Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,836 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely nailed it! Urban Decay nailed it with the Naked palette it's a huge hit for both day and night time looks! MUST have in your collection July 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "go to" palette I love love loooove this naked palette, it goes really will with my skin tone and give me lots of different looke every time March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great overall product The color selection is amazing and extremely easy to blend and use. The colors also work well with all types of complexions. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant :) I recently used this product for a wedding make up i was doing and it worked perfectly and stayed on all day :) excellent!!! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Product This is the first proudcut i cannot live without i love it all the colors and the strentgh of the colors, they last all day! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely love I love it. I use to buy drugstore products but not as much as I use to because of the naked pallet. Pigmented and good color December 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed I use this palette almost everyday. It has so many different options and choices. The eyeshadows work great and last all day August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Awesome Collection The Naked Palette can't be beat. The colors are perfect. I love using the darker colors as liners, and they are so easy to smug in. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Neutral Palette! The Naked Palette is a must in my daily routine is is fantastic! Can Easily achieve the No make up- make up look! Highly Recommend! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile! I have a ton of makeup but this is the only palette I travel with. It can be used for day or night with a countless combos! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as I Thought The Naked pallet lives up to my high expectations. I wear it everyday and am constantly finding new looks and combinations. November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING great colot selection. the best part of it- stays put all day long, even in the heat and humidity of the middle east summer August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous, dahling! If you like neutrals with or without a little pop, this is the only kit to have. It's got something for every neutral mood. August 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! one of my staples this is perfect for travel, you can go from day to night looks with one easy palette, colors are vibrant yet not too much. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE, must have! I love the NAKED PALETTE so much! it's great for everyday use.........very natural and I can create multiple looks with it! February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love this palette. I have both the Naked2 palette and this one. I love this one especially for a nice blueish smokey eye. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! THIS PRODUCT IS JUST GREAT, HAS REALLY NICE COLORS FOR ANY SKIN TONE IT JUST SUITS YOU PERFECTLY AND IT IS REALLY BUILDABLE January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I USE THIS EVERYDAY I love this palette so much. Great colors that blend like no other!! I can't live without this, also it's great for travel. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color! This palett is great for producing a solid color without having to pile on the makeup! Plus it's easy to bring on the go <3 January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am over 40 and just started wearing makeup. I have very thin eyelids, and this product goes on smooth. Thankyou can't wait to buy #2. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best palette I've bought! I got mine last October. I use every single color! There are so many color combinations. This is great for everyday looks. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a everyday necessity! The colors are perfect for everyone and super easy to use. They're perfect for everyday wear and have a range of textures. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally Obsessed . This is my all-time favorite pallette. The color selection is great and wearable. Pigmented, AWESOME . AWESOME . AWESOME . February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Word: AMAZING! I love this palette! Its my everyday to go to palette... I highly recommend anyone this palette that loves neutral colors. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great product, awesome beautiful colors. Every color blends so well. I had 4 other friends purchase palette and all were satisfied February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Absolutely amazing! You can create many different looks.. from natural to smokey and darker looks...you will be beautiful! February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely colors! Lovely colors, lots of choices! Be careful if you are a bit older, like me, as a few of the shades have a lot of sparkles. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome neutral palette This is my go to palette for neutral colors. It's perfect for subtle work looks and slightly bolder looks for a night out. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must-have for your make-up kit! This palette is one of the most versatile I have in my collection! It is awesome to have for everyday, day-to-night looks. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be Happier I really love this palette. Day or night it doesn't matter. The range of colors are perfect. Also, the brush is very nice. August 22, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T13:59:26.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-157, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 155 156 157 158 159 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed