Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,853 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down! This is the best eyeshadow palette I own. It's also my most loved and most used. I would not want to be without it. Every thing you need in one convenient package. I love UD!! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed the colors This was the first purchase I made of Urban Decay's products and I absolutely love it. The options allow you to mix and match and choose the colors that best suit your eyes and needs. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i love this one the colors are so pgimented easy to use. you can build up the color.the staying power is awesome. ive used it without primer and it lasts all day. i love this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite eyeshadow palettes! I originally pruchased the Naked 2 palette and loved it so much I had to get the original as well. I just love the color selection and love how well the colors compliment each other. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic! I love the original naked set. It's so easy to use and the colors blend beautifully. Urban Decay always gets it right with their products. Thank you so much for these brilliant sets. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for all makeup lovers! This product is the quintessential palette for all makeup lovers, amateur and professional alike. The variety of looks that can be created with this palette is astounding! Top notch! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing palette!! I absolutely adore this palette! It is totally worth the money and use it everyday! The pigments are great and quality is amazing! Love love this product and would 110% recommend it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product I love the Naked Palette. The quality is amazing and it is so versatile. You really get your moneys worth with this product, mainly because you can do so many different looks. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette of all time!! The Naked palette is my favorite palette of all time!! I love that you can use this palette for all different eye looks, whether it is for evening, partying, or going to work. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST Pallet AWARD!! This is the BEST pallett IMO! This has a broad range of colors and the colors are highly pigmented and super blendable. This is a MUST have to anyones makeup or UD collection! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time trying nude colors! wow i was floored about how great the palette was!!! i normally wear bright colored eye makeup but i wanted to try something different! and all i can say is wow!!! great job UD! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth the $$ I was a bit tentative about paying this much for a eye palette but it was worth every cent. I wear it everyday and get compliments all the time. Cant wait to pick up Naked 2 February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is a "do it all" palette i love the Naked1 palette because it has everything one needs, u can create any look with it, natural, no makeup makeup, day and night makeup, highlighting, smokey, ANYTHG ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting!! omg i absolutely love this naked palette the colors are to die for and color pay off is amazing my favorite is virgin i use it as my highlight everyday!! love this palette!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This naked palette is wonderful. I love everything about the naked palette. I have told all my girlfriends. I also find the shadow primer very good. My shadow stays on much longer when I apply that product. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Awesome You can do so many looks with this pallet. From everyday looks to smoky night time looks. I have this pallet and the naked 3. Definitely looking forward to getting the rest! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price!!! I walked into a cosmetic department store and almost drooled over these shades! I've heard about it, seen it on magazines and online, but for the price I hesitated. I regretted it later. I thought about this palette on my way home and couldn't sleep without remembering the pretty shades that came in it. I ordered the item the next day and fell in love! The hues gives let's you create any look you want! From the traditional smoky. To the black out smoky. To the natural smoky. To just natural. And it's not just "satin" or "sparkly" colors either! They give you matte too! All colors are blendable, buildable and long lasting. They are true to their shade too. Never that pretty color on the case then pure white when applied. If it looks brown, it'll go on looking brown! If it's black, it'll go on black. And if it is shimmery, it will go on shimmery! As always, these shades are highly pigmented. That means you won't have to use half of what's on the container to get the look you want. A little definitely goes a long way! To save money, space and stress, definitely go with this palette! You won't regret it! Enjoy! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Everyone The only, ONLY, only drawback to this item is that some of the colors have fallout glitter. I noticed throughout the night that I was sparkly...even though I had used primer. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! The Naked palette has a wide range of neutral shades that can be mixed and matched to creative numerous different looks. I love the magnetic packaging and the brush is great! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday! I love my Naked palette! The colors are so wearable and very versatile for every day or jazzing up for nighttime. Highly pigmented and easily blended. My favorite eyeshadows! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow I've ever owned The pigment stays on your eyelids and is definitely noticeable. Goes with any outfit, the neutrals are so fresh and flattering. You really are getting a great, basic variety. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette this palette is abs. amazing i would recommend this product to everyone. such beautiful colors, very pigmented, and all look great with each other best money i have spent in a while! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this pallet. perfect for day and night looks. Each color has it's own way of making you feel fabulous. Whether your going out for a night or just running day to day errands. Absolutely love how each color blends well together :) February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment for all occasions. I agree with everyone else who has ever reviewed this palette. It is just perfect. I own over a dozen eyeshadow palettes and this is the one I find myself reaching for over and over. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette has pretty colors I love this palette and use it all the time. The colors go well together and can be used every day or for special occasions. There is a lot for your money, and the quality is great. April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow set Ever! One of my favorites. Stays for a long time. Great pigmentation. Last longer. The color selection is variable. Love all the colors. The price it's kind if expensive but its worth it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette I love this palette!! My favorite is actually the "Virgin" almost white color. It works wonderfully as a highlighter for brows or any other area that could use a little brightening. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st ever Eyeshadow Palette This was my first ever palette and no regrets HERE! I love it. This is my go to palette if I ever want that settle look to that let's go out look. Thank you for this palette. August 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use It's my first time using an eyeshadow palette and it's amazing how easy it is to apply and use. The colour selection is very versatile. I'd definitely recommend this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the hype This is the only eyeshadow palette I need. Work-appropriate mattes and shimmery shades for going out at night. I've had it for almost a year and use it pretty much every day. March 8, 2013
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:26.734-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5844, tr_5844
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed