Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,641 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette yet The Naked Palette is my favorite! It has the best colors...they're neutral, but also not at the same time. I love that it has matte ones mixed with sparkly ones as well. February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty awesome I really like this palette for its neutral colors. The only downside is the actual palette itself. I find that mine did not age well and does not stay closed due to age. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price! I was a little concerned about buying this since its expensive here in Canada. BUT I LOVE IT! There are only two matte shades which made me hesitant but I don't regret it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Palette Ever!!!!! I love the colors! They are so nice and go on so easy! The color stays on all day and really makes your eyes pop! I will only use Urban Decay from now on! Worth the money! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PALETTE! The colors in this palette are so wearable! I'm definitely more of a neutrals girl, and the naked palettes are perfect for me! They're so pigmented and smooth to put on! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a Must Have Palette for Make Up Freak all the color from Naked Palette are Gorgeous.. it fit for daily use or Party.. love them so much.. i dream about this Naked for a months until one day it became MINE... March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have a darker complexion and this palette works great on me! I would definitely recommend it. It holds a variety of colors and can be used for so many different looks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Day and Night! I absolutely love this palette. It is perfect for a basic day look but you can add and spice it up for a night look. You get 12 full sized shadows!! Bargain in my book! June 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These colors are amazing!! I am SOO in love with this palette! The colors are rich and beautiful, they all complement each other so well. I can literally create a ton of different looks! LOVE it! August 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This palette is simply amazing! Colors are beautiful, easy to blend and the pigmentation is very good. If can have only one eyeshadow palette, this is the ONE. Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by multi colored palette This palette is my fave! It has all the neutral colors we need on a a daily basis.Also it makes an excellent gift who doesnt want this you cant go wrong!ILOVE MY NAKED! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT. If you only buy one palette from urban decay, make it a naked one. It has the perfect neutrals that you can wear every day or dress up for going out. Seriously, get it. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday use You will find yourself using this pallate everyday guaranteed!! Even doing my evening looks with darker shades I still find myself going to this to finish my look. Def buy! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallete = Worth the time you spend doing eye make up in the morning or evening I'm not a make up artist or anything but this palette really makes it easy for me to experiment with different looks on my eyes. I believe if you own this one palette , majority of your make up dilemma will be solved. It's very soft and easy on the eyes when you want a day look and at night you can glam up the look by applying the darker shades and some of them have glitter which can be used by those who are little bit of risk takers. This palette is overall very satisfying as it reminds you of how classy your eyes look everytime you look at them. Price is a little bit expensive...but I find that its well worth the price as you'll find yourself going back to it over and over again. This might sound like an infomercial but I truly am a fan of this palette ...yet to try naked 2. Everyone who can afford this palette should give it a try once in your lifetime as it offers so much versatility and not to mention those creative names makes the whole process so much more fun. My favorite is Sin, Hustle or maybe Darkhorse... I can't decide ... Love them all :) and oh i like the way it looks without the primer as well :) February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colors! I have light skin and eyes, so I usually wear brown tones for eye makeup. This pallette was well worth the money- I've had it forever and I use every single color included. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Palette My first palette and it's so dynamic, diverse and easy to use. So many different options in just one set, and the shadow brush is the only eye shadow brush I need! Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what got me to love Urban Decay This was the first item I've tried from Urban Decay and honestly they kept me coming for more! The pigmentation was out of this world and the colors were very gorgeous. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Palette I absolutely love this palette. Excellent colors as well as pigements. I have experienced no fallout and the colors compliment my light/medium skin tone so beautifully. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versitile The Naked Palette is my go to make up item. I love all the neutral colors and how well they work together. I've come up with some many different looks with the colors. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors This product is amazing it goes on smooth and clean. It's colors are wonderful. It's easy to use. I just love all of it. I use every color in the set. For sure a must buy. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette The naked palette is still my favorite palette till now. I can use this palette to do soft neutral looks to smoky dark looks...it's just perfect. My go to palette everyday. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT..... I always wear this to school and its so light and gorgeous. This is one of my favorite products because it looks so natural pretty. I could not live without this product <3 February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I loooove this palette! The colors are so pigmented and they blend so easily. I love it so much that I bought the Naked 2 palette as well. Everyone should own this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderfull This Product right here is beyond amazing.It has wonferful products that can be used at any time for any occasion. I would recommend this product to absolutely anyone. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked palette The colors compliment my eye color very well and I have green eyes. It is good for everyday but can still make dramatic looks. Every shade I could want I love sidecar! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!!! I love the naked palette!!!! I got it almost a year ago and have tons left!!! Definitely worth my money!!! I use it everyday!!! You can create SO many looks with it!!! September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an amazing product! I love the Naked Pallette. It is wonderful for layering and creating a natural look during the day and creating a great smokey eye for night. I really love this product. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I fell in love with the naked palette The Naked Palette is an amazing product, it comes in 12 beatuiful colors, that I cannot get enough of! I am on my second Naked Palette, its always in my purse I swear. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by W*O*W.....amazing This is the most amazing pallet!!! I love the pigments they are so rich and deep and NAKED! So glad I discovered this and can't wait to get #2. It is an absolute must! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product wear u can look daring with neutrals I love the naked palette, especially the color half baked, its the perfect gold color for me. And the palette has great colors for work or going out on the night seen. February 2, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:32.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5640, tr_5640
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed