Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This palette is absolutely amazing! The colors are beautiful! I only wish that I could purchase a single of my favorite shade- sidecar. December 31, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favourite Palette EVER I love neutral eye looks more than anything else, they're universally flattering, and this palette makes any neutral eye look possible. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome the colors in this palette is so beautiful. you can really do from a day to night look with just this one palette. very beautiful. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury palette I waited to get this because of the price but I love the pigments and colors. This is a true luxury palette. Go ahead and splurge. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I own a salon and when I do makeup, this is my go to pallet. You have the perfect colors for the best natural looks on my clients. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blendable, buildable, flexible Great palette for day or night. When I'm traveling, this is all I pack! Colors are b-e-a-utiful! I can't wait to get the Naked 2! April 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have This is a great neutral, but fun palette.Great for everyday or smokey eye looks.Colors mostly would look good on all skin tones. February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Selection! I dont own many eyeshadows, but this pallette makes up for that with all the colors you could ever need for an everyday ;look!!! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing!!! This pallete is absolutely amazing!!! Great pigmentation and amazing colors. Will definitely have to try the naked 2 palette. :) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I use this pallet every day and every night. It is just a fantastic group of shadows. I'm in my 40s and this is my go to pallet. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellenr One of the best neutral palettes that I've ever used. Pigmentation is fantastic and blending is an ease. UD rocks with this one! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette This palette is so perfect, I'm obsessed with it. I got it for Christmas and I think I have used it almost every day since then. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great selection of colors i love the naked pallet its great for work, for parties, and also for nights out on the town :) would recommend this to anyone!! February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT Palette This is my favorite palette I own! I use it daily and absolutely love the colors. Definitely a must have in anyone's collection. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recommend this to everyone This palette is full of highly pigmented, beautiful colors that go on smoothly with maximum effect. So much love for this palette. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All I need!!! This is always with me when I travel, it have everything I need for any look!!! Great quality and quantity!!! Highly recommended!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius I love this palette! I use it everyday! Although I wish I could buy virgin in an eyeshadow single since it is almost gone already. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING ! I absolutely adore this product. The colors in this palette are so pigmented and go on great over the Urban Decay primer potion. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great!!! I bought this palette with Naked 2. Just love it. Colors are great, product is very good quality. I want to use it all the time! February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right i can use any of these colors every day, a light naked look, or a darker smoldering eye can be achieved by this palate. awesome! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colors Amazing colors great pigment. I use this everyday I get compliments about it all the time! Great for dark brown smokey eye. Must have! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever I love the Naked palette. It really has the best pigmented color selection of universally flattering shadows that I've ever used. March 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I cant put into words how AMAZING this palette is! Best palette Urban Decay has made yet. Can't wait to get the naked 2 palette . February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect go to pallet for everyday!!!!! I love this pallet it's great for everyday use, your looks can go from daytime to night time instantly, all colors are great!!!!! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I got this palette as a birthday gift and I absolutely love it! This palette is great for everyday use and also for night outs. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this product! I LOVE this product! The colors are so pretty and great quality. I think it is clever to put in both a primer potion and brush! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT This product is great! when i got it i was deffinatley satisfied! It is easy to put on and it is great using it for smokey eye! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loove Loooooove I absolutely loove this palette. i bought this from France after that i have used it almost every day! Sidecar is my fave colors! August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I use this palette everyday and it is amazing. Its is so pigmented and gorgeous. I love this palette so much. So worth the money. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the money This was the first product I bought from UD. I would hear so much about it so I had to try it for myself and I'm glad that I did. November 25, 2011
  • 2016-10-22 T07:36:23.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-157, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 155 156 157 158 159 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed