday. Theirs alot of colors to choose and create so many different looks and the color pay off is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT set of neutrals! Naked 2 is my new go-to color to give my eyelids just enough color so they aren't veiny. I love using WOS on the lid, Naked 2 in the crease, and Faint on top of that for added depth. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NATURAL WITH NAKED i love this palette this is the palette i reach for the most, all of the colors in this palette can easily create any look for any occasion and any time of day, i LOVE THIS PALETTTE! July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome eyeshadows... I love love love this eyeshadow. I use naked everyday, and I always get people asking what kind of eyeshadow im using and I tell them UD NAKED!!! It's definitely well worth the $!!:) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this!! bought this for my mom as a christmas present, she loves this! the colors are amazing, and go on so easily. they stay on forever as well! I love the range of nude colors! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is Better! These colors are all very wearable, no matter your skin tone! They are easy to apply and when using the primer stay in place all day...very happy with these Naked colors! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This was the first eyeshadow palette I ever purchased, and it has become one of my most used products. The color selection is awesome and you can create any kind of look! March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was just the rave I think the rave about this product was what made it more exciting at first than usual i love it but now im really bored of it. i feel like theres too much glitter for me March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I have all four Naked Pallets and I love the first one. It has great browns, which I use to create a more neutral smokey eye. It's so easy to use even a novice can use it September 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product!! I bought this palette in order to have something demure for everyday use and I'm so glad I did!! This shadow is Amazing and so easy to use! Ill definitely keep buying it! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy Day to Night Looks THis pallet is amazing. You can use it for daytime looks and nighttime looks. It's so luxurious! Im so glad I purchased this product and I def recommend it for your collections! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love! One of the best eye shadows purchases I have ever made. The colors are absolutely gorgeous and great for everyday wear. Packaging is great and they are just so much fun to use!! August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Neutrals Since I got this palette most of my other shadows have sat around unused. This is the palette I reach for daily and always take with me when I travel. The case is sturdy and sophisticated and the magnets really keep it closed so I don't worry about it opening when I have it in my bag. I like the brush it came with and think it's nice for an allover wash of color and even gentle crease work. The shades themselves are all lovely, blendable, and high-quality. My favorites are Buck and Naked, which are the only 2 matte shades in the bunch and great when I want a quick understated daytime look. I do wish it had a few more matte shades because I don't always feel like shimmer but they are all still very usable colors. I love Virgin for highlighting and Sin is a pretty all-over lid shade. The darker shades work great as liners or for creating depth. If you like neutrals or just want a go-to palette for everyday I'd highly suggest it. I've had mine for about 4 months and don't see running out of any shade soon, so the value is really great considering how long this palette will last and the quality of the shadows. August 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pallette anyone could own Basically the best and maybe only pallette you need. So many versatile colors at everyday can be a new one. Everyday looks to smokey looks in an instant. Really worth the price. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The colors are so beautiful and so naked if u get what i mean. I like the nudes its so easy and simple and goes with everything. Easy to use and u can also use the pallet wet or dry August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colour selection! I use this EVERY DAY! On a normal day, I'll use Virgin, Naked and Buck with Eden primer for a natural matte look. I get tons of compliments, and my friends always want to borrow it! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty! You can make so many different combinations with this color palette. The shades all compliment each other which makes it easy to mix it up every day.... LOVE THIS THING! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pallet it is the best pallet i have ever used. it is really good for an everyday natural look. The color selection is amazing. even though it is expensive, it is well worth it. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! I LOVE the Naked Pallet! The colors are awesome and you can do so many different looks with them. High quality and beautiful colors. This is my favorite eye shadow to use!!!!!! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I was skeptical at first to buy it, but boy was i wrong! It's great for everyday use and it's small enough to keep in my makeup bag but large enough for 12 gorgeous eyeshadows! February 8, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:11.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5809, tr_5809
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 195 next>>

Recently viewed