Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,836 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best beginner and pro palette This palette is amazing for anyone! All the shades blend seamlessly together and it is super wearable day or night! This is definitely a must have and hg of eyeshadow palettes! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful colors for natural and dramatic looks! I have had this product since it came out. I absolutely love it! I will definitely repurchase this pallet!! I am almost out of sidecar!! I love the pigmentation of the shadows! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors r great! when i first got it i couldnt decide which color to use first. i mixed some with paint pot and they came out great. and for sure use a primer or else your great look wont last. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday look on days when i don't want to look TOO made up this is the palette i use. its perfect! i love the matte shades,naked and buck, i use them every time i want a simple laid back look. September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, the best. I was hesitant to buy this palette a while ago, but since I got it I do not regret it. The colors are wearable, silky smooth and have a great pigmentation. Overall, great palette. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this EVERY day! The Naked Palette is the only eye color makeup that I can use on a daily/nightly basis. The variety of colors is awesome! They're neutral, yet fun enough to have some personality. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressive! Super-blendable, very high quality pigments that stay put. Great arrangement of colors and worth the price for something that does not come close to the lower quality drug-store brands. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for everyday use! Great colours, lasts long (with the primer!) and looks great on all skintones. Been looking for an everyday make up look without being too boring/monotone and this palette does the job. April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite! This is my favorite go-to palette! It works on all of my clients and it can go from super natural to dark and smokey eyes. The color stays put, blends well and has really nice shimmers. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! Some might think these colors are too dramatic, however, though they may be pigmented I have been able to wear and use every color. For example, the black shadow makes a great eyeliner! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colours This product is amazing I use it everyday and the colours are beautiful and you can do any makeup look imaginable! Right now I'm using he fourth one from the left and it looks fabulous! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Something for all occasions From shimmery to matte, it's all wonderful. The options are practically endless and I love playing with all of the colors. I think everyone should have one of these in their collection! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile! The Naked palette has a wide range of neutral shades that can be mixed and matched to creative numerous different looks. I love the magnetic packaging and the brush is great! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Everyone The only, ONLY, only drawback to this item is that some of the colors have fallout glitter. I noticed throughout the night that I was sparkly...even though I had used primer. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow I've ever owned The pigment stays on your eyelids and is definitely noticeable. Goes with any outfit, the neutrals are so fresh and flattering. You really are getting a great, basic variety. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it everyday! I love my Naked palette! The colors are so wearable and very versatile for every day or jazzing up for nighttime. Highly pigmented and easily blended. My favorite eyeshadows! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has great colors i love this product it is very easy to use and is very well with bleending colors together very wonderfull selecting the colors and the little mini sized primer potion :) March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome palette amazing color selection, warm tones, so many different looks in one little palette. LOVE the karma brush included and the lid primer is a must. thank you UD for this one. February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing everyday wear! Love this pallet for a natural everyday eye or a smokey brown. One day I hope that Sidecar will come out on it's own, I cannot find anything like it and I am almost out! September 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to Palette Love this palette. I use all the colors especially half baked. The eyeshadow brush is the only one that I use. It Stays on all day when used with urban decay eye primer:) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I think I love this, I bought this because it is so raved about and I absolutely fell in love with it I am very happy that I bought it! The pigments and shadows are so creamy! March 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG I love it! This is the best palette I have ever bought. It is so versitile and can be worn from day to night. My outfit is not complete without this eyeshadow. I literally feel Naked! :) July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG How fun This palette is some much fun. You can do many different looks and keep adding colors as the day goes on. It's fantastic and the most fun I've had with eye shadows in a while. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every make up kit needs this!!! This is what made me fall in love with Urban Decay! Quality is amazing and the versatility of the shadows will work on every skin tone. I recommend this to every woman I meet! March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors I love my pallet! I've had it for a year now and I still love it the colors look really good with my eyes(green) and they go on well. They shimmer makes your eyes pop. I love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Must Have I have several of the Naked products and absolutely love them. This palette is great as a basic. Gives you some sparkle while going with just about everything. Can go without it. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE!!! This Palette is UH-MAZING! The shadows are extremely pigmented and the palette is versatile. You can use this for a daytime and night time look, and that is what I love about it! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great addition After purchasing the Naked 2 palette, I had to get this one. I can't decide which one I love more. I think it's one of the best palettes out there and definitely worth the price. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette for every day use! I bought this palette maybe 6 months ago and I use it on a daily basis. At first, I used pretty much solely this palette until I hit another colorful period. I was completely sold on the palette at first and it really is great. Over time, I've found that I tend to use maybe one or two random shades from this palette along with other palettes. I'm not quite sure why but I think it may be because I'm bored with the combinations I can create with this palette. That's going to be true for any palette, though! Overall, this palette is great for new make-up users as well as avid collectors. It's perfect for vacations and quick I-woke-up-way-late make-up applications because you can create a huge variety of looks and the colors are easy and quick to apply and blend. The pigment is great (come on, it's UD!) and the staying power is awesome, especially with one of the Primer Potions. I gave it 4 on color selection because there are a couple shades (Sidecar, for example) that I am personally unable to use successfully. If you're into more matte looks, this isn't for you. It's neutral but it still makes a statement! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great & easy to use. This is so easy to apply & only really needs to be applied once. It has long lasting wear. Naked seems to enhance a woman's natural beauty. This is definitely a must try product. March 17, 2013
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:24.403-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed