Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,642 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5642 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This palette is simply amazing! Colors are beautiful, easy to blend and the pigmentation is very good. If can have only one eyeshadow palette, this is the ONE. Love it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Day and Night! I absolutely love this palette. It is perfect for a basic day look but you can add and spice it up for a night look. You get 12 full sized shadows!! Bargain in my book! June 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT. If you only buy one palette from urban decay, make it a naked one. It has the perfect neutrals that you can wear every day or dress up for going out. Seriously, get it. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Palette Ever!!!!! I love the colors! They are so nice and go on so easy! The color stays on all day and really makes your eyes pop! I will only use Urban Decay from now on! Worth the money! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the price! I was a little concerned about buying this since its expensive here in Canada. BUT I LOVE IT! There are only two matte shades which made me hesitant but I don't regret it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a Must Have Palette for Make Up Freak all the color from Naked Palette are Gorgeous.. it fit for daily use or Party.. love them so much.. i dream about this Naked for a months until one day it became MINE... March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I have a darker complexion and this palette works great on me! I would definitely recommend it. It holds a variety of colors and can be used for so many different looks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PALETTE! The colors in this palette are so wearable! I'm definitely more of a neutrals girl, and the naked palettes are perfect for me! They're so pigmented and smooth to put on! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is what got me to love Urban Decay This was the first item I've tried from Urban Decay and honestly they kept me coming for more! The pigmentation was out of this world and the colors were very gorgeous. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Palette I absolutely love this palette. Excellent colors as well as pigements. I have experienced no fallout and the colors compliment my light/medium skin tone so beautifully. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette I love this palette. It's my go to for everything from everyday/school to job interviews and work. It has a fairly good range of neutral colors that work for most skin types. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOve it!!! This was my first UD purchase ever a while a go and it did not disappoint! it goes on beautifully with any skin color and you can go from day to night! I cant say enough!!!!! February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the only palette i use i absolutely love everything about this palette. the variety of shades i get the quality of it the pigment of the shades its just amazing all around! perfect for everyday use March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versitile The Naked Palette is my go to make up item. I love all the neutral colors and how well they work together. I've come up with some many different looks with the colors. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PRODUCT..... I always wear this to school and its so light and gorgeous. This is one of my favorite products because it looks so natural pretty. I could not live without this product <3 February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette The naked palette is still my favorite palette till now. I can use this palette to do soft neutral looks to smoky dark looks...it's just perfect. My go to palette everyday. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I loooove this palette! The colors are so pigmented and they blend so easily. I love it so much that I bought the Naked 2 palette as well. Everyone should own this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is wonderfull This Product right here is beyond amazing.It has wonferful products that can be used at any time for any occasion. I would recommend this product to absolutely anyone. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!!!! I love the naked palette!!!! I got it almost a year ago and have tons left!!! Definitely worth my money!!! I use it everyday!!! You can create SO many looks with it!!! September 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Naked palette The colors compliment my eye color very well and I have green eyes. It is good for everyday but can still make dramatic looks. Every shade I could want I love sidecar! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome palette Love how pigmented these shadows are and how easy it is to create looks from natural to smokey. The only downside is I wish there was more of a mix of matte shades included. January 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by natural eye This product complements those brown eyes and gives a beautiful natural finish.This product is very light you never feel like it is caked on your eyes does not irritate eyes February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! My favorite eyeshadow purchase of all time! The colors are amazing. The texture is silky smooth and it lasts all day! I get so many compliments when I use the Naked Palette! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have heard it before, it's wonderful! This was my first make-up palette that was not a drug store brand. And may I say, I am glad I went for it! I had seen it before, I heard all the ranting of how wonderful it was, but was hesitant to spend a lot of money on it. But this palette (when used correctly) makes me feel sooo beautiful! I love most of the colors, including virgin, sin, sidecar (my all-time favorite!), half baked, darkhorse, toasted, and hustle. So out of 12 colors 7 of them I use on a regular basis. The other ones I don't dislike, I just don't seem to be reaching for them daily. I have brownish golden greenish eyes, so there is a lot to play with. Halfbaked makes every day look beautiful. I do just warn that there is a lot of sparkle and a lot of it ends up under your eyes (in 9 out of 12 colors), but sometimes that is fun (I am not a teenager, but I still have fun with having some sparkle every now and then). But, if I could have chosen some matte colors, I probably would have chosen different ones with this palette, the matte colors are not my particular favorite with Urban decay. But overall I give this palette thumbs up all the way around! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best of the best got this palette as a birthday gift from a friend and it was my first ud experience ever and i used the gun metal down to the tin tray lol great product great quality February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! This is my favorite of my naked palettes and I have all 3 of the regular Nakeds. It's one of my all time favorites of all of my eye shadow palettes including other brands. March 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this palette! The colors are amazing and they're very pigmented. The only con I have is that I wish there were more matte shades, but other than that, it's perfect. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product! I've had the Naked Palette for a while and love it so much! I love trying out different color combinations and it's so versatile for everyday use! I absolutely love it! =) March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is an overall outstanding product!!! This is absolutely my favorite palette of all time! It is completely amazing and worth every penny! I recommend this for anyone who loves makeup and loves to look natural! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product! The Naked Palette is my most used and is easily my most beautiful palette. The colors are so pigmented and rich; the quality is great. I definitely recommend this product! April 18, 2012
  • 2016-08-27 T06:11:25.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5642, tr_5642
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed