Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,641 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5641 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette For me this is the best palette ever.. Is very pigment and soft. I recommend this palette to every one is a most have.. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite pallette This pallette is easy to use and it's all you need. Teh darker colors I use over my eyeliner to help make it stay on. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Love the colours payoff in this palette. I am also loving a REAL BRUSH that comes with it not a swab like applicator! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I absolutely love this palette by Urban Decay!! Love the colors, love the packaging love it................. ALL!!!!! February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good All i wish for in this palette was a matte black & a matte highlight, but other than tht, I love this product (: <3 February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Everyday Shadows This is all that I need for my shadows. they go perfect with all my outfits and any activity. 100 looks in one box. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS! This is my go-to pallete for everyday! There are so many colors to play around with and they're great for any look. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love the colors Never get tired of this product. I mix colors all the time to have new combinations, I will be getting NAKED2 soon! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! My go to everyday look pallette!! All time favorite, just amazing quality, color selection and pigmentation!! LOVE IT! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is my go to palette! I wear it almost daily! Get lots of compliments when I wear these shades! Love this palette! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Since i got on the Naked Palette bandwagon i have not got off it. i use it every day no and nothing else it seems lol. July 26, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by product as is. i never would have bought or tried urban decay until my bf's friend bought this for me for my bday and opened doors. July 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and it last a long time!!!! I have recommended it to everyone because it will be worth the investment. Great Quality and it last a long time!!!! I have recommended it to everyone because it will be worth the investment. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I love the colors and so easy to blend and colors are just so pretty last me a great while I'm due for another one February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. I use the Naked palette more out of all my makeup. It is my favorite palette to put on. the colors are blend-able. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by im in love i sold three of these by just wearing the eyeshadows on my eyes lol. how can u not fall in love with this palette. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this product, it is my favorite palette ever. The shadows are so easy to blend and the colors are gorgeous. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked palette I love this palette, some of the colors have to much glitter but is still great. can't wait to get naked palette 2 February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Simply amazing. The colors are so basic, and they're perfect for everyday use. I use it all the time. I definitely recommend this. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PALETTE!!!! THIS IS THE BET PALETTE EVER MADE BY URBAN DECAY I LOVE THE ALL OF THE COLORS.......VERY SEXY FOR ANY OCCASION!!!! August 17, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to travel. I like this palette but it is not my favorite. It's not the products fault, I just have too many shadows to pick from. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The NAKED palette is a wonderful product, i use it everyday The NAKED palette has great colors for day and night. I love to use this for school and to go hangout with my friends! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I love everything about this palette. It's a palette that can work for a number of occasions. It's well worth the cost March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette amazing!! this is the best eyeshadow palette i have ever used!!. i loved the colors and the quality is perfect. i recommend this March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's all you need! The naked palette looks great on my fair skin and looks great on my dark friends skin! its a must have for everybody! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love , Love, Love Good nude selection with variety of shimer and flat shades, great for everyday wear and goes good from day to night March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love it!!! This product is excellent it has many of the neutral colors I love so it's my go to pallet for everyday use love it March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked time! These are the best neutrals for a weekend I can find! A date night, a work party, a good girls night out! So great! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny This pallet is the best it is truly with the money it costs the shadows are so great and stay all day! I love it! October 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Such a great Palette! Worth the price! I love this palette so much I think its a great gift for your Mom,Grandma,Friend,Aunt,etc. It is worth the price! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-08-26 T05:35:45.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-157, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5641, tr_5641
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 155 156 157 158 159 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed