Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,821 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great shades I love this pallet because all of the colors and shades.it also has good blending colors. I recommend this pallet to everyone September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this So many options especially for daytime I wear these because colors I can't use everyday and this pallette is perfect for that March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This product is great! when i got it i was deffinatley satisfied! It is easy to put on and it is great using it for smokey eye! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eye shadow out there Best eye shadow ever!! i love the color selection and the variety is perfect for anything you are doing. Night or day i use these colors! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the basic colors you need All the colors blend well together for the perfect everyday look. They also work well with other palettes to create different looks. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette Obsessed I own far too many UD palettes but I always come back to the original :). So many combinations and always great coverage. Gorgeous!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't have one without the other Palette one and two compliment each other they are both must have products. beautiful colors great brush. Good every day essentials. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A few flaws but overall amazing I personally like the Naked2 palette better, but I still LOVE this one. Great selection of colors- just wish there were a few more lighter ones (but Naked2 complements perfectly) The main issue I have is with the matte colors (Naked and Buck). The pigmentation isn't good, which really surprised me. No matter how thickly I apply, they barely show up on my skin, and I'm pretty pale, so they should show up. I still use Naked to fill my eyebrows, but I'm disappointed I can't use them as more. The only other issue I have is the makeup brush. Though I'm glad UD has moved on from giving out sponge-tip applicators, I really don't like the brush. The white tips look horrible if you dip them in a dark color, and I find it doesn't apply eyeshadow as well as the brush I was already using. Also, the primer potion I got must have been a dud... I've been using UDPP for years, and the one I got with this palette is really oily, and it doesn't stop my eyeshadow from creasing. These are obviously minor complaints- I use this palette almost every day. You could pick any two shadows and they'll look good together. Overall a great selection of neutrals at a decent price. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect selection! I use at least one of these colors a day! One of my Favs. I can always find a way even when using fun colors to pair something with. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first Urban Decay purchase and it was fab! I love the Urban Decay Naked Palette. It has wonderful colors and is fun to use! I look forward to trying different looks every day! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much variety! I love this product. The palette offers so many different looks and colors and I love that I can do so many things with one palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it. I bought this product as a sort of treat yourself because I had heard so many good things and it was honestly so worth it. I love it July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my yellow toned skin The selection of colors in this palette work great with my yellow toned skin. I especially love the Half Baked and Smog combination. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Colors Love this eye shadow palette, so many beautiful colors not to glimmering or bling for my aging eyes and it last until I take it off. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Very useful palette to have. I wish they didn't include some of the colours that I have from other palettes, but otherwise fantastic March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to apply wanna get it for a long time. bought it with a good deal. love the natural everyday looking. with UC primer, works perfect. LOVE IT! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long wear its long lasting good colors that you can mix and match to go with whatever our outfit is. came with primer which is really good too March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Neutral Pallete Naked is a pallete every makeup junkie or beginner should have. the colors are easy to blend and very pigmented. I recommed it 125 % February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this palette!! It has every naked color you ever need!! The colors are so beautiful and pigmented to the max!! A must have!!! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaaaazing! It's just everything i needed in terms of eye shadow.. so easy to use and to create great looks for day or night.. LOVE IT!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette I got this palette today and I love it, but I wish it wasn't so shimmery. I really can't use it in the day time because of it. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I purchased the UD Naked palette and ABSOLUTELY love it, so much better then all of my other neutral colors I threw them away! August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!!!! Absolutley Amazing ! Never used a better product in my entire life. Beautiful colors, lasts all day. Recommend this to everybody i know. August 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't live without I love and use my Naked products all the time. I love it so much that when I was at Sephora I talked a couple of ladies on buying it. =) February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! I use it for my everyday look. I use this baby for my everyday look. But I can also create more dramatic looks as well. Colors are beautiful. Easy to blend and create! March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! So versatile!! This palette has become my everyday go to! It's versatile enough though that it also works great for a night out!! I just love it!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone must have I love it... It's great for everyday make up andyou can use it as night make up too... I have this one and the naked 2 and love it! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! this has been my favorite palette for months! great for everyday looks! you can create so many looks with this big color selection! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Neutral Palette! The Naked Palette is a must in my daily routine is is fantastic! Can Easily achieve the No make up- make up look! Highly Recommend! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Awesome Collection The Naked Palette can't be beat. The colors are perfect. I love using the darker colors as liners, and they are so easy to smug in. July 26, 2011
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:13.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-154, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5809, tr_5809
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 152 153 154 155 156 ... 195 next>>

Recently viewed