Eyeshadow Palette


5,919 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome palette. I am happy with this palette. I'd say the shades are warm-toned overall, whereas Naked 2 has more cool tones. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY GO TO This is def my everyday go to pallette. great colors and pigmentation, blendable. and perfect day to night. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential THE essential nude palette! The only downside is only 2 matte shades, but they are all beautiful warm colors! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO perfect i LOVE LOVE LOVE the naked palette! i useit pretty much every morning for school, the colors are so perfect! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Love this palette this was the first one I bought and fell in love! Shadows are silky and glide on smoothly! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost everything you need If you want one palette, get this one. You can wear it day or night, and make a plethora of different looks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! Worth the $50! I would love to see a combo of the best of Naked 1 and 2 in a Naked 3 palette someday :) March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by still amazing the original is still the best in my opinion, all the colors are beautiful and the product is on point! May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Product Its worth it!!! If you ever want to buy a bunch of neutral colors buy this palette its wonderful for ANY occasion! October 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary for a Reason! If I were stuck on a desert island, this is the one makeup item's I'd want to have with me. Enough said! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! this is my 6th UD palette they never disappoint! i got it when they had 20% off so i had to jump on it!! November 22, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product. Pretty Good, but i like naked 2 better. Guess it depends on personal preference, but quality=awesome. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the colors I love this palette. i wear it everyday. I wish there was more high light for under the brow options. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Ever! This palette is my go to palette every single day. I absolutely love it and recommend it to everyone. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whoop Whoop i love this palette!!! colors go on smooth love it comes with a brush just wish for more matte colors though February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product!! everyone of these colors applies beautifully and is richly pigmented with gorgeous colors for a neutral eye. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette ever!!! I love this palette. There are so many colors that you can wear day to night as well .....very good quality. February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prettiest neutrals The neutrals are so versatile and so easy to blend. Classic urban decay and the brush is a super good bonus August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Naked Palette 1 & 2 are an absolutely must have the colour selection, quality , the product overall ( both the editions) are by far the best products of UD March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent quality Excellent color all day when used with eye primer. Urban Decay by far the best eyeshadow product out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another rave review! Colors are beautiful and they to on great. I can do so many looks with this palette. Love Urban Decay! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely for everyone! My all time fav is still this one, I have 2 and it's a close runner up, but the first one takes all!!! February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't show on my skin This is a submission for the drawing. I don't really use this because the shades don't show on my skin. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color selections! Beautiful color selections! Great product & I have recommended this product to several friends already! February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall amazing palette! From the range of colors to the magnetic closure, everything in this palette works together fabulously. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool product, Great value I love it very much, the color is match with all skin color. I try on my friend and they really love it November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette It is my first and also my best palette ever. Use this with the primer, and they will last all day long March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful colors put together! I love this palette! I love how I could use so many different colors together in just from one palette! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! This is the best buy and product I havd ever used. I absolutely love the natural colors and quanity. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grrreat Absolutely love this naked, so many shades all in one and don't have to buy seperate shades.... Bravo bravo February 2, 2012
  • 2016-10-25 T08:06:25.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-170, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 168 169 170 171 172 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed