Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,645 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5645 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette for Everyday Use This palette contains the basic shades needed for my everyday look from basic neutrals to smoky eyes...Love, Love, Love it!!! September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Everything you could ever need! I use it all the time. You can do basically any look and it's so hard to mess up. I love it!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love... This makes it easy to be creative with ur makeup. Don't like doing ur make because it takes to long?? You will love this set. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for travel This palette is great for everyday use. I got it a few days ago and used it everyday since then creating different looks. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love The Naked Palette. I love this palette. It has great everyday colors that can be redone for the perfect nighttime look. I use it almost everyday. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Palette This is my favorite palette! I reach for it everyday. It's a glamorous natural look and can be mixed with other bolder colors! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors! I am in love with this palette! It has everything you could ever need if you're a neutral type. Can't get enough of it! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow I use the naked pallet every day and I have for years. It has so many pretty neutral shades. It's a definite must have. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! So pigmented I love UD shadows and this one is great for everyday use. A WONDERFUL alternative to my 28 neutral palette November 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by NEED IT This is by far the best palette for beginners in beauty. Has every possible color you could need. Amazing pigmentation. August 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Eyeshadow This palette comes with all of the essential colours that everyone needs, and it's so pigmented and lasts all day long! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product My daughter has both Naked and Naked 2. After seeing hers, I bought Naked and absolutely love it. Well worth the money! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite palettes I love the colors in this. All the color selections and combination you can put together all in one palette. And great brush February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow I love this eyeshadow palette so much! It is so easy to use, and the colors blend beautifully! I recommend this to everyone! February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Color Combinations I love this palette! It is one my go to products. You can create a look that is natural to dramatic. The pigment is amazing! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! Loved The Naked Palette. I loved the pigment and I loved the colors. I switch it up between this and The Naked 2 Palette. =) February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love The colors are so beautiful on any skin tone and with any eye color. They glide on so beautifully and they last all day! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pigments Overall this is my ABSOLUTE favorite eyeshadow... its just enough for the smokey Neutral look. I am in love with this (: February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOOOVE IT! I recently got the naked palette (late I know lol) all I got to say is I use it like everyday. I just love this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lasts forever! Love this pallet, great for lots of skin tones and feels like it lasts for a really long time, haven't even put a dent in it. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked is the way to go the color choice in this palette is amazing, so many looks that you can get from it. I love it. AND it makes my blue eyes pop March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great versatility! There are so many different looks you can create with this palate. I love that you can go super natural or vamp it up! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Set I Own This was my first purchase from Urban Decay, and now I'm a follower. OMG I love this palette! It's my go to every day. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite palette ever! I use this every day whether it be for an every day look or a night out. I hardly use any other palette. It's perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED PALETTE IS AMAZING! All the color choices are amazing, very blendable, I love it and am looking forward to purchasing the Naked 2 palette. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for day and night Excellent variety of colours. Brilliant for either day or night use. It's basically all the eye shadow I'll ever need! January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST!! This is absolutely my favorite eye shadow palette Ive ever owned, and I own quite a few!! These neutrals make my eyes pop!! August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love! I love UD's eyeshadows, they're simply amazing. Naked is by far my favorite and I'm on my third one! Will always repurchase. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is fantastic! Great for everyday use. The glitter is sometimes a bit problematic, but I know that's been updated with the Naked Basics. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Urban Decay I love everything Urban Decay, the eyeshadows in the Naked Palette is amazing. You just cannot go wrong with this Palette!! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-29 T05:40:31.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-154, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5645, tr_5645
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 152 153 154 155 156 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed