Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love , Love, Love Good nude selection with variety of shimer and flat shades, great for everyday wear and goes good from day to night March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Naked time! These are the best neutrals for a weekend I can find! A date night, a work party, a good girls night out! So great! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS! This is my go-to pallete for everyday! There are so many colors to play around with and they're great for any look. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Everyday Shadows This is all that I need for my shadows. they go perfect with all my outfits and any activity. 100 looks in one box. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette For me this is the best palette ever.. Is very pigment and soft. I recommend this palette to every one is a most have.. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This palette is gorgeous! It goes on really well and the colors blend nicely with each other giving you a natural look. August 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love!! I love this eyeshadow palette. One of my all time favorites. Shadows are so smooth and really pigmented. Great quality. August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great versatility! There are so many different looks you can create with this palate. I love that you can go super natural or vamp it up! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite palette ever! I use this every day whether it be for an every day look or a night out. I hardly use any other palette. It's perfect. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Set I Own This was my first purchase from Urban Decay, and now I'm a follower. OMG I love this palette! It's my go to every day. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED PALETTE IS AMAZING! All the color choices are amazing, very blendable, I love it and am looking forward to purchasing the Naked 2 palette. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!! I love the colors and so easy to blend and colors are just so pretty last me a great while I'm due for another one February 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. I use the Naked palette more out of all my makeup. It is my favorite palette to put on. the colors are blend-able. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this product, it is my favorite palette ever. The shadows are so easy to blend and the colors are gorgeous. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by im in love i sold three of these by just wearing the eyeshadows on my eyes lol. how can u not fall in love with this palette. November 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great the formula is amazing!! My best friend used this product on my eyes & I absolutely fell in love!! I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a good pigmented eye shadow. The formula is amazing & long lasting. September 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is such a good bargain! They are the best neutrals I've found for a long time, and the brush is an added bonus that just makes it all the better! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good color, overall good buy i got this off a different website, but on here it is cheaper. which is great! I love this stuff i use it everyday February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great basic palette i think its a great palette to have in your collection. its great for nuetral looks as well as basic smokey looks. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle shadow! I am OBSESSED with this palette. It has vibrant colors that don't fade...even after 24 hours. 5/5 would buy again. August 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome palette! Got this when it first came out and use almost every day and it still looks as if it's brand new! absolutely love! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by naked palette I love this palette, some of the colors have to much glitter but is still great. can't wait to get naked palette 2 February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette This is a great palette that I have continued to use for several years, even after purchasing many other palettes. September 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. Simply amazing. The colors are so basic, and they're perfect for everyday use. I use it all the time. I definitely recommend this. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! My go to everyday look pallette!! All time favorite, just amazing quality, color selection and pigmentation!! LOVE IT! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go To Palete This Naked Palette is my go to for my every day makeup! The colors have great pigment, stay all day, and never crease. September 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Since i got on the Naked Palette bandwagon i have not got off it. i use it every day no and nothing else it seems lol. July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAV! Absolutely love this palette, I use it almost everyday.Good for natural looks or can even make a brown smokey look!!!! September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This is my go to palette! I wear it almost daily! Get lots of compliments when I wear these shades! Love this palette! March 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:25.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-164, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 162 163 164 165 166 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed