Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,821 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5809 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great palette! The Urban Decay Naked palette is a classic for a reason. There are a great variety of shimmery neutrals and classic colors. If you are just starting your makeup collection or if you are looking for a comprehensive palette, I recommend the original Naked. I have explored different looks just to try out all the great colors. The colors coordinate well together and allow you to go from a day look to a diva evening look with the same kit. Pigment, as always with Urban Decay, is strong and bold and the shadows blend smoothly. There are only a few matte shades, so if you aren't a fan of shimmer or need something a little more natural, I'd look elsewhere. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll definitely look amazing when you get Naked. I feel as if this is the greatest product I have ever purchased. It seems as though a lot of other palettes come with shades you would never find yourself wearing, but that is definitely not the case here. This palette has it all. The neutral shades are very distinct in their own way, leaving you an endless amount of options when it comes to creating different looks. Each and every shade is beautifully addicting. The shadows are easy to apply and do not feel heavy at all. The Naked palette also lasts a long time. I believe I have had mine for easily over a year, and still have plenty of use left in it. It is absolutely worth every penny, and then some. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette This is my daily use palette. What I love most about it is the color selection. Even though they're all neutral shades I can create SO many looks because of the range they give you. This has A LOT of product. I've used this palette regularly for about 6 months and haven't hit pan on any of them. You definitely get your monies worth from it. The shadow brush that comes in it is great for packing on your shades, but is thin enough to be used to apply a shadow as a liner. And the UDPP that comes with it is GREAT! Best primer on the market. Makes your shadows crease-proof and helps them stay ALL DAY! Love everything about this palette! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette you will ever dream about until you buy! So as you all see from my review summary, I have wanted this palette for a long time since I've first heard of it and finally took a peak at it. The minute i put my fingers on the tester, and swabbed those shadows on my skin, I knew immediately that it was going to be a TOP favorite eyeshadow palette. I literally saved some of my cash and gift cards for this palette following Christmas, and I'm not disappointing to say the least. I am so scared to run out of this palette that i will only use it on the weekends for my going out looks. Now I'm waiting on when I'll be able to splurge for Naked 2~ But for now, I'm extremely happy with my Naked palette! :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Definitely would recommend to others! I just recently (I know finally joined the party) ordered the Naked Palette and WOW its amazing. I've been wanting one for a while now, and I kept debating on whether I should get it or not, because yes it is a bit pricey. But I finally got it and it is definitely worth the pay! Some of the colors are flakey but I found if you put a bit of water on the brush it helps compact the shadow a bit more when applying it, and that was the only con I found about it. If you are reading this because your wondering if the palette is worth getting listen to me, IT IS AMAZING! It works with many skin tones and all the colors look great together!!! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First of all I LOVE , LOVE this palette. I'm in the Military, so I really do not have a big selection of eyeshawdows I am able to wear while in uniform. EVERY single shade in this palette are wearable anytime and anywhere. The shades are perfectly pigmented and have the best variety of neutrals for a shimmery or matte look. A eyeshadow brush and a Primer Potion are a added bonus that comes with the palette. I LOVE how the lighter shades go with my military fatigue uniform and the darker shades give me a sexy look when I'm out on the town with friends. I receieve numerous compliments every time I use The "Naked" palette. I believe this palette is a must have in EVERYONES' makeup collection... February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by NAKED doesn't disappoint The NAKED palette is classic urban decay- highly pigmented, great quality shadows. It is great for everyday looks or for creating a warm smoky eye for a night out. The shadows apply smoothly and stay on all day.( with primer potion of course!) My favorite shades in here are toasted, hustle, half baked, sin, dark horse, and buck. Really the only shades I don't use very often are sidecar and gunmetal because they are a little more difficult to incorporate into different looks. My only real complaint here is the magnets that hold the case closed, but that issue is fixed on the NAKED two palette. Overall, a great purchase for makeup beginners and pros alike. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Jackpot! While the bold colors are definitely trending down the runways and in magazines; I feel that it is always sexy and chic to stay with neutrals. However, Urban Decay takes neutral to a whole new level with this palette. From the packaging to the color selection choices, getting ready in the morning is pure excitement. I have yet to wear this palette without receiving a TON of compliments. It has so many options for so many day to night looks. And what I love about it most is that from the most apprehensive to the most experienced makeup wearer can wear it with confidence. A true genius product and I will buy it again in a heartbeat! July 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to palette The title really does say it all. I use this palette everyday, it is so easy to pull off a natural look using this palette. I really like how on one end there is a nice highlight color and on the other is a nice smokey black to use for liner. The colors are amazingly pigmented and with the added bonus if the mini primer potion the look lasts all day! This palette would be perfect for a beginner, the colors are arranged in a gradient and almost look bunched into 3's making it easier to choose which colors to use together. Also, as I said before the natural look is really easy to pull off and is not overpowering. Great palette, great colors great company! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first purchase This was my first purchase from Urban Decay, and I was sold after I had received my order. This palette is the only palette I reach for everyday to get the perfect neutral look. I am in love with every single color in this palette (well minus Sidecar for the glitter), and every single eyeshadow is super pigmented and smooth. It's the only palette I own that has mattes included with it that actually show up when I apply them! I tell all my friends and family that this is the palette they need to buy because it's the only one they will every need to do any look, whether it be going to work/church or going clubbing. It's a must have! August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* product! This palette is, in onde word... fantastic!!! The quality of the eyeshadows is excellent (1-10, I would say 12!), they last all day (using the Urban Decay primer, the color is unchanged, consistent and uniform, without lines in the eyelid), have a satin and creamy touch, so its application is easy. The colors selection is amazing, which can be used on a daily basis and with which you can make a lot of looks. This was the first product I bought from Urban Decay and I recommend it to all my friends, not only due to the high quality of the shadows and to its versatility, but also by the brand's environmental concern, being cruelty free and vegan friendly. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I love this palette! I am such a fan of neutral colored eyeshadows! These by far are the best and most diverse set of neutrals. They aren't the boring, regular browns or black, or off-white shades. I also LOVE anything sparkly or glittered and this palette gives you that! I haven't found any other palette that will give glitter and sparkle lovers their glitter or sparkle! Just because it is a neutral doesn't mean it has to be boring and plain! This palette is so great and diverse and the colors are amazing to mix and match. They last all day and stay vibrant until you take the makeup off! I would recommend this palette to everyone! May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette Serves 2 Purposes at Our House I am almost 40, and I have a 16 yr old daughter who taking cosmetology classes in high school. We love the Naked Palette because I am able to use the neutral mattes like Buck and Nude, and my daughter uses the more glitzy and sparkly colors. She even used the Naked Palette to teach me how to use some of the glitzier stuff without looking like an old woman who wants to be young. The only draw back (for me - not for my daughter) is that I would 1. Love more matte colors in the palette and 2. would LOVE to be able to buy the Nude and Buck colors individually when my palette runs out of them, but UD doesn't sell them individually... February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all-time favorite palette! This palette is my favorite, hands down. It has a great range of gorgeous colors that look natural and wearable, but add great definition and color. My favorite shades are Buck, Toasted, Hustle and Creep. Virgin is a gorgeous highlight shade for fair skin. I use this almost every single day, and I always take it when I travel. You can create so many looks, from toned-down to super-dramatic. Every shade is super pigmented, with almost no fallout. Use them with a primer potion, and they'll last all day. The $50 price tag seems pricey for the average girl, I know, but I feel like this will last me forever, so I think it's worth it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF YOU ONLY BUY ONE THING FROM UD, THIS SHOULD BE IT!!! If you've never tried UD before, this product is a great starter! And if you already love UD and don't yet have this, it's a MUST! This palette is AWESOME. You can create such an array of stunning looks, from soft and sweet to smoldering and sexy and everything in between! My two new favorites in the palette are "Virgin" and "Sidecar", I hope UD releases them as individual shadows in the future! "Virgin" is possibly the best neutral highlight shadow ever, it pairs perfectly with any color. UD's shadows are simply the best I've ever tried. They're pigment packed and super blendable. I love, love, love this palette! Can't wait to get my hands on Naked2!!! :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so happy i found UD! so i had always bought mini palettes with one or two colors, maybe three if i was lucky but i never knew how much i was missing out! i was surfing youtube for looks and came across a frequently used palette- the urban decay naked palette. i literally jumped in my car and drove to sephora and have worn it every day since! it's very versatile and i'ts easy to create or find looks that appeal to day time for work, a classy smokey eye for a date, or even a dark sultry nightime look. this palette is truly unbelievable and i'm so lucky i got it. if you're someone who wants a natural palette with the ability to create different looks then this palette is for you! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best "everyday" eye shadow palette! Hey Urban Decay! This is my go to neutral eye shadow palette. The color combinations are endless. I have managed to create so many gorgeous looks with this, whether they be dramatic or simple, mixed with other shadows or sticking with this palette. Even my boyfriend noticed that I find a reason to use this all the time! That's saying something. I love the shimmer and the glitter. The only downfall to this palette is that there are only 2 matte shades. That does not bother me, personally, though, because I prefer shimmer shades. I will be purchasing the Naked 2 and a back up of this one. Thank you, once again Sincerely, Hollyann February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by More for a smokey look and darker skin tones I have pale skin and of course these colors are extremely dark and really appear on my eyes. That I love. However it doesn't go well with my skin tone. Sidecar and sin were prehaps the only too. I love gunmetal though as a crease color. I would prehaps buy individual shades whether the only thing. I love how you included buck and naked perfect for a casual where. I do love side car (my absolute fave as it matches my hair and eye color). Toasted, Half baked, Gun metal are also my faves. I don't understand why creep which is prehaps a liner color is literally like charcoal and doesn't have that deep black line like blackout gives. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to This was the best purchase I made for my make up collection ever! I was really excited to purchase it because not only does it come with UD's gorgeous eye shadows and primer potion mini but it came with the good karma brush and I did not have any brushes in my collection at the time. Using the brush that came with the palette really turned me on to UD's cruelty free brushes! If you already own shadows by the company you will not be disappointed with the quality in the least bit they are great! There are a lot of colors that contain shimmer, but not all of the colors have a lot of shimmer. My favorite color by far is half baked. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This was the first expensive palette that I've ever bought for myself. Whenever I would hear about this product, I would only hear great things about it. I was a little hesitant at first to buy it because of the price, but it is totally worth it! The colors are amazingly pigmented and they each go well together when you're trying out different looks from different colors. Since I've bought this palette, it is the only one I use everyday. The only thing is that you need to use an eye primer because they tend to crease later in the day, but I have oily lids so that might be just me. Seriously buy this palette! You won't regret it! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette I Have Used! I got this palette for about a month now and I have to say this is the best palette I have ever used! I've been using it every single day since I got it. The color stays on all day long. Color selection is AMAZING! The texture is every smooth, especially Creep. You can blend and mix the colors perfectly and still very amazing even if you use it with other palette or brand. I think it works on every skin tone, especially the colors Virgin, Sin, Side Car, Smog, Toasted, Creep, and Gun Metal. Great from beginners to professionals. This palette is definitely worth splurging on. I'm addicted to UD now, especially this palette. :) <3 February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibilities are endless I was hesitant to buy this product because the price is pretty steap for my budget.. but after saving a little extra I decided to splurge for myself. And I must def don't regret buying it one bit. The colors are amazing and out of the whole palette theres only two colors I don't really care for and their the matte brown shades. I want to get the Naked 2 palette as well because the colors looke evn more gorgeous than this palette. And the possibilities for that would be endless as well.. The only downside to this product would probably be that the Naked Palette I recieved came with a UD Brush that I don't really care for. Other than that LOVED this product January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be Naked This palette is incredibly versatille, neutral to dramatic. The colors are extremely pigmented and long lasting as well beautiful colors. The Naked palette is a must-have for every makeup artist or beginner or makeup lover. It was so coveted that it was sold out and you had to be quick to snatch it up. I was luckily enough to get one. This was the only palette that I took to my week long trip in Italy. I had a different look for each day! If you are deciding on one thing to purchase from Urban Decay, let this palette be it. You won't regret it. Your next purchase should be the Urban Decay Primer Potion. The best on the market. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Ever Made!!! I cannot say enough about how much i love this palette. I wear these colors every single day since i have purchased this product. The color combation is endless, the colors themselves are beautiful, & have fantastic pigmentation so it makes it easy for application, so easy to create a goregous eye in a blink! This palette makes you become a professional make-up artist. I get so many compliments it's crazy. I gave this as gift to my sister and she's been using hers everyday & she absoultely loves it too. Best palette you'll ever buy, trust me you will not be disappointed!! Use with UD's eye primer, (i love Eden) for a look that will stay on for 12 plus hours. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL I had wanted this product for so long and was so happy when I finally got it!! The eye shadow colors are to die for. You can create multiple looks from an everyday natural look to a glamorous smokey eye. The colors blend together naturally; Every shade in the palette blend beautifully together! I have never used an urban decay brush before but I am definitely interested in buying some after using the one that comes with the palette. It is a great sturdy brush that blends the colors and does not just smear the shadow around or let loose shadow fall all over your face. By far the best makeup set I have purchased in a long time and well worth the money I spent!! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Palette! This palette is AMAZING. I can use for simple, natural everyday looks to dark and sexy smokey eyes. I just love that all the colors in this palette go together and can create several different looks. The shadows themselves are just lovely. Great color payoff and long-lasting! They are also all shades that flatter my skin tone pretty well. I use this palette pretty much every day! As for price, it is a little more expensive than others, but it comes with 12 really nice FULL SIZED shadows! And I've been using this palette for months and still haven't hit pan on any of the shadows. I say its a good investment, at least for me! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny for students like me! Being a student with a tight budget, I had to put a lots of thoughts before buying this palette. But, finally I treated myself on my birthday by finally buying it. And trust me, I use it every single day! Colors are so natural yet elegant, that I can wear it everyday to classes, without looking like a crazy person. I can do so many looks with it without spending too much time, as it blends so well--so it saves me time :) Best part for me- A little goes a long way, so I don't have to worry about it running out fast! So its worth every penny! Hopefully I will try some other UD eyeshadow palettes soon :) Yay for Urban Decay! :) August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single color you would ever need! I got this palette for christmas and have used it EVERY day since! This is by far the best palette there is. It has all the shades that you need to create a very fresh natural look to a sultry dark look. My only complaint is that there dont seem to be enough matte colors but they definately took care of that in this palettes sequel! As for the actual shadow it is probably the smoothest,creamiest feeling shadow I have ever used. I'm so glad that I got this palette and am looking forward to trying out the Naked2 palette very soon! PS:my favorite color combo is Sin all over the lid with Toasted in the crease and Virgin in the inner corner and browbone :) IN LOVE February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about HG material! This is the ONLY palette I bring with me when I travel, because it can quickly take me from a casual daytime look to a smoky evening look. It's so easy to bring around, and I'm not worried about it getting banged up in transit, or my eyeshadows getting damaged, because the packaging is more or less sturdy. If you're particular about packaging, though, I ought to say that the cover will get covered in smudges, and the nice gold lettering will eventually fade. It's not a big deal to me, though; what matters is the eyeshadow. This is absolute value for money, and if you don't have it yet, and you call yourself a neutrals/natural makeup gal, then you NEED this! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow palette in the world I got this palette from my friend as a birthday gift, and it has deffinetly been one of the best gifts i got. i use it pretty much every school day because the colours are so pigmented and netral it's a quick fix to give your eyes that extra sparkle. I always get complimented when wearing this palette so I deffinetly recomend this for everyone. There's also some darker shades in the palette which are perfect for party makeup. To be honest this is the only eyeshadow i bring when I go on vacation cause it has all the colours I need, and i don't even have to use a primer like I do with most other palettes :D The primer and the brush are also both very good quality April 16, 2012
  • 2016-09-23 T09:56:54.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5809, tr_5809
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 195 next>>

Recently viewed