Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday! I use this palette every day. It's a great mix of neutrals that are never boring. I'm less fearful of mixing shades and textures since I know that they will all work together. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I can do makeup now!! Who knew that good products can make you good at something! The colours are inspiring and beautiful and compliment any outfit, skin colour, and occasion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best! This is my go to palette. The colors are so buttery and very pigmented. UD does not fail with the choice of neutral colors. My favs are the mattes but all the colors are amazing!! September 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first love A friend recommended this and it comes with the primer another thing I was intrested on getting so. Went ahead and I fell in love with it is my every day shadow from day to night. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it As a professional make-up artist, I have used many name brand make-up, however I was happily surprised when I picked up this palette, the quality is great, the pigments are great! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect palette. This Naked Palette is perfect for everyday use! The colors are very pigmented, and there are just enough glitter and matte finishes to it. Would definitely recommend this product. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The first naked palette Amazing product. Case need a improvement compared to the other 3 naked series. It wore down really quickly. Still loved the colors just hard to travel with compared to the others. September 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday perfect This is the pallette i go to when i dont have time to think about my makeup and i need a flawless easy application. All the colors blend together so well and always come out perfectly. July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazinggggg i love this palette so much! it is my every day go to palette! it is amazing and really has nice pigmented colors that apply so well. the prime proton and brush is very good! love this February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER I'm in loooove with this product and is probably one of the best shawdow sets that i've bought! The colors are easy to mix and create new looks over and over. stays on for a long time. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by F A V O R I T E makeup product I have <3! When I first got this product I was just so excited to use it. The selection of colors good great together & I use it everyday for my everyday look. This products is to die for! <3 February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every girl should have this palette!!!! I love this palette! Its great for every occasion, daytime when you want that effortless natural look or the dramatic evening look. I use the naked palette everyday. Simply a must! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product with only small flaws I love this palette. It's absolutely great for everyday use and the application is like a dream. I could do with a greater selection of cool shades and less fallout, but otherwise A++ March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This is my first UD eyeshadow. Much better than Chanel eye shadow I used to use. High pigmentation and so smooth, hold on all day. Very suitable to my asian olive skin. Love it. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I am a highschool student, and this product is easy to use and looks very very verrrryy natural, even if you want to go a little edgy, there is dark colors for you, its perfect! January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it!! These have to be one of my favorite eye shadow palettes. The color range is perfect and pigmentation is amazing!!! Love the brush tha comes with it as well. Highly recommend!!!! October 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! Just like everyone else, I am in love with this palette. It's absolutely my go-to every single day! I love how many options you can wear. Every color works with every other one. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice palette This is a very lovely palette, it is a little too warm toned for me but I do love about half the shades. I would still highly recommend. The pigmentation and quality is amazing. February 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My first UD Palette!! I loved this palette! The colors were so pigmented! The only problem I saw was with the packaging. I'm not a fan of how easy the package was able to open up in my makeup bag. September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors This is an amazing palette. It has beautiful colors which blend beautifully. Well worth the price. I have been very pleased wih every palette I've purchased from Urban Decay. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette! This palette is the best one! i use it evry day for work and night out. love the color selection the eyeshadow are easy to blend and great quality... i need to buy a new one. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pallette ever! I can not live without the naked pallette. I have used tons of other eyeshadows and none of them compare! The complements are neverending! I will never use another eyeshadow! February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I use my naked pallette everyday. There are a couple colors I don't care for but it was such a great deal, and I've had it a year now and am not out of any of the colors yet. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pigment I love this palette. Just gorgeous colors and the pigmentation is phenomenal. You couldn't ask for more. Bendable shades so many looks to do with these colors. I wish I had more sets. September 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product i love this one the colors are so pgimented easy to use. you can build up the color.the staying power is awesome. ive used it without primer and it lasts all day. i love this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed the colors This was the first purchase I made of Urban Decay's products and I absolutely love it. The options allow you to mix and match and choose the colors that best suit your eyes and needs. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My everyday look on days when i don't want to look TOO made up this is the palette i use. its perfect! i love the matte shades,naked and buck, i use them every time i want a simple laid back look. September 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply, the best. I was hesitant to buy this palette a while ago, but since I got it I do not regret it. The colors are wearable, silky smooth and have a great pigmentation. Overall, great palette. May 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect <3 this product has some of the best colors. there are so many different styles you can pull of will these colors. Its perfect for me because it features my favorite colors for my eyes! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by colors r great! when i first got it i couldnt decide which color to use first. i mixed some with paint pot and they came out great. and for sure use a primer or else your great look wont last. January 13, 2012
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:22.867-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed