Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,853 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5853 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I LOVE this! Honestly the best quality eyeshadow I have used to date. So pigmented and super easy to blend. Really makes my blue eyes pop. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! this product has great color payoff you get your moneys worth because there full sized urban decay shadows and you have 12 different varitys March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! I love this product! I wear Urban decay everyday and it never fails me! easy to put on, the only problem is I occasionally get some fall out March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colors for any occassion! Well pigmented colors (as to be expected from Urban Decay). You can use this palette any time for any occasion for gorgeous possibilities :) February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN!! WOULD BUY THIS AGAIN AND AGAIN!! Better then MAC.... Its hard to say if I like Naked 1 or 2 better so I would suggest getting both!!!!!!!!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have This should be in everyone's makeup stash. While the eyeshadows are impeccable, there are few matte shades. I wish there were more. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Neutral Palette! The Naked Palette is a must in my daily routine is is fantastic! Can Easily achieve the No make up- make up look! Highly Recommend! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Awesome Collection The Naked Palette can't be beat. The colors are perfect. I love using the darker colors as liners, and they are so easy to smug in. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb this is a awesome pallet i got it for chirstmas and was blown away by how it works so well. theres isnt much to say but that its good February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette was such a great product ever!! in love with this palette!! very pigmented, and i can create more than 5 ways different makeup using all of the e.s. worth to buy! <3 March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best eyeshadow palette ever!! The best eyeshadow palette I've seen!!! Great colors, you can do basically any kind of basic colored eye makeup with it!!! Amazing!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic neutral colors Love the variety of matte and shimmery neutrals. Shimmery tones work best with the eyeshadow primer to keep the fallout to a minimum. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome the colors in this palette is so beautiful. you can really do from a day to night look with just this one palette. very beautiful. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blendable, buildable, flexible Great palette for day or night. When I'm traveling, this is all I pack! Colors are b-e-a-utiful! I can't wait to get the Naked 2! April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury palette I waited to get this because of the price but I love the pigments and colors. This is a true luxury palette. Go ahead and splurge. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I own a salon and when I do makeup, this is my go to pallet. You have the perfect colors for the best natural looks on my clients. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Palette I have never used make up before, this was my first eye shadow palette that I purchased and I love it. It's easy to use and is pigmented. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite product This is 100% my favorite UD product, by far. For every day use, for going out, for everything. The pigmentation is amazing. I am in love. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette I love that you could do different looks from clean and natural to smoky with this palette! I'm so obsessed and the pigment is excellent! March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! A must have in your collection! I love browns/neutrals so this is the perfect palette! All the shades are stunning & it's a definite go to! September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Palette This is a great palette for anyone, from an eye shadow rookie to the fashionista. It's a great palette to begin a makeup wardrobe. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great product, awesome beautiful colors. Every color blends so well. I had 4 other friends purchase palette and all were satisfied February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this baby! I love all the colors! Very true in color pigmentation and I do like the brush! This is my "everyday palette." Def a plus in my bag! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I love the colors in this palette, they are great for everyday or a night out. This is by far my favorite of all the naked palettes. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeshadow I love this more than any other makeup I own. Honestly one of my favorite things I've ever bought. I will never go without it again! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing this products is amazing. it is so easy to use, the brush is excellent and glides very easy on your eye. i recommend is product 100% November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I love the Naked palette. It really has the best pigmented color selection of universally flattering shadows that I've ever used. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect go to pallet for everyday!!!!! I love this pallet it's great for everyday use, your looks can go from daytime to night time instantly, all colors are great!!!!! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I cant put into words how AMAZING this palette is! Best palette Urban Decay has made yet. Can't wait to get the naked 2 palette . February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a classic! I absolutely love this palette! If I'm not in the mood or bright colors or if I'm just undecided this always helps me complete any look. June 14, 2011
  • 2016-09-30 T11:10:52.316-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-154, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5853, tr_5853
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 152 153 154 155 156 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed