Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5920 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury palette I waited to get this because of the price but I love the pigments and colors. This is a true luxury palette. Go ahead and splurge. October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Product I loved this product but wish it had more matte shades. I also wish it was cheeper but would still bye it. The pigmentation is great. February 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! If you don't own it, buy it. Your missing out immensely. Just do it, you'll never regret this purchase. For the true beauty lovers!!! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette. Heavily pigmented. VERY true to online photos. I find with the darker colors a little goes a long way for sure. Definitely recommend! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! This product is AMAZING! It has great colors that last, and they will look great on anyone! I definitely recommend this to anyone! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette<3 The colors are gorgeous and I use this palette daily for a " naked" look. I love it and I cannot wait to get my hands on Naked 2:D February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This product is great! when i got it i was deffinatley satisfied! It is easy to put on and it is great using it for smokey eye! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing!!! This pallete is absolutely amazing!!! Great pigmentation and amazing colors. Will definitely have to try the naked 2 palette. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Selection! I dont own many eyeshadows, but this pallette makes up for that with all the colors you could ever need for an everyday ;look!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have This is a great neutral, but fun palette.Great for everyday or smokey eye looks.Colors mostly would look good on all skin tones. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I use this almost every day. It gives that something extra to my green eyes and love how pigmented everyone of there eyeshadows are.! March 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic the naked palettes are great..i personal use everyday and when you use urban decay eyeshadows it's the end because they are the best! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I love the Naked palette. It really has the best pigmented color selection of universally flattering shadows that I've ever used. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect go to pallet for everyday!!!!! I love this pallet it's great for everyday use, your looks can go from daytime to night time instantly, all colors are great!!!!! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I cant put into words how AMAZING this palette is! Best palette Urban Decay has made yet. Can't wait to get the naked 2 palette . February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it. I bought this product as a sort of treat yourself because I had heard so many good things and it was honestly so worth it. I love it July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first Urban Decay purchase and it was fab! I love the Urban Decay Naked Palette. It has wonderful colors and is fun to use! I look forward to trying different looks every day! March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So much variety! I love this product. The palette offers so many different looks and colors and I love that I can do so many things with one palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect selection! I use at least one of these colors a day! One of my Favs. I can always find a way even when using fun colors to pair something with. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it so much! This palette....started an addiction... I HIGHLY recommend this and the other Naked palettes! I have never used better eyeshadow. November 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette I got this palette today and I love it, but I wish it wasn't so shimmery. I really can't use it in the day time because of it. December 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC I purchased the UD Naked palette and ABSOLUTELY love it, so much better then all of my other neutral colors I threw them away! August 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this product! I LOVE this product! The colors are so pretty and great quality. I think it is clever to put in both a primer potion and brush! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I got this palette as a birthday gift and I absolutely love it! This palette is great for everyday use and also for night outs. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by long wear its long lasting good colors that you can mix and match to go with whatever our outfit is. came with primer which is really good too March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Neutral Pallete Naked is a pallete every makeup junkie or beginner should have. the colors are easy to blend and very pigmented. I recommed it 125 % February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this palette!! It has every naked color you ever need!! The colors are so beautiful and pigmented to the max!! A must have!!! February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Very useful palette to have. I wish they didn't include some of the colours that I have from other palettes, but otherwise fantastic March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my yellow toned skin The selection of colors in this palette work great with my yellow toned skin. I especially love the Half Baked and Smog combination. August 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Colors Love this eye shadow palette, so many beautiful colors not to glimmering or bling for my aging eyes and it last until I take it off. March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-27 T08:14:24.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-157, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5920, tr_5920
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 155 156 157 158 159 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed