Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,828 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great deal The original Naked palette has yet to be beaten-this is coming from someone who owns all of them. The range of colors is perfect. I only wish that there were more matte shades September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday! I use this palette every day. It's a great mix of neutrals that are never boring. I'm less fearful of mixing shades and textures since I know that they will all work together. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it i love this pallet, my favorite color is toasted once i used it all up i had to go buy the single one! only one i use :-) but urban is only place i go to for my eye shadows !! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ❤️ I love this eyeshadow palette, there is not one color in it that I don't like. It's good for everyday, and also if you're going out. The colors are gorgeous and great quality! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I just love love love it! I think the colours are brilliant and super pigmented! Make sure to apply your eyeshadow first as it does tend to have a bit of fallout on your cheeks. I love this palette!<3 February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette EVER This is the best palette I've ever owned. I love all the shades and use it 98% off the time I use eye shadow. It is the only eye shadows I take with me whenever I go anywhere. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Everyday Pallette I literally use this everyday. The eye shadows do not disappoint as usual. Great pigment, long lasting, amazing colors. I also use this for contouring. Awesome neutral colors. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! I finally got this palette for Christmas and I'm so in love with it. I use is almost every day and get daytime looks and then can use it later in the night when I'm going out. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have! Beautiful shades especially(Virgin, naked, hustle, and sidecar.) Very pigmented shadows! I love the brush that comes with the palette also. So many looks can be created with this palette! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product wears well It is easily apllied, I love the way it looks on my skin tone. I would recommend this product to anyone. I love it. I usually wear mac products but this Uban Decay is a great condender!!! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect <3 this product has some of the best colors. there are so many different styles you can pull of will these colors. Its perfect for me because it features my favorite colors for my eyes! February 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to Use It's my first time using an eyeshadow palette and it's amazing how easy it is to apply and use. The colour selection is very versatile. I'd definitely recommend this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to the hype This is the only eyeshadow palette I need. Work-appropriate mattes and shimmery shades for going out at night. I've had it for almost a year and use it pretty much every day. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1st ever Eyeshadow Palette This was my first ever palette and no regrets HERE! I love it. This is my go to palette if I ever want that settle look to that let's go out look. Thank you for this palette. August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This naked palette is wonderful. I love everything about the naked palette. I have told all my girlfriends. I also find the shadow primer very good. My shadow stays on much longer when I apply that product. December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the price!!! I walked into a cosmetic department store and almost drooled over these shades! I've heard about it, seen it on magazines and online, but for the price I hesitated. I regretted it later. I thought about this palette on my way home and couldn't sleep without remembering the pretty shades that came in it. I ordered the item the next day and fell in love! The hues gives let's you create any look you want! From the traditional smoky. To the black out smoky. To the natural smoky. To just natural. And it's not just "satin" or "sparkly" colors either! They give you matte too! All colors are blendable, buildable and long lasting. They are true to their shade too. Never that pretty color on the case then pure white when applied. If it looks brown, it'll go on looking brown! If it's black, it'll go on black. And if it is shimmery, it will go on shimmery! As always, these shades are highly pigmented. That means you won't have to use half of what's on the container to get the look you want. A little definitely goes a long way! To save money, space and stress, definitely go with this palette! You won't regret it! Enjoy! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So worth the $$ I was a bit tentative about paying this much for a eye palette but it was worth every cent. I wear it everyday and get compliments all the time. Cant wait to pick up Naked 2 February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All Around Awesome You can do so many looks with this pallet. From everyday looks to smoky night time looks. I have this pallet and the naked 3. Definitely looking forward to getting the rest! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by long lasting!! omg i absolutely love this naked palette the colors are to die for and color pay off is amazing my favorite is virgin i use it as my highlight everyday!! love this palette!! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked is a "do it all" palette i love the Naked1 palette because it has everything one needs, u can create any look with it, natural, no makeup makeup, day and night makeup, highlighting, smokey, ANYTHG ! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors This is an amazing palette. It has beautiful colors which blend beautifully. Well worth the price. I have been very pleased wih every palette I've purchased from Urban Decay. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pallette ever! I can not live without the naked pallette. I have used tons of other eyeshadows and none of them compare! The complements are neverending! I will never use another eyeshadow! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I use my naked pallette everyday. There are a couple colors I don't care for but it was such a great deal, and I've had it a year now and am not out of any of the colors yet. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette! This palette is the best one! i use it evry day for work and night out. love the color selection the eyeshadow are easy to blend and great quality... i need to buy a new one. March 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first UD Palette!! I loved this palette! The colors were so pigmented! The only problem I saw was with the packaging. I'm not a fan of how easy the package was able to open up in my makeup bag. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is one of the best warm toned nude palettes out there. The colors are perfect, they blend super easily and are super pigmented. Half baked is my fave:) Highly recommend! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something fabulous for every occasion I have used every color from the naked palette. They are great for blending or alone and there is something for every skin tone and occasion. Simply fabulous array of shades. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Naked I own the three Naked and the Smoky, but I think this is the best one because of the combination of colors. .. they are all necessary and the texture is incredible. Love it! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette of all time! I'm sure you know this is a must have palette! This is the perfect palette for any look! If you don't have this yet then you better buy it because you are truly missing out! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg Ive been eyeing this for a llloonnngggg time and i am happy i bought this! I bought the naked 3 but for some reason it was not pigmented enough. But this one is for the win! June 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:49.737-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed