Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,828 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS
FREE SHIPPING over $50
LOVE-IT-OR-LEAVE-IT GUARANTEE
We stand by our products, so if you're not completely satisfied with an item you bought on our site, you can return it for FREE. All we need is your proof of purchase.
GET ALL THE DETAILS

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more
Add to Bag

You're missing out! Sign up for UD Beauty Junkies to get 54 points when you buy this item. We'll even ship it for FREE (no minimum).

Video

Nail the natural, super-sophisticated look of the ‘70s with a Naked eye, soft pink lip and defined, bold brows. Amanda, our artist in residence, shows you how.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5836 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Palette! This palette is AMAZING. I can use for simple, natural everyday looks to dark and sexy smokey eyes. I just love that all the colors in this palette go together and can create several different looks. The shadows themselves are just lovely. Great color payoff and long-lasting! They are also all shades that flatter my skin tone pretty well. I use this palette pretty much every day! As for price, it is a little more expensive than others, but it comes with 12 really nice FULL SIZED shadows! And I've been using this palette for months and still haven't hit pan on any of the shadows. I say its a good investment, at least for me! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL I had wanted this product for so long and was so happy when I finally got it!! The eye shadow colors are to die for. You can create multiple looks from an everyday natural look to a glamorous smokey eye. The colors blend together naturally; Every shade in the palette blend beautifully together! I have never used an urban decay brush before but I am definitely interested in buying some after using the one that comes with the palette. It is a great sturdy brush that blends the colors and does not just smear the shadow around or let loose shadow fall all over your face. By far the best makeup set I have purchased in a long time and well worth the money I spent!! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every single color you would ever need! I got this palette for christmas and have used it EVERY day since! This is by far the best palette there is. It has all the shades that you need to create a very fresh natural look to a sultry dark look. My only complaint is that there dont seem to be enough matte colors but they definately took care of that in this palettes sequel! As for the actual shadow it is probably the smoothest,creamiest feeling shadow I have ever used. I'm so glad that I got this palette and am looking forward to trying out the Naked2 palette very soon! PS:my favorite color combo is Sin all over the lid with Toasted in the crease and Virgin in the inner corner and browbone :) IN LOVE February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful colors and versatile looks. I reach for this palette almost on a daily basis. Love the colors and their versatility. I can create anything from a simple day time look to a smokey eye perfect for night. One of the best purchases I've made. September 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Talk about HG material! This is the ONLY palette I bring with me when I travel, because it can quickly take me from a casual daytime look to a smoky evening look. It's so easy to bring around, and I'm not worried about it getting banged up in transit, or my eyeshadows getting damaged, because the packaging is more or less sturdy. If you're particular about packaging, though, I ought to say that the cover will get covered in smudges, and the nice gold lettering will eventually fade. It's not a big deal to me, though; what matters is the eyeshadow. This is absolute value for money, and if you don't have it yet, and you call yourself a neutrals/natural makeup gal, then you NEED this! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny for students like me! Being a student with a tight budget, I had to put a lots of thoughts before buying this palette. But, finally I treated myself on my birthday by finally buying it. And trust me, I use it every single day! Colors are so natural yet elegant, that I can wear it everyday to classes, without looking like a crazy person. I can do so many looks with it without spending too much time, as it blends so well--so it saves me time :) Best part for me- A little goes a long way, so I don't have to worry about it running out fast! So its worth every penny! Hopefully I will try some other UD eyeshadow palettes soon :) Yay for Urban Decay! :) August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hype over this palette it justified. I had obsessed about this palette for a long time and I finally justified buying it to use for my bridal makeup. I was not disappointed at all; the packaging was fantastic, the colors were fantastic, the brush was fantastic. The colors are very easy to use and pigmented. The only issue I have is that I don't use all the colors, just because they don't seem like cohesive colors. Gunmetal and Hustle are beautiful colors, but I felt like they were the black sheep of the palette. Overall though, this palette was everything I expected and it was worth all the hype. I find myself using this palette for my everyday look constantly. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Investment I Have Ever Made! I've always been a bright colors girl, so when the naked palette first came out, it didn't draw my attention. However, pretty soon, I stopped using eye shadow and just went for eyeliner and mascara. I started to see how pretty the naked palette and decided to invest my money. Let me tell you; BEST INVESTMENT THAT I HAVE EVER MADE! The naked palette looks very natural and it helps me create my usual look (natural smokey eye) without being extremely intense. I recommend the naked palette to anyone who asks and I adore that fact that it comes with the karma brush. It makes it easy to put in my makeup bag and use for any emergeny where my eyes might need to pop :) February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best eyeshadow palette in the world I got this palette from my friend as a birthday gift, and it has deffinetly been one of the best gifts i got. i use it pretty much every school day because the colours are so pigmented and netral it's a quick fix to give your eyes that extra sparkle. I always get complimented when wearing this palette so I deffinetly recomend this for everyone. There's also some darker shades in the palette which are perfect for party makeup. To be honest this is the only eyeshadow i bring when I go on vacation cause it has all the colours I need, and i don't even have to use a primer like I do with most other palettes :D The primer and the brush are also both very good quality April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for traveling light and running out the door This product features a mini primer and a make up brush that work really well and the primer doesn't run out as fast as you would think (tip: when you think its getting low cut the plastic tube open with a knife and scoop the remaining product off the side and put it into a portable container). The best part is that with all the shadows and added gifts its not over priced.This palette is perfect for traveling light and running out the door. I tend to over pack when it comes to packing my makeup. Now i just grab this palette, a few extra brushes, a base and some wipes to clean the brushes and remove my make up and thats it. February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my most-used products I use this eyeshadow palette pretty much every time I do my makeup. It has a nice variety of neutral shades, and the quality is great. This is one of the first high-end makeup products I ever purchased, and I continue to use it regularly. I use all of the colors except for Sidecar (glittery and too much fallout) and Gunmetal (I just prefer warmer colors). The palette is really a fantastic value. I really can't think of anything I dislike about the palette. I don't use the brush, but it's not a bad brush. The case has held up fine, and I've traveled with it. I don't do my makeup everyday, so it has lasted me years and I've yet to hit the pan on any of the colors. July 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The colors in this Palette are BEAUTIFUL! This was my very 1st encounter with UD products and I am over the moon happy, I bought this product! The shadows are Gorgeous,extremely pigmented, they blend effortlessly, and as I have used them on several different skin tones, they seem to compliment everybody!. LOVE, LOVE, and BEYOND! My only qualm is that there weren't more matte colors. There are a ton of shimmers, which are great, but an equal amount of mattes woulda been nice. I love the packaging, and it's convenient when I travel and don't want to bring a slew of palettes with me, I grab this and can create a ton of different looks. Great purchase, SUPER happy! :) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Collection of Neutral Eyeshadows! Love this collection of twelve neutral eye shadows! It has buildible highly pigmented shades that you can wear lighter during the day for a subtle sweet look or heavier at night for a sultry sexy look. My palette came with the mini primer potion and flat shader brush. I don't use the brush because I already have my set of MAC brushes that I love. I wish this still came with the double-ended 24/7 glide-on eyepencil. The only other thing I wish was different about this product is that I would have liked more matte shades. There are only two matte ones of the twelve. The price is not cheap but it's definitely worth the money! February 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing - use with primer potion! Firstly, all I have to say is that this palette is amazing. Very pigmented and does not flake off. A little goes a long way! You can read all the raves down below. ;) All I have to say is, due to my Asian tan skin tone, some colours are hardly used. Also, because Asian have dry eyelids, it is BEST used with primer potion. Otherwise it doesn't stay on for long. With the primer potion, it lasts for SOOOOO long. The packaging is soo good. I love how I can fold it backwards, although a bigger would be better (Naked 2 has a bigger mirror). The velvet packaging makes it feel so luxurious! And the brush does the job. Would buy and buy again. Definitely worth every penny. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK In general, I like the colors (although I would say I don't really use more than half since they don't show up too well on medium or tan skin) and how pigmented they are. My only complaint is that the shadows make my skin dry and flaky - I don't really see how the shadows are "creamy" at all as described in other reviews. I do have very sensitive skin, however, so many people may not have this problem. The pallette in general is nicely designed, but not worth the full price in my opinion. The case is flimsy and cheaply made - the gold lining started to chip off and the case in general looks worn after only a week of use. February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nude Lids I've always been a fan of natural colors and this palette has been a life saver for my makeup bag-saving me both space and time! I love that you can take your look from day to night with the addition of some of the darker colors without looking too dolled up. It's a beautiful palette for sexy bedroom eyes. Plus you can mix and blend colors, I find it hard to create a combination that I don't like. Did I mention I've had mine since it's debut and it's still going strong? Of course with the exception of a couple of the lighter shades, the pigment is so great in these that a lot goes a long ways. It's a really great value. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The boldest neutral palette one can find! This has got to be my go-to palette. The colors are beautifully pigmented and the quality is phenomenal! Buy this palette because as a dedicated UDer, I can guarantee you that this palette will not disappoint. For those of you that have used neutral colors before, you're in for a really big surprise with the naked palette and for those of you who are afraid to try this branch of colors, give it a spin and you just may not want to let go. Once you go Naked with US, you may just not want to go back. It's pure bliss with a punch packed in a chocolate velvet case embedded with shiny Gold lettering both on the inside and out. June 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous I had first heard about the UD NAKED palette from one of the YouTube gurus. I fell in love with all the natural looks that she was able to accomplish with this particular palette and, like many others, had to wait a while before it became available again. To me, it was worth the wait. The shadows are very creamy and soft. It's perfect for an everyday look, and all you have to do is add one of the darker colors in the evening and you can transform it into an evening look in no time. I take it with me whenever I am traveling. It's very convenient and much easier than having to carry a larger palette or individual shadows. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I Need in a Palette! I don't usually buy name brand make-up but I decided to try this out and I am really impressed. You truly get your moneys worth and I am a neutrals type of girl so this is like my everyday palette. The colors are truly very pigmented and I love the variety. I love that it has a variety of finishes and not just all one finish. I also enjoy the exclusive color and its just a really great palette but if you are a more cooler type neutral color girl then I would suggest you go for the Naked 2 because the colors are cooler but still in the neutral family. I'm so happy with this palette and it is my #1 go-to palette everyday. February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy it! You will not be sorry! It's been said a million times already but this is the best eye shadow palette on the market! The color payoff is incredible and it is possible to create simple but stunning daytime looks for work or bold and daring looks for evening and events. I wish I had purchased this while it still included the 24/7 duel eyeliner since I have plenty of brushes but can never have have too much 24/7 liner! I also wish the palette was set up a little better for travel, with a latch or something to keep the lid shut because I truly never want to go anywhere without it but worry it would not stand up to being jostled around in luggage. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my go-to palette when I don't know how to wear my makeup! Being a fan of Urban Decay products for the past three years, I have always found satisfaction in anything I buy from them. This palette is by far one of my most favorite products from Urban Decay! The colors are amazing and there are so many looks you can do with them! I wear this palette nearly every day! This palette makes it so easy to create a simple, nude look or a dramatic, edgy look! My favorite shadows from the palette are "Sidecar", "Virgin", "Half Baked" (always one of my favorites), and "Hustle". I highly recommend this product! You'll use it all the time and is definitely a must-have for any makeup fanatic. February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my very favorite makeup item I own I use the Naked Palette almost every day. It's my go to for doing my eye makeup even though I have lot of UD palettes and shadows. I love them all, but the Naked Palette always stands out because the shades are all beautiful. But seriously, Sidecar needs to be made into a regular eye shadow so I can buy just that color. I hit pan on my first naked palette because it's my favorite eye shadow of all of the colors I have. I even bought a second Naked Palette so I can still have it once I am completely out. But I think UD should make it one of their new shadows. Everyone should own the Naked Palette though, it's perfect. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked 1 palette What should I say if I really love this palette. This is the first time that I bought eyeshadow since I never trusted to buy one. Even my mom who was in love with Chanel makeup products but now became in love with Urban Decay's both Naked 1 and 2, especially the colors are the same ones as she always wanted to have. What else should I say, it is so perfect and the palettes that everyone must have. I would recommend this plus don't forget the eye primer portion. they will make your eyes look perfect. Try it and you will love it...I am not advertising but i am telling the truth. if i find what is good, i will share it... March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A product you will truly use every single day I absolutely LOVE my Urban Decay Naked palette. While it is more on the pricey side for some consumers, it is a product you will use every single day and get your money's worth out of it. All the shades in the palette are so unique, very pigmented and blend effortlessly. You can create hundreds of different looks just with this one palette alone. I really love that it included the eyeshadow brush as well. It is of nice quality and I use it to apply eyeshadow all over the lid/browbone. Paired with the UD primer potion your eyeshadow creation is sure to last all day and look as vivid as the moment you put it on. Definitely a go-to product for any one who loves makeup! February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great palette for every day it's a beautiful palette, I use it every day. It has mattes, satins, shimmers and sparkles. The mattes are great, I am absolutely in love with the satins and shimmers. There are 2 sparkles that I'm not a fan of - the darkest colors, the shades are gorgeous but there is a lot of fallout. But besides that all colors are very wearable and every day appropriate, you can literally create millions of looks with this palette, from light subtle looks to smokey and dramatic. They are very blendable, you can use your fingers to apply them, great color payoff one of the best palettes I own and definitely one that I reach for most September 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Versatile I don't know what I did before I had the NAKED palette. I use it for everyday looks, and also for when I go out. (So all the time.) The colors are mostly warm, and they last all day with the UD primer potion. The pigmentation is great, and colors are build-able. Any look is achievable with this palette. It is a makeup collection staple. Unfortunately, I have dropped the palette and a few of the colors crumbled and fell out, but I recognize that this is mostly my fault. The outside also collects dust, and the wording on the outside flakes off after sometime, but that obviously does not affect how well the product works. March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Amazing! Urban Decay's NAKED Palette is a must-have. The colors are pigmented, easy to work with, and can all be combined in really beautiful ways. I honestly use at least one color in this palette everyday. "Naked" is great for blending right in the crease, and "Creep" is one of the best black colors that I have ever worked with. I also think that this palette is a great palette for beginners. It's got a lot of lighter neutrals if you aren't used to wearing a lot of makeup; perfect for a "barely there", yet polished look. This palette also makes it easy to create a black or brown smokey eye. Definitely recommend this product! February 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing top quality shadows! This was my first UD product. I had been eyeing this palette for a long time when I finally decided to give it a try. I have super sensitive skin that likes to break out when you look at it the wrong way so I'm generally a little hesitant to add new makeup into the mix. However, this eyeshadow is absolutely amazing! It has never irritated my skin at all and the colors are gorgeous! All the colors are super pigmented and stay put all day long even if I've forgotten to use primer. There are so many great colors that go great together alone or layered to make a unique look. You can create endless looks with this palette. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Investment! This palette is amazing! I am a college student so I’m really focused on getting a big bang for my buck and the Naked palette totally fits the bill. All the colors are easy to wear neutrals and are great for everyday use or for something a little dressier! I have used this almost everyday since I got it in September and it’s still going strong. I would definitely recommend this palette for anyone and it’s a great way to start off your make-up collection or add to it since all the colors are great. I am even thinking of buying a Naked palette for one of my friends as a graduation present since she is in love with mine! February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My essential palette I absolutely LOVE this palette. I use it every day. If you were to splurge on any palette/makeup item, I would suggest this one. All of the colors are great and they all go so well together. My favorite is Half Baked (but I love them all). Great pigment and the shimmery shades are simply gorgeous. Paired with the primer potion, these babies will last you many, many hours of wear. The only thing about this I am not totally in love with is the shadow brush - for me, it doesn't seem to pick up shadows and I have to keep going into them. I just use another brush most of the time. This is a MUST-HAVE item in my makeup kit. February 14, 2012
  • 2016-09-27 T23:11:44.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5836, tr_5836
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 196 next>>

Recently viewed