Eyeshadow Palette


5,917 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5916 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! I have owned this for about a year and i use it every day. It is my favorite eye shadow palette. I recommend for every girl to buy this! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome neutral kit These colors are absolutly amazing !!! Like all other UD eyeshadows they go on well & stick like glue !!! Can't wait to get Naked 2 !!!! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! this is the best makeup purchase I have ever made- the shades are beautiful in appearance and quality- the price is definitely worth it March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this palette !! Amazing!!! Beautiful shades, super blendable! Soooo pigmented it's unreal! And the texture is so silky. The included brush is fabulous! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These are great for every day use and if you are going out you can just apply some of the darker shades to create that smokey eye look! August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this. I saw my daughter's Naked palette and finally decided to get one for myself. I'm glad I did. The colors are beautiful and blend well. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette was such a great product ever!! in love with this palette!! very pigmented, and i can create more than 5 ways different makeup using all of the e.s. worth to buy! <3 March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb this is a awesome pallet i got it for chirstmas and was blown away by how it works so well. theres isnt much to say but that its good February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best eyeshadow palette ever!! The best eyeshadow palette I've seen!!! Great colors, you can do basically any kind of basic colored eye makeup with it!!! Amazing!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic neutral colors Love the variety of matte and shimmery neutrals. Shimmery tones work best with the eyeshadow primer to keep the fallout to a minimum. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the mixture of color I enjoy the fact that it has more then just two maybe three eyeshadows. that it gives you a whole row to chose from night time to daytime. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the colors I use this palette a majority of the time. I love the neutral tones, but you can still spice things up with the purples, blues, and silver November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great way to feel naturally pretty I first thought this palette was to bland, but until I actually tried it, I realized how beautifully natural I can look, complete optimal! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A daily staple! I use at least one colour from this palette every day. A great investment, and something that everyone should have in their collection. June 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This was one of my first pallets, the colors are great, the quality is wonderful. I can do so many different looks, it's perfect!!! :-) October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette I use colors from this palette everyday. It's great for workdays and going out. So many looks can be made with just this palette alone. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want a naked, get this one!!!!!! Absolutely my favorite neutral palette on the market (and trust me, I have lots). So easy to work with and so fun at the same time!!!!! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I have had this product for over a year now and I am no where close to using all of my colors. They last so long and the pigment is great. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product This is the only palette I ever use! I love it, I stopped using all my other eyeshadows after I got this one. You won't be disappointed!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing pigmentation! This is easily my most used palette! All the colors are amazingly pigmented and look great on! I would recommend this product to everyone! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette FOREVER This palette is amazing! When I opened up the package for the first time I was breath taken. Everyone who is anyone needs this product. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love You can't go wrong with these earth tone colors. Great for everyday wear and also for nights out on the town. A little goes a long way. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So many looks Perfect palette for natural to dramatic. Great to tuck in your bag and take anywhere. Blend perfectly. Nice mix of mattes and shimmers March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite My favorite one ever! Doesn't matter if you're tan or pale every color of the one works. Plus, it last all day and is really blendable September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing this products is amazing. it is so easy to use, the brush is excellent and glides very easy on your eye. i recommend is product 100% November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this baby! I love all the colors! Very true in color pigmentation and I do like the brush! This is my "everyday palette." Def a plus in my bag! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I love the colors in this palette, they are great for everyday or a night out. This is by far my favorite of all the naked palettes. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite eyeshadow I love this more than any other makeup I own. Honestly one of my favorite things I've ever bought. I will never go without it again! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use it every day I love Naked. When it was released I had to wait till the following March to get my hands on one but it was so worth the wait. I love it! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOVE IT I loooove this palette.The best eyeshadow palette I own. I am actually saving money so I can get naked 2 and 3. Thank you Urban Decay. September 1, 2016
  • 2016-10-19 T07:39:27.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-154, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5916, tr_5916
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 152 153 154 155 156 ... 198 next>>

Recently viewed