Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,809 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! this product has great color payoff you get your moneys worth because there full sized urban decay shadows and you have 12 different varitys March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great palette, a must have! absolutely loved it! i think every woman should own one of this! just wish UD online store accepted international credit cards. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by favorite netural palette! This is my ultimate favorite neutral palette. I love that I can go from a day look to a night look so easily with this palette! April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I LOVE THIS PALETTE I USE IT EVERYDAY. ITS SO AMAZING THE EYE SHADOWS ARE GREAT THEY HAVE GREAT COLORS AND THE COLORS ARE RICH. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love The colors are so beautiful on any skin tone and with any eye color. They glide on so beautifully and they last all day! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pigments Overall this is my ABSOLUTE favorite eyeshadow... its just enough for the smokey Neutral look. I am in love with this (: February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOOOOOOVE IT! I recently got the naked palette (late I know lol) all I got to say is I use it like everyday. I just love this palette! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must-have for your make-up kit! This palette is one of the most versatile I have in my collection! It is awesome to have for everyday, day-to-night looks. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be Happier I really love this palette. Day or night it doesn't matter. The range of colors are perfect. Also, the brush is very nice. August 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous, natural colors. I love this pallette. You can use it for an every day work look or spice it up for a night out. Glides on easily and stays on. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too intense for me The quality is wonderful, the selection is great, but the colours are just too intense for me. Loving Naked 2 though! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette has a very good pigment this palette is great for many things when you travel you have full color great pigment and good presentation product February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette EVER! This is by far my most favorite palette ever. My favorite color is "Buck". Thanks UD for the awesome palette!! - Meg August 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! A must have in your collection! I love browns/neutrals so this is the perfect palette! All the shades are stunning & it's a definite go to! September 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Stylish Easy I love everything about this palette. I can do a complete look whether it be casual or dressed up in about 5 minutes. 5 stars! April 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I love all Urban decay items and this pallet is probably one of my favoites! Its very pigmented, and the quality is excellent. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette! I love the first naked palette. The colors are awesome, and the eyeshadows are UD's so of course they're of fantastic quality. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette The Naked Palette has a good selection and is in a nice compact I like the bronzer for Summer. Overall i like it a lot. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic I love it, its my favorite product of Urban Decay. The colors are beautiful, the pigments are nice and its easy to use. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This palette is heaven on earth! The colors are so pretty. They're soft, smooth and creamy! Can't Wait to buy the Naked 2 February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing pigmentation! This is easily my most used palette! All the colors are amazingly pigmented and look great on! I would recommend this product to everyone! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Product This is the only palette I ever use! I love it, I stopped using all my other eyeshadows after I got this one. You won't be disappointed!!! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I have had this product for over a year now and I am no where close to using all of my colors. They last so long and the pigment is great. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette for Everyday Use This palette contains the basic shades needed for my everyday look from basic neutrals to smoky eyes...Love, Love, Love it!!! September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! Everything you could ever need! I use it all the time. You can do basically any look and it's so hard to mess up. I love it!! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love... This makes it easy to be creative with ur makeup. Don't like doing ur make because it takes to long?? You will love this set. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to palette! I use this palette everyday. It is so versatile-from a natural look to a dramatic smokey eye this palette does it all! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic The pallete was exactly what my sister-in-law wanted and expected. She is thrilled with the purchase for her birthday. December 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by i don't go anywhere without it it's the perfect size for traveling and just throwing in your purse. i'm certain i'll never get tired of this pallete! April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall wonderful I recently got my naked palette and love it the pigment is great! I probably won't use anything unless it's Urban Decay! February 1, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:57:12.722-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-157, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5809, tr_5809
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 155 156 157 158 159 ... 195 next>>

Recently viewed