Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,637 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5640 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving NAKED I LOVE this palette. I find myself reaching for it daily. It's great for creating a nice neutral look for work, or just everyday. With this palette, I'm able to make myself look made-up, yet not over done. The colors are warm toned ( which is perfect for me), highly pigmented, blend able, and last all day when used over the included primer potion. Even the packaging is elegant, and surprisingly secure. I've never had it open up in my bag. The included shadow brush is fantastic, and I find myself using it to blend and also to line my eyes with shadow. The versatility of this palette makes it more than worth the price. I'm sooo ready for NAKED 2! December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have and an amazing deal! I LOVE this palette! It's so versital, you can use it for day or night. I love a lot of the different palettes from Urban Decay but this is by far my favorite. I love bright, or shimmery eyeshadows as well, but if your not a fan this is perfect for you. You can wear it to work, or when your going out for the night. It's really for anytime, and the colors go with any look. And the price is amazing for getting 12 shades, and usually one eyeshadow is like seventeen dollars so it's an amazingly incredible deal. Not only my favorite palette from UD but one of my favorites anywhere! Incredibly varied and like I said it's a must have for anyone :) December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! So I kept seeing this palette all over Pinterest. I got really curious as to what all the fuss was about. When I seen it was $50 I was very skeptical. Well I broke down and ordered it. Ordering was a breeze. I was preparing myself for a long process and difficulty. When I reached the end UD didn't charge for shipping so of course I thought yeah I'll probably get it in about a month from now. I ordered late Sunday evening and received it today, which is Wednesday. Opening my package I was excited to find they even gave me a $5 coupon off my next purchase. The product is great! But the shipping and service was awesome! :) you won't be sorry! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good colors for everybody! This nude color selection is so good, my mother bought one, and one for me as well! Go mom! Everything for a brown smokey eye, a day time casual eye, shimmer, matte, any skin tone, it's just perfect. No need to spend money on tons of individual pots, this set covers everything needed in a neutral shadow. I do wish it was still produced with the bourbon (or was it whiskey?) shadow pencil, mostly because I haven't purchased that color yet, but the good karma brush seems to be a quality shadow brush. The brush seems more useful for corners and edges than all over color. And I just can't get enough of Sin and Sidecar; such a beautiful shimmer! August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Believe everything you hear about this palette. It is UH MAZING. I'm not that big a fan of neutrals, but even I have to admit this palette is gorgeous. The packaging is so pretty from the start, and the colors helped me realize that "neutral" doesn't have to mean "boring". As with all UD products, the pigmentation is amazing, the colors are stunning. I like glittery eyeshadows, but if you prefer mostly mattes this may not be for you. Most of them have sheen, they are so so pretty! I even reach for this baby when I'm doing colorful looks; some of the colors are fantastic for blending, and for highlighting. I will definitely repurchase when I hit pan in all the colors! February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A versatile palette for any kind of look This palette contains very beautiful neutrals that look amazing alone, or can be combined with more bold colors for some really great looks! I love the half baked and smog to complete my summer looks...they just make me glow! And naked is a great blending shade to make bold colors more wearable. All of the other colors are quite easy to wear as well, and this makes it a very useful palette. There is enough variance of color within this neutral palette to create beautiful looks without using other shadows or palettes with it. Definitely a must have. I just hope they are still making it when I use this one up, so I can purchase another one! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Neutral Palette I love love love the Naked Palette. After getting it ever since the first time it came out, Ive since used it pretty much every single day. You can do both night and day looks with it and the pigmentation is very good. There is a pretty good amount of product because even though I use it so often Ive havent hit pan on any of them yet. My favorite colors are Sin, Half Baked, & Naked. Love how they put it in order from lightest to darkest to make it easier to see which colors you want to use. I mostly use the left part of the palette most since its best for day/office looks. Would highly recommend any one who doesnt have this to go get it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Neutral Palette Urban Decays Naked palettes are certainly worth all the hype they receive since the palette makes for a great bargain considering the fact that your typical high end eyeshadows retail for $15 so if you multiply that by 12 shadows which is what you get in the palette you’re looking at $180 whereas if you take the price of the palette $50 and divide that by 12 each shadow comes out to about $4.16 which is just about what you would pay for a drugstore shadow. The colors are gorgeous, incredibly pigmented and all apply really well. The color selection is also great with enough colors to create simple day looks to more smoky night time looks. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radical I know it's been established but it's the truth; this pallette is the best thing to happen to makeup in the history of ladies putting stuff on thier faces . What the tagline says is true: these colors are anything but dull . The Naked Pallette allows for versatility and no matter what your makeup style is you will be able to achieve it with ease and quality using the colors provided. Another great aspect to this palette besides it's amazing quality and colors is that it has become the gold standard of eyeshadow sets thus making it easy and fun to look up tutorials and step by step guides using these colors . A great long-lasting eyeshadow STAPLE ! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Let's get NAKED!! I was so excited when I first saw this palette. I think the first time I feel in love I was watching a make-up tutorial on youtube. The minute I saw it, I had to have it! Getting this palette was my life's mission at that moment. And in the beginning it was sooo hard to find in-stock!! But once I got my hands on it, I fell in love all over again. This palette is amazing! You can create so many beautiful looks with this it's unbelievable. My personal favorite colors are VIRGIN, SIN, SIDECAR and GUNMETAL.... what am I saying?? I LOVE them all! You will not find another palette that compares, I promise you that! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!! NAKED!! August 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette I absolutely love this palette. Being that I have green eyes, browns and neutral colors make my eyes pop and this palette has the colors to do it. The shadows are beautiful, pigmented, and long lasting. I actually just bought this palette as a gift for my mother and she loves it! The brush it comes with is fantastic, which makes this palette even more awesome because the brush itself is actually quite expensive (but worth it nonetheless). Its bristles are soft, but stiff enough to effectively apply the shadows. The Naked Palette is a great price and can be used to create a multitude of different looks. I love it and I would definitely recommend it. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Excited! JUST received the NAKED palette and absolutely love it! It's my first Urban Decay purchase and I can't wait to try more products. The colors are beautiful and i love the variety of mattes and shimmers. They are all very pigmented, which is what everyone looks for and loves! Feels great on my lids and stays on all day. So happy with my purchase and with UD! You have the most variety of colors; for girls you want a more subdue look, to a vibe of color. I also thought this would be perfect for my school bag, if I ever needed a touch up. All the colors I could ever want are all in one palette, no need for hug make up bags! Love Urban Decay! July 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Finally a palette worthy of its name! This palette is amazing! I love the combination of colors. I was tired of looking for a "nude" palette and just finding light colors that all looked the same light shade of brown. This palette is actually worthy of being called a "Naked palette". They're really soft and don't crease. They aren't too glittery either like most other brands where you get super glitter fallout. I just love this palette. In my opinion i think the naked 1 palette colors are prettier on darker skin tones and the naked 2 on fairer skin colors, but that's just me. I really recommend this palette. If you haven't tried this palette out i would get my hands on one. April 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Highly Recommended!! I have always had oily skin, Urban Decay products have allowed me to proudly and comfortably wear make up again. Especially my eyes! They would burn so bad I would have to remove the eye make-up and reapply or just not wear it at all, which happened most of the time. The Naked Palette is my favorite...so many colors to choose from and play with. So easy to apply and play with. Your eyes will stay beautiful & flawless all day & all night! I am still amazed by that and love it every day! I recommended adding the primers, 24/7 glide on eye pencils & mascara to your Naked Palette, they complement each other so nicely! Thank you Urban Decay February 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the neutral colors! I got this for Christmas from my husband. I usually have all kinds of crazy colors of eye shadows' so I was not sure how much I would use this one. But this has been pretty much my almost everyday wear! I love the neutral colors in it! I use the Primer Potion first. So it sticks on all day and the color stays great all day. I love the golden browns on here and sidecar is one of my favorite colors as well as smog! Not to keen on the gunmetal but I love every other color it has! Pretty much anytime I don't know what colors to use on my eyes I just break out this pallette and go neutral. I will for sure be replacing this when it runs out! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Everyday Uses. I recently got this and can honestly say it is the best thing ever. Every color in this palatte is highly pigmented and great quality. I use this every day. You can acheive many different looks with it and it is absouletly amazing. I can not stress how much i love this. I also like how the palatte came with a mini primer potion, great for people who havn't tried it yet. I understand how some people who ordered the palatte earlier got a double ended eyeliner instead of the brush that they now give you, personally i like the brush better because everyone has eyeliner but not everyone has good quality brushes. Overall, best palatte i own. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UPDATE ON THE NAKED 2 PALETTE OMG, SO I HAD TO UPDATE THIS, I WAS THE ONE WITH THE LOST NAKED 2, AND LOW AND BEHOLD THE MAKEUP GODS HAD MY NAKED2 PALETTE IN MY MAIL BOX LAST NITE!! I WAS SO EXCITED. BACKSTORY FOR THOSE WHO DONT KNOW , I WAS ONE OF THE FIRST TO ORDER ON DEC 1! AND EVERYTHING WAS GOOD --UNTIL- I GOT MY TRACKING # THAT SHOWED "DELIVERED" YET-NOTHING WAS IN MY MAIL BOX TOOK A LOT OF CALLING, AND GOING TO THE POST OFFICE AND MAKING A REPORT, BUT ALL WELL WORTH IT, BECAUSE MY PALETTE CAME AND I LOVE IT, THE BRUSH IS AMAZING FOR ON THE GO, THE CASE IS SO STURDY AND SOPHISTICATED, SLEEK, I LOVE THE DESIGN, IM SO IMPRESSED AND SO GLAD IT FINALLY GOT TO ME:) December 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theatre-quality pigment and shimmer to die for I was recently hired to do the make-up for a local theatre-group's rendition of The Elephant Man. It was mostly period neutrals but of course theatre make-up must be BOLD. I took the usual theatrical palletes but I tend to carry my own make-up bag with me, this pallete in tow. It turned out that these wonderful and rich neutral colors worked sooo much better than any of the other stuff I used. It was still true to the period but it gave the actors some serious drama in the eyes, as this show depends much on expressions being that it's a slower piece. I was impressed with the pallete for my personal use but was blown away by what it did on the stage. February 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Naked Palette! My new fave eyeshadow set! Everyone raves this eyeshadow palette so I saved up my money and bought it. I love it and its now my new fave eyeshadow palette! I dont like the brush. I still prefer my other makeup artist brushes. I'm normally a colored eyeshadow person but these colors are so beautiful especially the gold color (my top fave). These colors really are beauty with an edge. And the colors worked really great with my sensitive eyes. I haven't tried the primer potion yet (since im a little afraid after the last time i tried a new eye product and it made my eyes swell.) overall great product and i'd recomend it. Just wish it didnt cost so much. Since my money is tight. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with the Naked Palette Okay, so I know that everyone has been raving about this for quite some time now, but I can't help but be obsessed like the rest of you all. This palette is so worth the $50.00 that I personally thing Urban Decay could get away with charging more! The selection of color is fantastic, you get 12 shades that are all very wearable and are extremely pigmented. Sometimes when you buy palettes, the quality is lowered, but not this! The quality is just as perfect as buying the shadows separately. I can't say enough good things about this. I use it everyday and it goes everywhere with me! By far, the best palette Urban Decay has put out. :) January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette By Far If you know me, you know that I am an eye shadow and lip gloss junkie. No matter how much I have, I want more. The Naked Palette has been my favorite palette to date. I wear shadows from it everyday, and can great night looks as well. The brush included is nice, however I wish it was angled (for crease). I would recommend this palette to anyone, so versatile, and the shadows are soft and smooth. If you get a small, thin, angled brush you can line your bottom eye with a complimentary color and it looks nice too. Personally, on a daily basis, I use Sin or Virgin for just under the brow, Toasted or Half Baked for the lid, and Twice Baked for the crease. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great palette! The Urban Decay Naked palette is a classic for a reason. There are a great variety of shimmery neutrals and classic colors. If you are just starting your makeup collection or if you are looking for a comprehensive palette, I recommend the original Naked. I have explored different looks just to try out all the great colors. The colors coordinate well together and allow you to go from a day look to a diva evening look with the same kit. Pigment, as always with Urban Decay, is strong and bold and the shadows blend smoothly. There are only a few matte shades, so if you aren't a fan of shimmer or need something a little more natural, I'd look elsewhere. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked and it feels great! This palette what more can i say but AMAZING! You want that natural look this is the palette, it gives you such a luxury feel when you have such great make up! Or if you're wanting to go all out then this is for you too! Colors ranging from blacks to beige and in addition they have added 5 NEW SHADES! Also receiving good karma brush! Wow what a deal. This is thee palette every girl should own in there make up bag. Seriously this is the only palette you need! Colors are amazing, vibrant when you apply, long lasting and for only $48 wow what a steal! Once you put urban decay's luscious make up on your face you won't want anything else! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLORIUS EYES !!!!! Like usual,I do things backwards and bought Naked 2 befoer the original Naked and love em both equally but I have to say that the lip junkie that came with 2 is my most treasured lip product and it's saved for special occasions,girls you kno what I mean :) and he loves the taste and tingle on his lips too.I also just discovered the eyeliner pencils that have 4 total shades,if had to be on a deserted island and only able to have one item,that would be it,a different color every 4 days while switching it up every day,This stuff Rocks !!! Thank You UD,I'm ready for any adventure/vacation as long as I have my Urban Decay,I'm gonna be set and gorgeous !!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait, worth the $$ I waited over a year to buy this product and thought it couldn't possibly be worth all of the hype. As a gift, I received a jcpenny gift card, so i purchased it just to see if I liked it. From the moment I tried my first look, I fell in love. I love the multiple combinations...I love he quality and texture of all shades. I really like using the shimmery black color as a liner. There is really nothing negative at all to say which is why I gave it a perfect rating. I reach for this at least three times a week, so its getting plenty of use. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest this palette to anyone who loves makeup or likes to wear neutrals. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Definitely would recommend to others! I just recently (I know finally joined the party) ordered the Naked Palette and WOW its amazing. I've been wanting one for a while now, and I kept debating on whether I should get it or not, because yes it is a bit pricey. But I finally got it and it is definitely worth the pay! Some of the colors are flakey but I found if you put a bit of water on the brush it helps compact the shadow a bit more when applying it, and that was the only con I found about it. If you are reading this because your wondering if the palette is worth getting listen to me, IT IS AMAZING! It works with many skin tones and all the colors look great together!!! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First of all I LOVE , LOVE this palette. I'm in the Military, so I really do not have a big selection of eyeshawdows I am able to wear while in uniform. EVERY single shade in this palette are wearable anytime and anywhere. The shades are perfectly pigmented and have the best variety of neutrals for a shimmery or matte look. A eyeshadow brush and a Primer Potion are a added bonus that comes with the palette. I LOVE how the lighter shades go with my military fatigue uniform and the darker shades give me a sexy look when I'm out on the town with friends. I receieve numerous compliments every time I use The "Naked" palette. I believe this palette is a must have in EVERYONES' makeup collection... February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette you will ever dream about until you buy! So as you all see from my review summary, I have wanted this palette for a long time since I've first heard of it and finally took a peak at it. The minute i put my fingers on the tester, and swabbed those shadows on my skin, I knew immediately that it was going to be a TOP favorite eyeshadow palette. I literally saved some of my cash and gift cards for this palette following Christmas, and I'm not disappointing to say the least. I am so scared to run out of this palette that i will only use it on the weekends for my going out looks. Now I'm waiting on when I'll be able to splurge for Naked 2~ But for now, I'm extremely happy with my Naked palette! :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Colors and Excellent Variety This palette is my absolute favorite palette not just from UD but from any makeup brand out. I have searched far & wide, High & low for the best "gold" color and HALF BAKED is so Perfect. Its even better when you wet your brush. This shadow is so vibrant and beautiful it will complete any look you're going for and looks great with almost any base & crease colors. You will not be disappointed. Everytime I go to switch up my colors, I always end up saying Forget it! and go back to Half Baked! its amazing. But honestly, the entire collection is quite brilliant especially paired with UD Basics. Also, the brush that is inside is AMAZING! October 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette I absolutely love this palette! First off, I love the selection of colors. I think the palette is great for beginners because of the neutral shades on there. But, the blues at the end also serve as a way to amp up your makeup. I also love that it's a one-way street to doing your makeup. You don't need to pull out other shadows to do a neutral or a smokey eye. Your transition colors, dark colors, and lid colors are all there for you to choose from. Secondly, the colors are VERY pigmented! But, sometimes they do tend to have fall-out and get a little chalky. Overall, I think this palette is amazing and a great investment for beginners and makeup artists. February 29, 2012
  • 2016-08-25 T05:30:27.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5640, tr_5640
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 189 next>>

Recently viewed