Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,844 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5844 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by in love I jsut bought this product about two days ago. I was so escited when I found it. The color pay out is amazing. Its's so much more than beiges. All the colors really stand out. I love that the color naked doesnt just look like the color of my skin. I can tell that i have shadow on. the color half baked is the most beautiful copper like color that i have ever seen. I dont feel like i have to pack on the colors to get a dramactic effect. The shadow lasted all day in very hot weather and a 4 hr road trip plus a few hrs after that. All in all it didnt come off or fade until I took it off. I will be re buying this product . July 6, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette, practical and my most used I love this palette. I find I use this one more than any of my others because the colors are neutral and can be used anytime and anyplace. I do occasionally wear some funky colors but most of the time and especially during the day i just want a normal pretty look that is not too out there. This palette delivers excellent color payoff. Urban Decay is known for thier rich pigments and this is no exception. I love that it has a couple matte shades as well as shimers and this palette has some of best highlight colors for brow bone as well. I would say this is a must for anyone wanting to invest in Urban decay eye shadows. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love this product! I received this product back in July for my birthday, and I literally use this palette every single day. I don't find myself straying towards any of my other eyeshadows in my collection because this palette has everything I need! Once I got this palette I almost started kicking myself for owning anything else but this palette. The color range is excellent, especially for somebody who loves using neutrals and not too much color on their eyes, and the pigmentation is FABULOUS. I had never tried any UD shadows before this, and I was floored by how fantastic this product is! I simply cannot recommend this palette enough. January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent product but bad packaging I am a huge neutral color fan and this palette is a must-have for all makeup junkies out there. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because of the packaging. The velvet cover accumulates too much dust over time and even the gold foil NAKED lettering comes off easily. The case does not shut tight for full protection during traveling either. So PLEASE PLEASE Urban Decay, recreate a sturdier and more attractive packaging for this legendary palette! Frankly for $54 customers deserve a much higher quality and more chic looking palette case than this. Your original NAKED palette is only one step away from perfection! April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing "Life changing" sounds like an exaggeration ... but I just started using make-up after getting this palette, and man, did I get into it in a major way. Been using my Naked palette for a year (!!) more or less daily and have hit pan on Sin, Smog, Half Baked, and Naked. Not out quite yet - just hit the pan. Getting close on Sidecar and Buck. :) This palette was such a great value! You can use it for anything from a day-to-day natural or almost-naked look, or you can whip it out for BAM NIGHTTIME looks. Craving color? Use the neutrals to supplement what single colored eyeshadows you have. Believe the hype. Get Naked. August 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by the Quality changed... I got this palate recently, currently they give out a synthatic brush with it (good karma brush) rather then the eyeliner or the double sided one. I think the formula was changed this time, the colours are of very poor quality, chalky and unblendable! and don't even get me started on the fall out! I was really surprised by this after reading so many good reviews about it, I would never recommend something like this to anyone. this saddened me because I liked the warm colours in the palate (though as most people wish they had added more matte colours rather hen so many shimmery ones) and returned it to Sephora, February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice palette This palette was love at first sight when I saw it online before I get to see it in person. The packaging is very beautiful and sturdy despite being cardboard with magnetic closure. The color choices are very nice since they are mostly brown, beige, gold, bronze colors with some plum, steel thrown in for you to play around with. The over all colors in this palette is somewhat warm that I think works across many skin tones. I also like that there are two matte shades which are great for defining the crease or if you don't have one(like me) you can create a fake socket with Naked or Buck and still look very natural. February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THE NAKED PALETTE! This palette is a must-have for all makeup lovers. (and makeup newbies and...everyone else too!) I love makeup and have a huge collection but this palette is the one I reach for when I'm in a hurry or just can't decide. It's a sure bet! There are lots of options from natural to smokey and sexy! I really do love this palette. The quality is really not matched by most high end brands. They are so blendable and the color pay-off is amazing. If you're reading this trying to decide whether to get this or not, trust me, GET IT and you won't regret it. P.S. I own both Naked 1 & 2 and I have to say I prefer the original! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my first! So this palette was one of my first palettes that I bought off of urban decay just because before this palette I was so hesitant to buy from urban decay considering it was a makeup brand I had not used before and was unsure of the quality but let me tell you this is nothing short of quality! I love this palette! In fact out of all my makeup palettes I own this is the one most used! I love how the looks are endless with this palette. I take this everywhere I go, even sometimes I take it to school with me(I am a cosmetology student) and will use this palette to practice with! I recommend this to anyone! This is a great buy and you will not be disappointed! BUY BUY BUY! :) September 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyday product Like everyone else I bought this after hearing the hype. And I am so glad I did! I love this pallette I use it everyday and it is awesome for traveling. Without fail I wear "naked" everyday because it is a beautiful light matte brown that really brings out the blue in my bluish green eyes. I also use "buck" everyday to fill in my eyebrows because my eyebrows are naturally dark brown. All of the shimmery colors are so pretty! Without being too shimmery (except sidecar which is super glittery but good in a pinch) . Once I run out of colors in this pallette I will definarly repurchase "naked" and "buck" separately. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My all time holy grail, go to and travel palette I don't want to sound like everyone else but this is absolutely my all time FAVORITE product. In my opinion, if you are a beginner with makeup this is a GREAT product to own considering the fact you can get sooooo much looks out of it (natural, fun, smokey, and dramatic). Or if you are just a makeup hoarder like I am this is DEFINITELY something you might want to own. For something sooooo extremely pigmented I definitely think the $50 is a great splurge because you totally get your money's worth. I take this with me every time I travel. I even use it to fill in my brows hahah I haven't gotten my hands on the Naked 2 yet but I know for a fact I will be purchasing it soon!!! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette Everyone raves about this palette and I never understood why until I actually purchased it. It is so great to use for everyday wear and also for special occasions. There are endless possibilities on what you can create with this palette! I also love how it comes with a shader brush and a mini primer potion. Those are great additions and definitely adds to the value of the product. Even though it is kind of on the pricy side, for some, it is definitely worth the money because it will last a long time, as well. The colors also have amazing pigmentation and long wear! My favorite part about it are the matte colors. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Amazing Palette EVER!!! I have so many good comments about this palette!! IT IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! There are so many great colors, ranging from matte to super shimmery. Also, the brush that comes with it is awesome. My favorite brush that I own, by far. Finally, the primer potion, which I have been wanting for ages, is the best primer I have ever used. My eye makeup did not budge the whole day! It also stayed very bright, like I had just applied. My favorite shade is definitely Half Baked, although I really love Buck and Sidecar. Those are both beautiful colors! Overall, this is amazing. Great quality and great colors! Simply AMAZING! December 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Palette! The naked palette by UD is by far my favorite palette I own. I absolutely love how theres 12 different colors to chose from giving you options to do very neutral to dramatic smokey eyes. This palette is perfect for traveling as it gives you many options. Virgin is my favorite highlight color of all time. I do not own the Naked 2 palette yet, but i plan on purchasing it as soon as it's back in stock. I highly recommend this product to everyone of every age. The one thing I dislike is how easily the suede cover gets dirty. In order to prevent that, I have kept mine in the original plastic packaging to keep it clean. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only eyeshadow palette I wear One of my best friends, who has more make up than anyone can imagine, gave me the Naked Palette as my birthday present my last birthday. OMG, it is incredible. I have actually stopped using all my other eye shadows because this one has all the colors I need. The pigments in the colors are just absolutely stunning, and I love the double pencil (she found the palette with the pencil!). I have been to master the smoky eye with all of the colors and I truly feel like they compliment my skin tone better than any other eyeshadow palette I've ever used. It proudly sits in display in my vanity and my husband doesn't understand why, but he doesn't have to. I love my naked palette. June 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Naked" takes on a whole new definition! We love your tongue-in-cheek humor, Urban Decay!!!! Whoever said that UD's definition of "Naked" is synonymous with a "Neutral" is yet a virginal UD fan! UD seems to have reforumlated its shadows to require just a touch of brush-to-pigment to pat a generous amount of color on lids, and the colors are unbelievable. I love the fact that UD has thought outside the box on this one and exposed its fans to an "eye-opening" definition of "naked" that encompasses everything from metallics to browns to smoky blacks to nudes and everything in between. Keep pushing the envelope, UD -- the edginess is what we appreciate most! August 2, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I wear these colors every day & night - except when I wear the colors from the Naked 2 palette. I love the look and that they do not irritate my eyelids - I cannot wear most eyeshadows because they usually cause an extremely unattractive and uncomfortable reaction on my eyelids. I use these colors for a casual and understated look, a professional and office appropriate look, a dramatic and smoky nighttime look and anything in between. I recommend this palette to all of my friends. I can also further change up the look by choosing different colors of the eye shadow primer - which is the most amazing product ever. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product Has Great Features What it is:A stellar alternative to liquid foundation, Surreal Skin Mineral Makeup offers a new way to achieve that radiant, even complexion we all yearn for.What it is formulated to do:The innovative formula feels light-as-a-feather on the skin as if you're wearing nothing at all. The result? Healthy, smooth skin without that dreaded, weighed-down foundation feel - it's makeup that's actually good for your skin!What else you need to know:This miraculously easy-to-use powder foundation comes in a mess-free component - you can puff and buff on the subway or the freeway! This miracle makeup provides buildable, weightless coverage that leaves skin so flawless it's surreal! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set For Life With This!!! I will never need another neutral palette again. When this runs out I'm getting another one :D and i have used the heck out of this palette and I'm no where near pan. The colors are perfect for medium or darker skin tones their very warm in the gold and bronze side and was afraid of the highlight shade virgin because white highlights on my dark yellow skin do not look good they usually look very done and fake but virgin is so good 2 me even when i build it up a lil more and theres the variation of pinky tones and blue in gunmetal. and OH! so smoooooth texture. i dont like much sparkle but i have no complaint about these i jus avoid sidecar unless its a late night out :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't know I needed it until I got it I actually got this palette as an early V-day gift. I was on the fence about this just b/c I have so many other neutral palettes and shadow colors, but my hubby bought it for me and I am SOOO glad he did. Even though all the colors are neutral, there are so many looks and combinations that you can create. And since it's so basic, the colors match everything, if you're like me and do make-up first and then decide on what to wear to work. Great for every day when you are in a rush and want a simple look or can create darker smokey looks as well. Good for traveI also. love it. Now the Naked 2 is on my wishlist. =) February 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My "go-to" palette! I have always been a fan of brown tones for my eye shades, but had never even known about Urban Decay until a year ago! I went to a make-up retail store with my sister and immediately fell in love with this palette! Despite this being a "neutral" shaded collection, this has such a wide range of depth, pigmentation and colors. This was my first ever UD purchase, and I would recommend this to anyone wanting to try out Urban Decay - or any cosmetics - because this is clearly THE BEST selection out there! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars for "ease of use" was only because a couple of the glitter shades have some fall-out when applying, but a primer will help fix that. January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eye Shadow Palette Out There My Husband bought me the Naked palette over a year ago and it is still the first palette I reach for every time I go out. There are so many great color combinations you can do with this palette. My favorite color is Half Baked. It is a gorgeous shimmery gold. I like to do a smokey eye with it that works for day or night. This palette also lasts for ages. It is definitely worth the $50. Mine has been used over 100 times and verily looks touched. The eyeshadow primer and brush that come with it are also fantastic. I have stocked up on the primer since it keeps my eyeshadow looking fresh all day and all night long. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Colors from Day to Night I love this palette and use it for every look even if it is simply using the neutral colors to blend. These colors seem to complement everything you could possibly want. These colors build well and as always baked is a must have color. My go to looks usually consist of nearly half the colors in the palette since highlight, base shades, center lid colors, and crease colors are all available. The best part is that you can work with the colors somewhat in order but you could also be incorporating the black shade with the warmer tones like baked to go from day looks to night looks and smokey eyes. This is one of those palettes that you restock because you hit pan on just one of the colors and that is why I love and need this palette 24/7. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PALETTE I have owned about 4 of these palettes and have given them all away because people see the looks I do with it, ask about it, I show it to them, and they have this face like OMG I WANT IT. :) I have seriously put some love into this palette, from work looks, to school, to clinical settings in a hospital, this palette has been in my makeup bag because there is nothing you can't do with it. The colors are soft, smooth, and blend effortlessly. there can be some fallout issues but once you get the hang of using it you learn how to work with the shades. I was fortunate to get the palette with the duo eyeliners but the brush is ok as well, I don't usually take it out of the spot. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! My husband bought this for me for Christmas (I know, how lucky am I??), and it is my FAVORITE! I especially love the warm gold of Half Baked. It makes a killer smokey eye, or a really pretty, more natural look. If I won the lottery, I would buy one of these for all of my friends and family, and ten more for myself so I would never run out. The colors are so.. rich, vibrant and smooth. The eye primer that came with it is fantastic, and really makes the colors stay all day long. I get tons of compliments on my make up. All of the colors compliment each other, and blend seamlessly. What can I say...Love love love! March 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the colour variety! I just received all three palettes a few days ago, and although I LOVE all the colours in each palette, I don't find them very easy to use. I don't find that they are very pigmented and I really have to build up each colour. In the last cour days I have tried about a dozen different looks and every look I've had to pack on the colours. Also, I haven't really been able to use the provided brushes as I find they don't really pick up the colours very well. When I use my older brushes with the palettes, I have thieves better colour transfer. But like I said, I do really love all the colours in all three palettes. January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing set and great value I got this as a gift from my husband and I absolutely love it. The only thing I would say is I'm not too crazy about all the shimmer colors but the new palette seems to have more matte. My poor husband was trying to get his hands on the new one but with the holidays they were sold out. Anyway, all the colors in this palette are beautiful and very neutral to every day use. Overall, quality is great and the colors hold all day wear. Would defintely say add this to your collection... unless you prefer matte colors then I would opt for the second collection Naked2. A lot of the colors are very similar and some even repeated. I am not a must have all type so one palette is enough. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long-lasting, multi-tasking, all-around great mix in a go anywhere kit! Yes - the price may seem high, but this kit is worth it so don't let that worry you! I have the original NAKED set. The selection of colors is amazing and you can create so many different looks from natural to bold! The eyelid primer potion is such a great addition. I can wear this all day with no flaking or creasing. The brush is of great quality so you can apply the colors as eyeshadow or liner. I don't have to dig through my bag to look for individual colors since they are all in one set with a mirror too. If your focus is good quality and flexibility, you can trust this product! Now I want the new set too! February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this palette is a must have This palette is simply amazing the quality of these eyeshadows are out of this world. The colors are highly pigmented, they blend perfectly, and they glide on with no fall out at all. This is my all time favorite palette from any high end products. I can achieve any look day or night time, matte or shimmery and i can do a neutral or smokey eye. This palette is simply amazing and just shows how talented urban decay and it's workers are. Keep up the amazing work urban decay!! I will definitely keep buying from this company if these are the results i get definitely worth the money best money i ever spent on makeup March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Palette.. Perfect for all ... In my opinion and experience, the UD Naked Original Palette is absolutely phenomenal and one of (if not THE) best eyeshadow palettes ever to hit the market. As someone who builds palettes from different cosmetic companies and de-pots eyeshadows to build palettes, I appreciate how efficient the NAKED palette is. Not to mention the pigmentation is just as good as any other single shadows, the quality is not compromised, the price is incredibly reasonable for the amount of product and versatility you get. Overall, I use at least one shade from the NAKED palette every single day, use it on clients, and have re-purchased a back up of both NAKED palettes. Thanks Urban Decay!!!!!! February 29, 2012
  • 2016-09-29 T09:52:22.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5844, tr_5844
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed