Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by All the neutrals you'll ever need!!! I got the naked 2 palette and I loved it so much that I had to get this one! The colors are awesome and perfect for everyday! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shades! With green eyes its hard to look as phenomenal as this palette does. The colors are great and if you use the primer it lasts! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Palette I love this palette, it has the best colors and the mix of neutral with shimmers it's great! You can use it for day or night! October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette! So versatile!! This palette has become my everyday go to! It's versatile enough though that it also works great for a night out!! I just love it!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! I love this so much! I use it everyday and I am always trying different combinations. I would recomend this product to everyone! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite UD palette I love shimmery golden browns, and the matte browns are perfect. The highlight shade is great too! This is my most used palette. February 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colors Amazing colors great pigment. I use this everyday I get compliments about it all the time! Great for dark brown smokey eye. Must have! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this palette I absolutely love this shadow pallete. The neutral colors are great for everyday wear and the Good Karma Shadow brush is perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked pallette This is an excellent product. the pigmentation, the selection of colors, all FANTASTIC. Can't live without my naked pallette!!!!! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing neutral color selection I love this palette so much! I use it everyday! I love all the colors in this palette, they are very pigmented and easy to build. February 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The colors are fabulous! The color selection and all the different combinations are perfect for every day. The texture of the shadows are amazing as well! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed I use this palette almost everyday. It has so many different options and choices. The eyeshadows work great and last all day August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely love I love it. I use to buy drugstore products but not as much as I use to because of the naked pallet. Pigmented and good color December 19, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I loved this product but wish it had more matte shades. I also wish it was cheeper but would still bye it. The pigmentation is great. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! If you don't own it, buy it. Your missing out immensely. Just do it, you'll never regret this purchase. For the true beauty lovers!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette. Heavily pigmented. VERY true to online photos. I find with the darker colors a little goes a long way for sure. Definitely recommend! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This product is AMAZING! It has great colors that last, and they will look great on anyone! I definitely recommend this to anyone! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette<3 The colors are gorgeous and I use this palette daily for a " naked" look. I love it and I cannot wait to get my hands on Naked 2:D February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Brilliant!! This pallet is amazing! the colors are super soft, makes for easy blending. the shades are spectacular! I love this product! <3 February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it love it love it The best palette I use it the most I call it my go to palette would recommend to everybody I have already told everyone though. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I use this almost every day. It gives that something extra to my green eyes and love how pigmented everyone of there eyeshadows are.! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic the naked palettes are great..i personal use everyday and when you use urban decay eyeshadows it's the end because they are the best! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Selection! I dont own many eyeshadows, but this pallette makes up for that with all the colors you could ever need for an everyday ;look!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have This is a great neutral, but fun palette.Great for everyday or smokey eye looks.Colors mostly would look good on all skin tones. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing!!! This pallete is absolutely amazing!!! Great pigmentation and amazing colors. Will definitely have to try the naked 2 palette. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I USE THIS EVERYDAY I love this palette so much. Great colors that blend like no other!! I can't live without this, also it's great for travel. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color! This palett is great for producing a solid color without having to pile on the makeup! Plus it's easy to bring on the go <3 January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much variety! I love this product. The palette offers so many different looks and colors and I love that I can do so many things with one palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it. I bought this product as a sort of treat yourself because I had heard so many good things and it was honestly so worth it. I love it July 30, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T08:18:31.333-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-157, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 155 156 157 158 159 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed