Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This is my favorite eyeshadow product that I own! The colors work so well together, and are flattering for all skin colors! Highly recommend! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cult Classic for a Reason What can I say? This palette is amazing. Amazing colors, blendability, pigmentation. This palette is everything. You need this in your life! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors! I love this neutral palette! It had matte and shimmer shadows, lights and darks. You can create any neutral look with one palette!! Love it!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i love it!!!! i've been wanting to buy this for so long and finally got it and i'm just loving it. Now for sure i know this will make an excellent gift : ) November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! I rarely use anything else. They blend easily and last for hours even without primer. The colors all work well together and I love the brush! September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I have had this product for over a year now and I am no where close to using all of my colors. They last so long and the pigment is great. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product This is the only palette I ever use! I love it, I stopped using all my other eyeshadows after I got this one. You won't be disappointed!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing pigmentation! This is easily my most used palette! All the colors are amazingly pigmented and look great on! I would recommend this product to everyone! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Pallete I absolutely love this pallete. It is my everyday go-to pallete. The color pay off is great! There little to no fallout on these shadows. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love this. I saw my daughter's Naked palette and finally decided to get one for myself. I'm glad I did. The colors are beautiful and blend well. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette was such a great product ever!! in love with this palette!! very pigmented, and i can create more than 5 ways different makeup using all of the e.s. worth to buy! <3 March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb this is a awesome pallet i got it for chirstmas and was blown away by how it works so well. theres isnt much to say but that its good February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best eyeshadow palette ever!! The best eyeshadow palette I've seen!!! Great colors, you can do basically any kind of basic colored eye makeup with it!!! Amazing!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic neutral colors Love the variety of matte and shimmery neutrals. Shimmery tones work best with the eyeshadow primer to keep the fallout to a minimum. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING. who knew there can be so many different ways to wear neutrals? the colors are SO beautiful and definitely worth a buy and repurchase! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pallete I love this pallete. We have 1, 2 and 3 and this one is my favorite. I love all of the neutral colors. Can't wait to get another one. March 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have for any makeup lovers! Could'nt recommend this enough. It has great shades, which are all very easy to use, have great color payoff, and blend beautifully!! September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow palette! Love. love. love this palette! the colors are my absolute favorite that I wear everyday! Definitely would recommend it! Its worth it! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by li love it!!! I love this product its a great product for beginners (like me) its very easy to use so yes i definitely DO recommend this to anyone. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I use this palette EVERYDAY because theres so many different styles you can do with it. SO pigmented and id recommend it to everyone! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing The colors are amazing, I use this palette pretty much every day. Very versatile if your trying to create a daytime look or an evening look. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Purchase I've Made in Years I love this palette. It's the best one on the market for neutral warm toned colors. It's a very versatile palette and is such great quality. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the colors! I love this so much! The colors are similar but different and you can mix and match. Eyeshadow for the day, and for a party! Love it!! xx February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most used Palette This palette is great for everyday use. I love all the colors in the palette, and you can get a variety of looks. Huge fan of UD shadows. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!! I love this product so much, it is definately a majorly used item in my makeup collection because it goes from day to night beautifully. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best! I have owned this for about a year and i use it every day. It is my favorite eye shadow palette. I recommend for every girl to buy this! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome neutral kit These colors are absolutly amazing !!! Like all other UD eyeshadows they go on well & stick like glue !!! Can't wait to get Naked 2 !!!! February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing this products is amazing. it is so easy to use, the brush is excellent and glides very easy on your eye. i recommend is product 100% November 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this baby! I love all the colors! Very true in color pigmentation and I do like the brush! This is my "everyday palette." Def a plus in my bag! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great colors I love the colors in this palette, they are great for everyday or a night out. This is by far my favorite of all the naked palettes. September 3, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T08:18:30.946-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-154, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 152 153 154 155 156 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed