Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,176 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Neutral doesn't have to be boring. Learn how you can finish off your Naked eye look with a sultry bronze shade and a pop of pink on your lips.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product This palette is the best one I have ever purchased. It's filled with golden neutral colors perfect for day to day and going out. I absolutely love this product. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) i love this palette it so great i have both of them (the naked palette 1 and 2 !!! i use it everyday i love it so much!!!!everyone should have this it amazing:) February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST THING EVER It has such a range. I use this for every day and night look. I have always enjoyed neutrals and this palette has helped me play with those in interesting ways. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing colors I bought this last year, and I still use it almost every day! There is such a wide range of neutrals, that they could go perfect for any day or nighttime look:) February 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahhh Legit this is the best $50 you could spend well except dor the naked 2, becaus ethye're bot amazing and great produccts, I use them every day. DEFFF BUT THIS :) February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Naked I will keep this as naked as possible. This is the best eye pallet I ever had. I won't need to buy any other pallets for a long time and that's the NAKED truth! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it. My boyfriend bought me this palette recently and I adore it, lovely, rich, long lasting colours that blend beautifully! You can do SO much with this little box! April 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Palette ROCKS!!! This by far is my favorite UD product. Very high quality and has a great color payoff. The colors blend awesome and all can be combined to give a fabulous look. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Palette I've Ever Owned! I use at least one color from this palette every single day. Any given color used with or without primer usually lasts all day long. Great for making eyes pop!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Pallet I love this pallet because it has a great variety of colors and their eyeshadow is always the best quality with deep pigments that actually stay on my eye lids! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing palette This is my go to palette! it works for every occasion wether im going out somewhere special or just a casual look it works for everything, natural and dramatic! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only palette that I need... As a neutral tone lover this palette got everything that suits my needs, dont need other palettes even read some reviews say naked2 is better with smoky eyes... March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great palette My friend have this and I've used it. And now I am planning on getting one myself. I really love the color that comes with it and the pigment of the eyeshadows. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the naked palette This is by far the best palette I've ever owned. There are so many combinations for different looks. I went away for the weekend and my naked was all I needed! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL!!! Urban decay has the best eyeshadows from any brand out there... They really are high quality and very pigmented. This palette is amazing and it is a must have. July 28, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love getting NAKED! LOVE this palette so much! Can change up so many different looks with the colors, the brush comes in handy alot too! Love creating a 'NAKED' smoky eye daily :) January 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I have been religiously using MAC eyeshadows for years, until I purchased the Naked palette. I love it! The color selection is wonderful. Definitely recommend! January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice This is definitely great for anyone who wants neutral colors with a small amount of pop. I wish they had a PINKS and CORALS PALETTE. That would be FABULOUS!!!! February 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Warm Colors I love this product. My favorite pigment is smog. Naked is such a nice everyday pallet. I think it's a great price for the money, but I do wish it was cheaper. February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! I love this product. I'm a huge neutral fanatic, which is why I really love this. This is different from your everyday set of neutrals & it's really versatile. February 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE ITTT this is one of my favorite palettes to use. I use it pretty much everyday. If anyone is looking for a basic and pigmented eye palettes i 100% suggest this one. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Day/Night I LOVE this palette! Can be used for a natural all day look, and with one added shadow at then end of a work day, it can be turned into a nighttime/party look! February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fablous this pallet is worth spending 50 bucks on it is very pigmented and i just love the color of it i do recommend this to the people that love pigmented eyeshadows February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This palette is amazing I absolutely love love love this palette! the color scheme is simply brilliant and they blend effortlessly. and really work with any eye color and complexion.! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All time favorite palette For many reasons this has become my "go to" palette for all of my makeup looks. With this great choice of colors comes an even greater amount of possibilities! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!!!! I absolutely adore this palette! The colors are amazing, the shadows stay on for long. This will last you awhile! This is a must have for me. Love, love, love! February 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great colors Awesome neutral colors- was able to go on a trip and only brought this palette and created day and evening looks. May seem pricey, but definitely good quality. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love this product for work and play. I can do so much with the Naked Palette. I love that I can down play all of the colors for the office and then jazz it up for an evening out! It's a must have. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to palette i love this palette. i have caramel toned skin and all of the shades blend nicely into it without looking frosty. Such an smooth finish and very easy to apply. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Its a great pallette the pigment in some not so noticable have to use primer to see the colors. But overall I love the different shades. I use it all the time! March 5, 2013
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:47.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-130, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5176, tr_5176
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 128 129 130 131 132 ... 174 next>>

Recently viewed