Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,853 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality! I am not a huge make up person and this palette works perfect for me! Colors are great and look awesome on :) February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the every day look. The neutrals in this palette is a wonder. It's great for the everyday look and awesome for the night out too. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Product ever made! I will never go back to other eye shadows. I love, love, love this palette. It's all you need for every look! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! Best eyeshadow ever! So many different looks can be created with this pallet. Love the brush that's included. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I love this palette! It has all the neutral colors a neutral e/s lover could possibly want in her collection. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this pallet. The colors are great for a neutral or smokey eye. Would defiantly recommend this product! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette amazing!! this is the best eyeshadow palette i have ever used!!. i loved the colors and the quality is perfect. i recommend this March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The NAKED palette is a wonderful product, i use it everyday The NAKED palette has great colors for day and night. I love to use this for school and to go hangout with my friends! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product I love everything about this palette. It's a palette that can work for a number of occasions. It's well worth the cost March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Easy to travel. I like this palette but it is not my favorite. It's not the products fault, I just have too many shadows to pick from. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always get compliments! This palate is great! I always get compliments when I wear it! I love how it lasts through a long 8 or 12 hour shift, also. September 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by greatest palette ever made! best colors ive ever seen for a neutral palette. you can make natural, day looks, and dramatic party looks too! im in love. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST!! This is absolutely my favorite eye shadow palette Ive ever owned, and I own quite a few!! These neutrals make my eyes pop!! August 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! My favorite palette ever. I use it every single day! Natural beauty is where it's at and this palette helps you achieve it! February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this eye shadow palette. The colors are great and I love that they are colors you can make neutral or make dramatic. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best palette ive ever used. Such a great eyeshadow palette. You can take it anywhere. Easy to store in your makeup bag and so much more. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Eyeshadow Palette! I love that all the colors and is so easy for traveling! I use this palette and the Naked2 Palette every day. February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This! I bought this when it first came out and I love it! I also have the Naked 2...hard to decide which is better! February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palett is SaaWeeet I love this Palett, Use SIN on your full eyelid and Darkhorse on your crease, it looks SOOOOOO good together! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Naked The original! Just beautiful colors and pigments. I love this pallet so much. Please never stop making this! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Palette! I love the various shades of brown. Good for a natural day look or a smokey eye! Shadows are well-pigmented. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile! I use this palette almost every single day!!! I love the darker shades as liners (wet with a pencil brush!). February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for any occasion This is my go-to palette! Love the colors. Works for both day and evening looks. Color pay off is excellent. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lots of colors! Great selection of shades, lasts a long time! Absolutely love UD!! This is a great deal, can't wait to get Naked2!!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Very blendable, great for everyday looks and some nice neutral evening looks, and looks beautiful on warm skin tones! February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Pretty No one wants to wear a ton of makeup everyday, this is great for a simple and pretty look to wear throughout the day. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I love the naked collection - the colors are so gorgeous - I usually wear warm natural colors and this palette is awesome! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love. I use my naked pallete every single day. Its the best money I ever spent on make-up! I'm definitely getting the Naked 2 :) February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! I love this palette. The colors are awesome and blend very well. I can create so many looks with this!! Love love love it. March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! I just love this palette. The colors are very nice and it stays on long time. I wanna get Naked 2 as well:) February 17, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:27.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-164, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5844, tr_5844
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 162 163 164 165 166 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed