Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,641 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well known for its great quality and selection of colors. I cannot say enough good things about this palette, I am in love and will always repurchase! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product i absolutly love this product .the nuetral color selections are nice and very pigmented. February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! I absolutely love this product! if i could only have one makeup item it would be this!!! February 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but may not be for everyone Due to all of the hype I received this as a gift. After a year of playing around with it I have come to the conclusion that this is nice stuff but may not be for everyone. I have VERY pale skin (sephora skin tone 3y01) and I have the HARDEST time getting shades half-baked, smog, and darkhorse to not clash with my skin. They just naturally do not look pretty. If I grab other eyeshadows I can sometimes get half-baked to work but smog and darkhorse are really impossible on me. I feel like these shades work best on skin tones that can tan and especially olivey skin tones. Maybe someone can prove me wrong but until that time that's just how I feel. Also for some reason "Toasted" doesn't show up on my eyes as much as I thought. Its SUPER pigmented but it seems more like a shimmery shade of "buck" so it looks more like my natural color. The shades "Virgin" and "Creep" aren't very pigmented. In fact "creep" appears more a dark gray than a black. Besides those two shades, everything else is VERY pigmented. My favorites are "Sidecar" and "buck" and "sin". They go with literally any outfit. So in summary this is a nice palette and for the most part very pigmented, but may not be ideal for very fair folks February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors I absolutely love this product!!! totally recommend for anyone looking for natural LOOK! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best palette I love this palette. my favorite shadow is Buck, it's the perfect matte brown. Works everyday. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful but. I love sidecar I've actually hit pan on it ,Sidecar needs to be made into a single eye shadow. January 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my classic naked all the colors are bendable and you can create amazing looks simple day time and night time :) March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Love it! Perfect for everyday wear! A must have and is def needed to add to you UD collection! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked It is so amazing. you can creat a great look easily. Smokey eye and everything. I love it! November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite palette EVER The colors are soooo pretty and it's perfect for everyday use & for a special night out!!! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have! I love this palette! It was my first real makeup splurge and I don't regret it! I love it! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best for a NAKED look! I love this palette and I use it day after day. It' a must have for every makeup lover! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this palette! This is an amazing palette! I love the colors and they are so pigment! Its a must have! February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this product..... No word of a lie, I have been using the Naked palette EVERY SINGLE DAY since July 2011. February 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pigment ! Very great color pay off and very wearable colors. Doesn't crease and lasts me all day. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great every day pallete I use this and the naked 2 every day these are my favorite neutral eye shadow palettes. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!!!!! This is my FAVORITE palette!!!!! As long as UD makes this palette I will always buy it! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by why wouldn't you love this pallet! I love it! lasts forever and it has a color for every skin type! who wouldn't want one! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection What an amazing product! There are unlimited looks you can create with just 12 nude shades! February 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it Love the everything about it!! Love that u can do so many different things to your eyes February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It! This palette is great....so much fun to use. Great color selection and lots of options. April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect in every way. the best eye pallet in the world.this is my 3rd pallet i cant get enough of this stuff. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome. I love this palette. Can't wait to finally get Naked2 :)) would recommend to any woman! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! OH MY GOSH! I LOVE THIS PALETTE! The coloring and pigmenatation is amazing and nicely done:)! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Love this palette! use it everyday :) just wish there were a few more cooler-toned colors January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by pigmentation!! VERY PIGMENTED ! ONLY THING they should use diff colors . Looks a little like a repeat March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I use this amazing palette daily. By far my most favorite makeup palette ever. I love the cool or and trying new combos. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! The Naked Palette is, without a doubt, one of the most versitile palettes of all time! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing! this has become my everyday go to ! got it as a gist for my birthday and I am in love! April 19, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:33.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-170, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5640, tr_5640
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 168 169 170 171 172 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed