Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,828 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! i love the naked palette. the colours are beautiful, pigmented and have lasting power! if you are on the fence, get it it's gorgeous! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good color palete, last long, goes on well, looks great good colors, goes on fast and smooth, last long, looks just great. goes from day to night easily does so many combinations of styles. February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and blend-able colors. I got this palette for Christmas and i absolutely love all of the neutral colors! And it was a bonus that it came with shadow primer! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Neutral Palette! The Naked Palette is a must in my daily routine is is fantastic! Can Easily achieve the No make up- make up look! Highly Recommend! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Awesome Collection The Naked Palette can't be beat. The colors are perfect. I love using the darker colors as liners, and they are so easy to smug in. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE I ABSOLUTLEY LOVE IT!!! ANYBODY WHO LOVES MAKEUP SHOULD GET!! I WAS KIND OF HESITANT TO GET IT BUTI DID AND I AM SO GLAD I DID I LOVE IT February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a classic! I absolutely love this palette! If I'm not in the mood or bright colors or if I'm just undecided this always helps me complete any look. June 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for everyone This color palette has so many options. and many options for multiple skin tones and eye colors. It is great for a natural glowing look. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect selection! I use at least one of these colors a day! One of my Favs. I can always find a way even when using fun colors to pair something with. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first Urban Decay purchase and it was fab! I love the Urban Decay Naked Palette. It has wonderful colors and is fun to use! I look forward to trying different looks every day! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it. I bought this product as a sort of treat yourself because I had heard so many good things and it was honestly so worth it. I love it July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much variety! I love this product. The palette offers so many different looks and colors and I love that I can do so many things with one palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best naked palette This is my favorite naked palette. The colors are gorgeous as usual and go on so smooth. Great pigmentation. Minimal fall out. September 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing with a big A ! Super pigmented color, it is my everyday favorite palette. It is just.. perfect! Stay for long, nice choice of color.. I love! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST NEUTRALS EVER! The best part of all Urban Decay eyeshadows is that they blend very well and their staying power is amazing. I AM TOTAL UD JUNKIE!!! September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love!!! Love the colors and they blend easily! I would recommend this to everyone. This is a palette that can be used for day or night look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST! This is the best palette because you have all of the best neutral colors, plus all of the greys/blacks for a smokey look. I love it! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great product, awesome beautiful colors. Every color blends so well. I had 4 other friends purchase palette and all were satisfied February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A daily staple! I use at least one colour from this palette every day. A great investment, and something that everyone should have in their collection. June 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you want a naked, get this one!!!!!! Absolutely my favorite neutral palette on the market (and trust me, I have lots). So easy to work with and so fun at the same time!!!!! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette I use colors from this palette everyday. It's great for workdays and going out. So many looks can be made with just this palette alone. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing This was one of my first pallets, the colors are great, the quality is wonderful. I can do so many different looks, it's perfect!!! :-) October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Eyeshadow I Been Having This Product Since Forever And Honestly It Never Gets Old Alway Pigmented But Its Very Classy And Love The Brush As Well. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Palette!!! I can't say enough about this one, it's my everyday go to palette. Great color selections, pigments, payoff... Love, love, love this!!! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only 2 matte shadows I enjoy using this palette for an everyday wearable look. Easy to blend and versatile just wish there were a couple more matte shadows. September 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have Love the natural shimmery looks that i can do with this palette. Take it everywhere just in case i need it. Definitely one of my faves. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING By far my most favorite palette! It is the absolute perfect neutral eye palette! I would recommend this to everyone. It is a must have! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone must have I love it... It's great for everyday make up andyou can use it as night make up too... I have this one and the naked 2 and love it! April 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this! this has been my favorite palette for months! great for everyday looks! you can create so many looks with this big color selection! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT! This palette is amazing! It's so easy to use and gives so many options and possibilities. I use it every day. I'm addicted!!! February 5, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:50.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-154, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 152 153 154 155 156 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed