Eyeshadow Palette


5,916 reviews


In Stock

We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
out of stock

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).


Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz


Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:


Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5919 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO perfect i LOVE LOVE LOVE the naked palette! i useit pretty much every morning for school, the colors are so perfect! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever Love this palette this was the first one I bought and fell in love! Shadows are silky and glide on smoothly! August 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost everything you need If you want one palette, get this one. You can wear it day or night, and make a plethora of different looks. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this product. I love using to do my make up every morning. I can never decide what colors to wear! March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect for a natural look these neutrals are perfect for a day when you just want a natural look i use it at least once a week! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette Love this palette! You can change your look from day to night and the colors match everything I wear. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! this is my 6th UD palette they never disappoint! i got it when they had 20% off so i had to jump on it!! November 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legendary for a Reason! If I were stuck on a desert island, this is the one makeup item's I'd want to have with me. Enough said! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely for everyone! My all time fav is still this one, I have 2 and it's a close runner up, but the first one takes all!!! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yet another rave review! Colors are beautiful and they to on great. I can do so many looks with this palette. Love Urban Decay! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still My Favorite Absolutely love the colors. I have the other Naked palettes as well, but this one is still my favorite. September 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A go to palette I reach for Naked and Naked2 everyday. Can easily create everyday looks. Pigmented and blend very well. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Diverse! You can get any kind of look you desire with this palette. The colors fit anyone with a warm skin tone. February 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great<3 I wear it almost everyday, it has so much variety. I can also use it for day and night! it's so great:) February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prettiest neutrals The neutrals are so versatile and so easy to blend. Classic urban decay and the brush is a super good bonus August 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the Naked Palette 1 & 2 are an absolutely must have the colour selection, quality , the product overall ( both the editions) are by far the best products of UD March 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has excellent quality Excellent color all day when used with eye primer. Urban Decay by far the best eyeshadow product out there. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes all your eyeshadows obsolete this palette is really all you need. nice range of shades. i hardly use any other eyeshadow anymore. February 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Summer Colors This product is great! The colors have a very warm feel to them and just in time for spring/ summer! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette It is my first and also my best palette ever. Use this with the primer, and they will last all day long March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful colors put together! I love this palette! I love how I could use so many different colors together in just from one palette! February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool product, Great value I love it very much, the color is match with all skin color. I try on my friend and they really love it November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful color selections! Beautiful color selections! Great product & I have recommended this product to several friends already! February 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doesn't show on my skin This is a submission for the drawing. I don't really use this because the shades don't show on my skin. October 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall amazing palette! From the range of colors to the magnetic closure, everything in this palette works together fabulously. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette Great palette. Velvety texture. Super blendable. great for beginners or pros. Definately a must have. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very versatile I love this palette. If someone told me I could only have one of my shadow palettes this would be it. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. My go to palette, it's completely amazing. Everything is really pigmented and the colors are so rich. May 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have Totally fell in love with my naked palette! Its so easy to use and very easy to blend all the colors! February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant This is my favorite NAKED palette! I know everyone likes naked 2 better but this one is just amazing to me April 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T08:12:25.216-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-170, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5919, tr_5919
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 168 169 170 171 172 ... 199 next>>

Recently viewed