Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,176 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Neutral doesn't have to be boring. Learn how you can finish off your Naked eye look with a sultry bronze shade and a pop of pink on your lips.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite palettes!!! This palette is full of so many colors that blend together to create the most amazing and beautiful eyes. It is my go to palette for a beautiful everyday look. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite palette! I use this palette to create my everyday look. It's so versatile and the pigment in the colors are amazing. This is my fave palette and my friends love it too! March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Start-Up Palette My brother got me this for Hannukah and it really has such versatility and quality that makes it an excellent start to a soon to be massive makeup collection! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this! Neutrals are my favorite everyday eye shadows. This palette has every neutral color you could ever need! This is definitely my favorite and most used palette! February 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Palette! I love the colors in this palette. I find the shadow works really well when using the shadow primer- really long lasting. I just ordered the Naked 2 palette!! February 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All you need.. THIS IS AMAAAZING! YOU NEED TO BUY THIS NOW!!!! HAHAH there is a great selection of colors, Great for school because there not "too much" i recomend this 100% February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite Palette! Best and more versatile palette I have bought! I mainly bought it for the shade Virgin because it is my favorite but quickly fell in love with all the colors! February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! The staying power of these shadows has me hyped up to buy Naked 2. They last so long and never creased on me or wore off! This has been my new favorite go to! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette This is great for all skin tones, and it is versatile for day and night looks. If you're only going to invest in one palette I definitely say this is the one! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Product!! I recieved this product before a week ... It comes with a beautiful box and different shades.. I try it in my eyes .. and looks great.. I loved it very much:) March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite out of the two Naked Palettes this one is my favorite...they are both great but I Love this one the best for me because I love all the warm colors it offers.. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This is the BEST neutral palette I have ever came across besides the naked 2 and naked basics. I love the variety of neutral and smokey and shimmer and matte. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAKED LOVE the naked palette!! Perfect shade of colors to do so many different eye colors. The eyeshadow goes on like butter and stays on ALL day, its amazing! : ) August 16, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Versatile This is my first palette from Urban Decay. I'm really glad I bought it. The colors are beautiful and versatile. I'm looking forward to buying other palettes. November 26, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Eyeshadow Palette!! I use this palette everyday...it offers a great selection of colors so if you want a Dramatic look or a Everyday natural look you got it with this Palette !! January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVEEEE! THIS PALETTE IS THE LEGIT BEST ONE OUT THEIR!!!! I CAN MAKE SO MANY DIFFERENT LOOKS FROM THIS ONE PALETTE! IF YOUR GOING TO BUY A PALETTE, BUY THIS ONE!!!!!! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked palette Amazing!! Amazing!! Amazing!! Love this product..... I can go from daytime to night time wear all in same palette. Colors go on beautifully!! I am hooked.... February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Fave!!! I absolutely adore the colors in the NAKED palette! I can create an endless amount of looks from natural to dramatic. This is definitely a must have product. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best palette ever! This palette it's SO useful in any way, perfect to go, it has all shades you need for day and night makeup. It's a must have palette =) I absolutely love it! February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! THIS IS SO MY GO TO PALETTE, I LOVE THESE EYESHADOW COLORS. I USE THIS & MY NAKED 2 PALETTE EVERYDAY, I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I WOULD DO WITHOUT THESE IN MY LIFE February 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! This is the BEST eyeshadow palette I have EVER used! It's the perfect combination of colors and the colors are so rich and pigmented. I loooove this so much! February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best! I love how no matter what the make-up need is, this palette has it. From a simple everyday look to a dramatic look, you have everything in the naked palette. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best neutral palette I'm in love of this palette because has an amazing range of neutral colours. With this palette you can create daytime and nightime looks. It worth the money. March 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect palette! This palette is amazing and is definitely a must have. I recommand this palette as THE perfect basic. Warm tone colors, great for any skin tone. Thanks UD!!! September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I couldn't choose between the naked or naked2 so i bought both and i love them equally. The quality of the shadows are very good and the colors are beautiful March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I got this earlier this year because I was updating my makeup. I had heard nothing but good things and this totally lives up to the hype! I use it every day. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to palette This palette has everything I need when going for a neutral look. I find myself reaching for it in most of my looks and I couldn't be any more happy with it. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Beautiful colors that you can use for anything. Highly pigmented and stays on all day. Not a fan of the brush that comes with it, but the eyeshadow is great! March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked Pallete I love this pallete so much, it has perfect shades for my bronze complexion and is long lasting ecpecially with the primer potion uner and highly pigmented! February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutral, but never boring. This is such an amazing, versatile palette. The colors are gorgeous, there is a lot of selection--mattes, shimmers, whatever your mood dictates for the day. February 5, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:47.439-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-131, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5176, tr_5176
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 129 130 131 132 133 ... 174 next>>

Recently viewed