Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,176 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Neutral doesn't have to be boring. Learn how you can finish off your Naked eye look with a sultry bronze shade and a pop of pink on your lips.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first purchase This was my first purchase from Urban Decay, and I was sold after I had received my order. This palette is the only palette I reach for everyday to get the perfect neutral look. I am in love with every single color in this palette (well minus Sidecar for the glitter), and every single eyeshadow is super pigmented and smooth. It's the only palette I own that has mattes included with it that actually show up when I apply them! I tell all my friends and family that this is the palette they need to buy because it's the only one they will every need to do any look, whether it be going to work/church or going clubbing. It's a must have! August 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by NAKED doesn't disappoint The NAKED palette is classic urban decay- highly pigmented, great quality shadows. It is great for everyday looks or for creating a warm smoky eye for a night out. The shadows apply smoothly and stay on all day.( with primer potion of course!) My favorite shades in here are toasted, hustle, half baked, sin, dark horse, and buck. Really the only shades I don't use very often are sidecar and gunmetal because they are a little more difficult to incorporate into different looks. My only real complaint here is the magnets that hold the case closed, but that issue is fixed on the NAKED two palette. Overall, a great purchase for makeup beginners and pros alike. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cosmetics Staple I use this palette every single day. I pair it with the UD eye shadow primer in Sin and cannot express enough how having the Naked Palette has revolutionized my makeup routine. The 12 shadows that are featured are highly pigmented and long lasting. I have literally jumped in a swimming pool and while my mascara ran, my eyeshadow didn't budge. I can create bold evening looks, beautiful every day looks and elegant clean looks for special occasions. If I could only keep one beauty product from my collection it would hands down be this palette. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this product! I received this product back in July for my birthday, and I literally use this palette every single day. I don't find myself straying towards any of my other eyeshadows in my collection because this palette has everything I need! Once I got this palette I almost started kicking myself for owning anything else but this palette. The color range is excellent, especially for somebody who loves using neutrals and not too much color on their eyes, and the pigmentation is FABULOUS. I had never tried any UD shadows before this, and I was floored by how fantastic this product is! I simply cannot recommend this palette enough. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Eye Shadow Product! This is the best eye shadow EVER! I use this product every day! I love how they are nice and shimmery - glamorous colors! I have very fair skin and blue eyes so I have to be careful on what shades of brown I put on my eyes, or I'll look like a raccoon. My favorite eye shadow colors (for my fair skin) would have to be Sin, Sidecar, Half Baked, Smog and Virgin. I also enjoy the Urban Decay Primer Potion; it works so well and keeps everything in place! Overall I absolutely love this!!! Can’t wait to purchase the Naked2! :) January 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you need in one palette I heard tons of great reviews about this product before I purchased it, and I was not misled when I finally bought it for myself. The shades in this palette are wearable for day and evening. Every type of smokey eye and neutral eye can be done with the colours here. I have used every single colour! Since I bought this I have been wearing it everyday and I have not been using any other eyeshadow product. The colours last all day as long as you use a primer. Recommend to everyone :) February 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so happy i found UD! so i had always bought mini palettes with one or two colors, maybe three if i was lucky but i never knew how much i was missing out! i was surfing youtube for looks and came across a frequently used palette- the urban decay naked palette. i literally jumped in my car and drove to sephora and have worn it every day since! it's very versatile and i'ts easy to create or find looks that appeal to day time for work, a classy smokey eye for a date, or even a dark sultry nightime look. this palette is truly unbelievable and i'm so lucky i got it. if you're someone who wants a natural palette with the ability to create different looks then this palette is for you! December 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to This was the best purchase I made for my make up collection ever! I was really excited to purchase it because not only does it come with UD's gorgeous eye shadows and primer potion mini but it came with the good karma brush and I did not have any brushes in my collection at the time. Using the brush that came with the palette really turned me on to UD's cruelty free brushes! If you already own shadows by the company you will not be disappointed with the quality in the least bit they are great! There are a lot of colors that contain shimmer, but not all of the colors have a lot of shimmer. My favorite color by far is half baked. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! This was the first expensive palette that I've ever bought for myself. Whenever I would hear about this product, I would only hear great things about it. I was a little hesitant at first to buy it because of the price, but it is totally worth it! The colors are amazingly pigmented and they each go well together when you're trying out different looks from different colors. Since I've bought this palette, it is the only one I use everyday. The only thing is that you need to use an eye primer because they tend to crease later in the day, but I have oily lids so that might be just me. Seriously buy this palette! You won't regret it! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best "everyday" eye shadow palette! Hey Urban Decay! This is my go to neutral eye shadow palette. The color combinations are endless. I have managed to create so many gorgeous looks with this, whether they be dramatic or simple, mixed with other shadows or sticking with this palette. Even my boyfriend noticed that I find a reason to use this all the time! That's saying something. I love the shimmer and the glitter. The only downfall to this palette is that there are only 2 matte shades. That does not bother me, personally, though, because I prefer shimmer shades. I will be purchasing the Naked 2 and a back up of this one. Thank you, once again Sincerely, Hollyann February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by IF YOU ONLY BUY ONE THING FROM UD, THIS SHOULD BE IT!!! If you've never tried UD before, this product is a great starter! And if you already love UD and don't yet have this, it's a MUST! This palette is AWESOME. You can create such an array of stunning looks, from soft and sweet to smoldering and sexy and everything in between! My two new favorites in the palette are "Virgin" and "Sidecar", I hope UD releases them as individual shadows in the future! "Virgin" is possibly the best neutral highlight shadow ever, it pairs perfectly with any color. UD's shadows are simply the best I've ever tried. They're pigment packed and super blendable. I love, love, love this palette! Can't wait to get my hands on Naked2!!! :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette Serves 2 Purposes at Our House I am almost 40, and I have a 16 yr old daughter who taking cosmetology classes in high school. We love the Naked Palette because I am able to use the neutral mattes like Buck and Nude, and my daughter uses the more glitzy and sparkly colors. She even used the Naked Palette to teach me how to use some of the glitzier stuff without looking like an old woman who wants to be young. The only draw back (for me - not for my daughter) is that I would 1. Love more matte colors in the palette and 2. would LOVE to be able to buy the Nude and Buck colors individually when my palette runs out of them, but UD doesn't sell them individually... February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all-time favorite palette! This palette is my favorite, hands down. It has a great range of gorgeous colors that look natural and wearable, but add great definition and color. My favorite shades are Buck, Toasted, Hustle and Creep. Virgin is a gorgeous highlight shade for fair skin. I use this almost every single day, and I always take it when I travel. You can create so many looks, from toned-down to super-dramatic. Every shade is super pigmented, with almost no fallout. Use them with a primer potion, and they'll last all day. The $50 price tag seems pricey for the average girl, I know, but I feel like this will last me forever, so I think it's worth it. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More for a smokey look and darker skin tones I have pale skin and of course these colors are extremely dark and really appear on my eyes. That I love. However it doesn't go well with my skin tone. Sidecar and sin were prehaps the only too. I love gunmetal though as a crease color. I would prehaps buy individual shades whether the only thing. I love how you included buck and naked perfect for a casual where. I do love side car (my absolute fave as it matches my hair and eye color). Toasted, Half baked, Gun metal are also my faves. I don't understand why creep which is prehaps a liner color is literally like charcoal and doesn't have that deep black line like blackout gives. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow palette I've ever had! I never heard of Urban Decay till I started watching youtube videos a few months ago. We just don't have a lot of high end makeup in my area. One of the palettes I've seen repeatedly in the videos was this Naked Palette which at first looked kind of boring but the more looks I saw that you could create I knew I just had to have it. It was my best eyeshadow purchase ever and I threw out most low end products I had. I just didn't realize how bad they were untill I got something this well pigmented. There is only one shade in here that causes a lot of fallout. August 4, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too much shimmer. This is more of a warm pallete. Naked 2 is more cool- and warm. I liked this palette but there was way too much shimmer in this. All the colors seemed to look the same on my eye no matter how i mixed em. It's a great price since you get 12 eyeshadows, a brush, and a mini primer potion but i had to return it. I love matte shadows and the only colors i loved from this palette were the matte and "Sin". Also when swiping the brush down on the rectangular shadow it creates tons of fall out and its a waste of product. if you like shimmers this might be for you. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Possibilities are endless I was hesitant to buy this product because the price is pretty steap for my budget.. but after saving a little extra I decided to splurge for myself. And I must def don't regret buying it one bit. The colors are amazing and out of the whole palette theres only two colors I don't really care for and their the matte brown shades. I want to get the Naked 2 palette as well because the colors looke evn more gorgeous than this palette. And the possibilities for that would be endless as well.. The only downside to this product would probably be that the Naked Palette I recieved came with a UD Brush that I don't really care for. Other than that LOVED this product January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette I Have Used! I got this palette for about a month now and I have to say this is the best palette I have ever used! I've been using it every single day since I got it. The color stays on all day long. Color selection is AMAZING! The texture is every smooth, especially Creep. You can blend and mix the colors perfectly and still very amazing even if you use it with other palette or brand. I think it works on every skin tone, especially the colors Virgin, Sin, Side Car, Smog, Toasted, Creep, and Gun Metal. Great from beginners to professionals. This palette is definitely worth splurging on. I'm addicted to UD now, especially this palette. :) <3 February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be Naked This palette is incredibly versatille, neutral to dramatic. The colors are extremely pigmented and long lasting as well beautiful colors. The Naked palette is a must-have for every makeup artist or beginner or makeup lover. It was so coveted that it was sold out and you had to be quick to snatch it up. I was luckily enough to get one. This was the only palette that I took to my week long trip in Italy. I had a different look for each day! If you are deciding on one thing to purchase from Urban Decay, let this palette be it. You won't regret it. Your next purchase should be the Urban Decay Primer Potion. The best on the market. April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny for students like me! Being a student with a tight budget, I had to put a lots of thoughts before buying this palette. But, finally I treated myself on my birthday by finally buying it. And trust me, I use it every single day! Colors are so natural yet elegant, that I can wear it everyday to classes, without looking like a crazy person. I can do so many looks with it without spending too much time, as it blends so well--so it saves me time :) Best part for me- A little goes a long way, so I don't have to worry about it running out fast! So its worth every penny! Hopefully I will try some other UD eyeshadow palettes soon :) Yay for Urban Decay! :) August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Neutral Palette on the Market There's a reason this palette is so hard to come by! It took me over a year to find it, but it was SO worth the wait! The packaging is completely travel-friendly and has all the neutrals you could want :) I tend to like warm toned shadows, and these are sooo pigmented. Props to Urban Decay for finding the formula to buttery perfection. Even the mattes are nicely pigmented and apply like a dream. Completely versatile and can be used for simple everyday looks to a smokey eye. I just wish mine came with a double ended eyeliner :( February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Diverse, Pretty, and Fun! I bought this palette last spring and I immediately fell in love. As a 15 year old, I really don't want to look like I'm wearing a bunch of makeup, especially when it comes to eyeshadow, but I also don't want to look boring! This palette has a really awesome range of colors and and it is fun without being too overstated. I use it daily for simple, clean looks, but I can also use it for special occasions. I made a smoky look for my homecoming the other night using the toasted, buck, gunmetal, and creep colors! This is a great pallete!! the only problem would be the slight fallout that comes with the more shimmery colors, but that's expected with almost all eyeshadows. I definately reccomend this. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL I had wanted this product for so long and was so happy when I finally got it!! The eye shadow colors are to die for. You can create multiple looks from an everyday natural look to a glamorous smokey eye. The colors blend together naturally; Every shade in the palette blend beautifully together! I have never used an urban decay brush before but I am definitely interested in buying some after using the one that comes with the palette. It is a great sturdy brush that blends the colors and does not just smear the shadow around or let loose shadow fall all over your face. By far the best makeup set I have purchased in a long time and well worth the money I spent!! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single color you would ever need! I got this palette for christmas and have used it EVERY day since! This is by far the best palette there is. It has all the shades that you need to create a very fresh natural look to a sultry dark look. My only complaint is that there dont seem to be enough matte colors but they definately took care of that in this palettes sequel! As for the actual shadow it is probably the smoothest,creamiest feeling shadow I have ever used. I'm so glad that I got this palette and am looking forward to trying out the Naked2 palette very soon! PS:my favorite color combo is Sin all over the lid with Toasted in the crease and Virgin in the inner corner and browbone :) IN LOVE February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Palette! This palette is AMAZING. I can use for simple, natural everyday looks to dark and sexy smokey eyes. I just love that all the colors in this palette go together and can create several different looks. The shadows themselves are just lovely. Great color payoff and long-lasting! They are also all shades that flatter my skin tone pretty well. I use this palette pretty much every day! As for price, it is a little more expensive than others, but it comes with 12 really nice FULL SIZED shadows! And I've been using this palette for months and still haven't hit pan on any of the shadows. I say its a good investment, at least for me! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about HG material! This is the ONLY palette I bring with me when I travel, because it can quickly take me from a casual daytime look to a smoky evening look. It's so easy to bring around, and I'm not worried about it getting banged up in transit, or my eyeshadows getting damaged, because the packaging is more or less sturdy. If you're particular about packaging, though, I ought to say that the cover will get covered in smudges, and the nice gold lettering will eventually fade. It's not a big deal to me, though; what matters is the eyeshadow. This is absolute value for money, and if you don't have it yet, and you call yourself a neutrals/natural makeup gal, then you NEED this! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and Versatile This palette Is so amazing!! For anyone who is on the fence about this purchase, DON"T BE! Its a full set of classic colours and comes with a small primer potion. So if your looking for something to add to your collection, or even just starting one, this is the palette to go for! The shades are a full range of earthy/warm tones, from light vanilla to smoky black. They are smooth and easy to apply, and blend with ease. Definitely for any level of experience. The other great thing with these shades also is that they can be mixed together to create either a soft day look, and transform easily into an intense night . Also, it will probably last you quite some time due to the highly pigmented colours! April 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette Ever! This palette has all the neutral shadows any girl could need. They can give you an anytime of day look. They are all very well pigmented and easy to blend. I just got this in the mail yesterday and I fell in love with all the ways I could put this palette into good use. This is a must have for any girl who loves eyeshadow. It also comes with a good karma shadow brush which is also a plus. :D October 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A-M-A-Z-I-N-G! I really love this palette, it's my first UD palette. A friend actually got it for me and words could not describe how excited I was to receive it. I'm in high school so I don't use 2-4 shades a day for a lid, crease, highlight, etc. color. I use one color a day, just for my lids. I see other people completely go all out with this palette and it is so gorgeous on them! For homecoming, I did use 3 shades and people complimented how I did my eyes. The shadows are ALL pigmented and smooth. I love the brush that comes with it too! Receiving a travel-size Primer Potion was nice as well. I don't have much to say since other people have already said what I have to say. I LOVE MY URBAN DECAY NAKED PALETTE! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great palette for warm-tone colors lovers I'm a huge fan of warm-golden tone colors. They look fantastic when i use them for a day look but also for a night one.The reason why I love this palette is the combination and the variety of colors.I can create a beautiful morning look with lighter colors and also dark and mysterious smokey looks.I like that they have 2 matt browns but it would be great if there was a light matt one.The pigmetation is phenomenal and they are so easy to blend eith each other. And it is a bargain,beacuse I bought for 40 € ($52) 12 eyeshadows, that it would cost me 12*$18=$216. I'm very proud of my choice March 7, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:38.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5176, tr_5176
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 174 next>>

Recently viewed