Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,637 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5637 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOOOVE IT! I recently got the naked palette (late I know lol) all I got to say is I use it like everyday. I just love this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love The colors are so beautiful on any skin tone and with any eye color. They glide on so beautifully and they last all day! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pigments Overall this is my ABSOLUTE favorite eyeshadow... its just enough for the smokey Neutral look. I am in love with this (: February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I loved this pallete! This is a perfect combo of basic neutrals. Perfect for everyday use. Great quality that will last. December 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall wonderful I recently got my naked palette and love it the pigment is great! I probably won't use anything unless it's Urban Decay! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! I love that I can use this everyday! its so natural but at the same time you can make it look elegent and sexy! Love it! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intense case The feel of the box is dreamy, I'm still learning how to use this palette. It is becoming one of my favorite eyeshadows. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!! this palette will work on anyone however it does look the best on warmer skintones or in the summer when you have a tan. March 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it This palette is everything I wanted it to be and more. It is so easy to mix and match the colors to get different looks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! My favorite palette ever. I use it every single day! Natural beauty is where it's at and this palette helps you achieve it! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this eye shadow palette. The colors are great and I love that they are colors you can make neutral or make dramatic. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest palette ever made! best colors ive ever seen for a neutral palette. you can make natural, day looks, and dramatic party looks too! im in love. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love... This makes it easy to be creative with ur makeup. Don't like doing ur make because it takes to long?? You will love this set. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette for Everyday Use This palette contains the basic shades needed for my everyday look from basic neutrals to smoky eyes...Love, Love, Love it!!! September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Everything you could ever need! I use it all the time. You can do basically any look and it's so hard to mess up. I love it!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word: AMAZING! I love this palette! Its my everyday to go to palette... I highly recommend anyone this palette that loves neutral colors. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Obsessed . This is my all-time favorite pallette. The color selection is great and wearable. Pigmented, AWESOME . AWESOME . AWESOME . February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette I've bought! I got mine last October. I use every single color! There are so many color combinations. This is great for everyday looks. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a everyday necessity! The colors are perfect for everyone and super easy to use. They're perfect for everyday wear and have a range of textures. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette The Naked Palette has a good selection and is in a nice compact I like the bronzer for Summer. Overall i like it a lot. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic I love it, its my favorite product of Urban Decay. The colors are beautiful, the pigments are nice and its easy to use. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEED IT This is by far the best palette for beginners in beauty. Has every possible color you could need. Amazing pigmentation. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Eyeshadow This palette comes with all of the essential colours that everyone needs, and it's so pigmented and lasts all day long! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product My daughter has both Naked and Naked 2. After seeing hers, I bought Naked and absolutely love it. Well worth the money! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors! I am in love with this palette! It has everything you could ever need if you're a neutral type. Can't get enough of it! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow I use the naked pallet every day and I have for years. It has so many pretty neutral shades. It's a definite must have. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! So pigmented I love UD shadows and this one is great for everyday use. A WONDERFUL alternative to my 28 neutral palette November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love. I use my naked pallete every single day. Its the best money I ever spent on make-up! I'm definitely getting the Naked 2 :) February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I love the naked collection - the colors are so gorgeous - I usually wear warm natural colors and this palette is awesome! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I love this palette. The colors are awesome and blend very well. I can create so many looks with this!! Love love love it. March 10, 2012
  • 2016-08-23 T05:29:46.352-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-154, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5637, tr_5637
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 152 153 154 155 156 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed