Naked

Eyeshadow Palette

$54

5,176 reviews

Availability:

In Stock

FREE RETURNS • FREE SHIPPING over $50
love it or leave it guarantee
With the urbandecay.com Love-It-or-Leave-It Guarantee, you can return an item for FREE if you're not completely satisfied. Please note that proof of purchase is required, and this guarantee is only applicable to Urban Decay products purchased on urbandecay.com.
READ MORE

Love it or leave it guarantee

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit. Aenean commodo ligula eget dolor. Aenean massa. Cum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculus mus. Donec quam felis, ultricies nec, pellentesque eu, pretium quis, sem. Nulla consequat massa quis enim. Donec pede justo, fringilla vel, aliquet nec, vulputate eget, arcu.

Read more

Video

Neutral doesn't have to be boring. Learn how you can finish off your Naked eye look with a sultry bronze shade and a pop of pink on your lips.

Product description

It’s the palette that revolutionized neutrals forever. Loaded with 12 bronze-hued shadows in an insane range of textures only Wende and our product development team could dream up—including matte, satin, shimmer and sparkle—Naked proves that neutral is anything but boring. From the palest champagne to the grittiest gunmetal, it’s all here. Whether you’re going for a laid-back, beachy vibe or black-tie drama, you’ll definitely look better Naked.

Every shade features our Pigment Infusion System™, a vehicle for color that holds tightly to pigment and gives the formula its glide. The proprietary blend of ingredients allows color to weave itself through the Eyeshadow formula. What does all that mean? Insane color payout. Sparkle that doesn’t fall. Color that stays on your lids. And a velvety, suede-like smoothness and blendability.

The chocolaty velvet case is emblazoned with the word 'NAKED' in gold foil lettering. (Just wait 'til your friends see you pull this sexy thing out of your bag. Jealous!) The mirrored case also includes a professional-quality, cruelty-free double-ended shadow/blending brush AND an Eyeshadow Primer Potion sampler with resealable samples of ALL FOUR formulas (Original, Sin, Eden and Anti-Aging). Each sample holds about a week’s worth of Primer!

Shade Descriptions:
Virgin (cool pale beige shimmer), Sin (champagne shimmer), Naked (nude matte), Sidecar (beige shimmer w/silver micro-glitter), Buck (fawn brown matte), Half Baked (golden bronze shimmer), Smog (deep coppery bronze shimmer), Darkhorse (deep mocha shimmer), Toasted (antique copper penny shimmer), Hustle (plum-brown satin), Creep (onyx shimmer w/gold sparkle) and Gunmetal (dark metallic gray shimmer w/silver micro-glitter).

Fill Weight: Eyeshadows: 12 x 1.3g e 12 x 0.05 US oz;
Eyeshadow Primer Potion: 3.7ml e 0.13 US fl oz

Ingredients

GUNMETAL:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Polyethylene Terephthalate, Methylparaben, Acrylates Copolymer, Propylparaben

SIDECAR:
Polyethylene Terephthalate, Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Acrylates Copolymer, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

HALF BAKED:
Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Talc, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

SIN / SMOG / TOASTED:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Methylparaben, Propylparaben

DARKHORSE / HUSTLE / VIRGIN:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

BUCK:
Talc, Zinc Stearate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

NAKED:
Zinc Stearate, Dimethicone, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Magnesium Carbonate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid

CREEPS:
Talc, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Zinc Stearate, Phenoxyethanol, Sodium Dehyroacetate, Sorbic Acid, Tin Oxide

All Shades May Contain:
CI 77019 (Mica), CI 77891 (Titanium Dioxide), CI 77491/CI 77492/CI 77499 (Iron Oxides), CI 77007 (Ultramarines), CI 75470 (Carmine), CI 77742 (Manganese Violet), CI 77510 (Ferric Ferrocyanide), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Greens), CI 77289 (Chromium Hydroxide Green), CI 77163 (Bismuth Oxychloride), CI 77000 (Aluminum Powder), CI 77400 (Bronze Powder), CI 19140 (Yellow 5 lake), CI 42090 (Blue 1 Lake)

You might also like:

Reviews

Print
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 5176 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Neutral Palette Urban Decays Naked palettes are certainly worth all the hype they receive since the palette makes for a great bargain considering the fact that your typical high end eyeshadows retail for $15 so if you multiply that by 12 shadows which is what you get in the palette you’re looking at $180 whereas if you take the price of the palette $50 and divide that by 12 each shadow comes out to about $4.16 which is just about what you would pay for a drugstore shadow. The colors are gorgeous, incredibly pigmented and all apply really well. The color selection is also great with enough colors to create simple day looks to more smoky night time looks. February 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Neutral Palette I love love love the Naked Palette. After getting it ever since the first time it came out, Ive since used it pretty much every single day. You can do both night and day looks with it and the pigmentation is very good. There is a pretty good amount of product because even though I use it so often Ive havent hit pan on any of them yet. My favorite colors are Sin, Half Baked, & Naked. Love how they put it in order from lightest to darkest to make it easier to see which colors you want to use. I mostly use the left part of the palette most since its best for day/office looks. Would highly recommend any one who doesnt have this to go get it! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Radical I know it's been established but it's the truth; this pallette is the best thing to happen to makeup in the history of ladies putting stuff on thier faces . What the tagline says is true: these colors are anything but dull . The Naked Pallette allows for versatility and no matter what your makeup style is you will be able to achieve it with ease and quality using the colors provided. Another great aspect to this palette besides it's amazing quality and colors is that it has become the gold standard of eyeshadow sets thus making it easy and fun to look up tutorials and step by step guides using these colors . A great long-lasting eyeshadow STAPLE ! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is number one ! First of all i love this palette it's gorgeous .. i remember when this product first came out and i wanted it sooo badly so i had to save up and get it myself and when i tried it for the first time i completely fell inlove with it .. but palette yet ! February 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing, easy-to-use palette! For years, I had been searching for a palette of neutral colors that are easy to use for everyday wear. I also wanted neutrals that could be used for any type of event. Since buying this palette, I've been hooked! I use it daily for a natural "school friendly" look. And when going out during the evening, I use the more dramatic colors to change up my look. I highly recommend this palette to someone who likes having everything they need in one place as far as a good collection of eyeshadow colors. Also, I find that they are very pigmented and easy to work with as the texture of these shadows are very smooth. February 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theatre-quality pigment and shimmer to die for I was recently hired to do the make-up for a local theatre-group's rendition of The Elephant Man. It was mostly period neutrals but of course theatre make-up must be BOLD. I took the usual theatrical palletes but I tend to carry my own make-up bag with me, this pallete in tow. It turned out that these wonderful and rich neutral colors worked sooo much better than any of the other stuff I used. It was still true to the period but it gave the actors some serious drama in the eyes, as this show depends much on expressions being that it's a slower piece. I was impressed with the pallete for my personal use but was blown away by what it did on the stage. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the neutral colors! I got this for Christmas from my husband. I usually have all kinds of crazy colors of eye shadows' so I was not sure how much I would use this one. But this has been pretty much my almost everyday wear! I love the neutral colors in it! I use the Primer Potion first. So it sticks on all day and the color stays great all day. I love the golden browns on here and sidecar is one of my favorite colors as well as smog! Not to keen on the gunmetal but I love every other color it has! Pretty much anytime I don't know what colors to use on my eyes I just break out this pallette and go neutral. I will for sure be replacing this when it runs out! February 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The colors in this Palette are BEAUTIFUL! This was my very 1st encounter with UD products and I am over the moon happy, I bought this product! The shadows are Gorgeous,extremely pigmented, they blend effortlessly, and as I have used them on several different skin tones, they seem to compliment everybody!. LOVE, LOVE, and BEYOND! My only qualm is that there weren't more matte colors. There are a ton of shimmers, which are great, but an equal amount of mattes woulda been nice. I love the packaging, and it's convenient when I travel and don't want to bring a slew of palettes with me, I grab this and can create a ton of different looks. Great purchase, SUPER happy! :) February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Everyday Palette I wanted a good eyeshadow palette that I could wear everyday to work and that was easy to use....Well I got that in this palette. This palette has 12 no brainer shades and they are not to loud or bright for work. I can use any of the shadows together or alone and still end up with a great look. And when I use the shadows with the primer they stay on all day! My only issue is that I wish that it still came with the liner instead of the brush, but overall I am satisfied. October 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with the Naked Palette Okay, so I know that everyone has been raving about this for quite some time now, but I can't help but be obsessed like the rest of you all. This palette is so worth the $50.00 that I personally thing Urban Decay could get away with charging more! The selection of color is fantastic, you get 12 shades that are all very wearable and are extremely pigmented. Sometimes when you buy palettes, the quality is lowered, but not this! The quality is just as perfect as buying the shadows separately. I can't say enough good things about this. I use it everyday and it goes everywhere with me! By far, the best palette Urban Decay has put out. :) January 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great palette! The Urban Decay Naked palette is a classic for a reason. There are a great variety of shimmery neutrals and classic colors. If you are just starting your makeup collection or if you are looking for a comprehensive palette, I recommend the original Naked. I have explored different looks just to try out all the great colors. The colors coordinate well together and allow you to go from a day look to a diva evening look with the same kit. Pigment, as always with Urban Decay, is strong and bold and the shadows blend smoothly. There are only a few matte shades, so if you aren't a fan of shimmer or need something a little more natural, I'd look elsewhere. February 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the Naked Palette! My new fave eyeshadow set! Everyone raves this eyeshadow palette so I saved up my money and bought it. I love it and its now my new fave eyeshadow palette! I dont like the brush. I still prefer my other makeup artist brushes. I'm normally a colored eyeshadow person but these colors are so beautiful especially the gold color (my top fave). These colors really are beauty with an edge. And the colors worked really great with my sensitive eyes. I haven't tried the primer potion yet (since im a little afraid after the last time i tried a new eye product and it made my eyes swell.) overall great product and i'd recomend it. Just wish it didnt cost so much. Since my money is tight. April 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Naked and it feels great! This palette what more can i say but AMAZING! You want that natural look this is the palette, it gives you such a luxury feel when you have such great make up! Or if you're wanting to go all out then this is for you too! Colors ranging from blacks to beige and in addition they have added 5 NEW SHADES! Also receiving good karma brush! Wow what a deal. This is thee palette every girl should own in there make up bag. Seriously this is the only palette you need! Colors are amazing, vibrant when you apply, long lasting and for only $48 wow what a steal! Once you put urban decay's luscious make up on your face you won't want anything else! June 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only palette you will ever dream about until you buy! So as you all see from my review summary, I have wanted this palette for a long time since I've first heard of it and finally took a peak at it. The minute i put my fingers on the tester, and swabbed those shadows on my skin, I knew immediately that it was going to be a TOP favorite eyeshadow palette. I literally saved some of my cash and gift cards for this palette following Christmas, and I'm not disappointing to say the least. I am so scared to run out of this palette that i will only use it on the weekends for my going out looks. Now I'm waiting on when I'll be able to splurge for Naked 2~ But for now, I'm extremely happy with my Naked palette! :) February 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait, worth the $$ I waited over a year to buy this product and thought it couldn't possibly be worth all of the hype. As a gift, I received a jcpenny gift card, so i purchased it just to see if I liked it. From the moment I tried my first look, I fell in love. I love the multiple combinations...I love he quality and texture of all shades. I really like using the shimmery black color as a liner. There is really nothing negative at all to say which is why I gave it a perfect rating. I reach for this at least three times a week, so its getting plenty of use. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest this palette to anyone who loves makeup or likes to wear neutrals. February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GLORIUS EYES !!!!! Like usual,I do things backwards and bought Naked 2 befoer the original Naked and love em both equally but I have to say that the lip junkie that came with 2 is my most treasured lip product and it's saved for special occasions,girls you kno what I mean :) and he loves the taste and tingle on his lips too.I also just discovered the eyeliner pencils that have 4 total shades,if had to be on a deserted island and only able to have one item,that would be it,a different color every 4 days while switching it up every day,This stuff Rocks !!! Thank You UD,I'm ready for any adventure/vacation as long as I have my Urban Decay,I'm gonna be set and gorgeous !!!! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! Definitely would recommend to others! I just recently (I know finally joined the party) ordered the Naked Palette and WOW its amazing. I've been wanting one for a while now, and I kept debating on whether I should get it or not, because yes it is a bit pricey. But I finally got it and it is definitely worth the pay! Some of the colors are flakey but I found if you put a bit of water on the brush it helps compact the shadow a bit more when applying it, and that was the only con I found about it. If you are reading this because your wondering if the palette is worth getting listen to me, IT IS AMAZING! It works with many skin tones and all the colors look great together!!! December 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing - use with primer potion! Firstly, all I have to say is that this palette is amazing. Very pigmented and does not flake off. A little goes a long way! You can read all the raves down below. ;) All I have to say is, due to my Asian tan skin tone, some colours are hardly used. Also, because Asian have dry eyelids, it is BEST used with primer potion. Otherwise it doesn't stay on for long. With the primer potion, it lasts for SOOOOO long. The packaging is soo good. I love how I can fold it backwards, although a bigger would be better (Naked 2 has a bigger mirror). The velvet packaging makes it feel so luxurious! And the brush does the job. Would buy and buy again. Definitely worth every penny. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I get a hallelujah!? OH my goodness. I cannot get ENOUGH of this palette! I have bought dozens of "neutrals" at the drug store and department stores and they have all tanked. I wanted to find that perfect, shimmery nude eyelid color and Sin has won hands down. Virgin, Sin and Half Baked are seriously my saviors. The Good Karma brush is excellent as well. Firm enough to line my eyes but soft enough to blend. The primer potion does what it says.. creamy, dreamy and oh so hydrating. It makes the shadows pop off my eyelids and creates so much drama (the good kind). Totally buy this product people, you'll be sad if you do not! January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Changing!!! I actually was on you tube when I found out about this Awesome Naked Pallete, I was trying to find a look I can use anytime anywhere and I came to a page with a very sweet make up artist named Trina Duhra!!! Shes great she uses her naked pallete in almost every video she does on how to make up techniques!!!! I saw how great it was and immediatly purchased it!!! LIFE CHANGING!!! I dont regret it at all, it was well worth the ($) and the wait!!!! I love my naked pallete... ITS THE BEST!!! October 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is wort every penny! I have blue eyes so for me, browns & neutrals always look best & are my 'go to' colors. I have several MAC shades & I love them all but I hate having so many loose shadow pots because they are inconvenient. I had been eying the Naked palette for quite some time but couldn't justify spending $50 on ONE makeup item. Luckily for me, I received it as a gift for Christmas! It is everything I hoped for & more!! If you have blue eyes, this is the perfect palette for you! There is a perfect selection of mattes & shimmers as well as having several options for lid, blending & crease colors. It has been a while since I have been this excited to use a makeup item! February 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to palette I'm a sucker for nude eyeshadows and I've never had any sort of palette with strictly neutral shades so I thought this would be worth the splurge but to be honest, this is almost a steal. I've paid a good amount of jackson bills for the single shadows and here you get 12 as well as a primer and brush (I had the one with the eyeliner duo though), that's pretty awesome to me. As for the actual eyeshadows themselves, they feel like velvet. They're really smooth and have just the right amount of pigmentation. My only issue is the glitter fallout with Sidecar and Gunmetal. Those two seem to be the messiest but since it's not a huge deal, I can live with it. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Palette I absolutely love this palette! First off, I love the selection of colors. I think the palette is great for beginners because of the neutral shades on there. But, the blues at the end also serve as a way to amp up your makeup. I also love that it's a one-way street to doing your makeup. You don't need to pull out other shadows to do a neutral or a smokey eye. Your transition colors, dark colors, and lid colors are all there for you to choose from. Secondly, the colors are VERY pigmented! But, sometimes they do tend to have fall-out and get a little chalky. Overall, I think this palette is amazing and a great investment for beginners and makeup artists. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* product! This palette is, in onde word... fantastic!!! The quality of the eyeshadows is excellent (1-10, I would say 12!), they last all day (using the Urban Decay primer, the color is unchanged, consistent and uniform, without lines in the eyelid), have a satin and creamy touch, so its application is easy. The colors selection is amazing, which can be used on a daily basis and with which you can make a lot of looks. This was the first product I bought from Urban Decay and I recommend it to all my friends, not only due to the high quality of the shadows and to its versatility, but also by the brand's environmental concern, being cruelty free and vegan friendly. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product turned me into a make-up junkie! I bought the Naked Palette about 6 months ago, and I am in LOVE. First and foremost, the colors are gorgeous and perfect for day or night wear. Secondly, I have never used an eye shadow that glides on so perfectly. The good shadow karma brush that comes with this set provides an even, perfect application each time. This set also comes with the travel size eye shadow primer potion...another beauty product that I am now addicted to. If you apply the primer before your shadow, it stays beautifully flawless and crease free all day...I'm talking from 8am until 3am. If you're considering purchasing this product, but aren't sure if you can justify the price...buy it. It is worth every penny. February 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to palette The title really does say it all. I use this palette everyday, it is so easy to pull off a natural look using this palette. I really like how on one end there is a nice highlight color and on the other is a nice smokey black to use for liner. The colors are amazingly pigmented and with the added bonus if the mini primer potion the look lasts all day! This palette would be perfect for a beginner, the colors are arranged in a gradient and almost look bunched into 3's making it easier to choose which colors to use together. Also, as I said before the natural look is really easy to pull off and is not overpowering. Great palette, great colors great company! February 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Go-To Palette This is my daily use palette. What I love most about it is the color selection. Even though they're all neutral shades I can create SO many looks because of the range they give you. This has A LOT of product. I've used this palette regularly for about 6 months and haven't hit pan on any of them. You definitely get your monies worth from it. The shadow brush that comes in it is great for packing on your shades, but is thin enough to be used to apply a shadow as a liner. And the UDPP that comes with it is GREAT! Best primer on the market. Makes your shadows crease-proof and helps them stay ALL DAY! Love everything about this palette! April 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this palette I love this palette! I am such a fan of neutral colored eyeshadows! These by far are the best and most diverse set of neutrals. They aren't the boring, regular browns or black, or off-white shades. I also LOVE anything sparkly or glittered and this palette gives you that! I haven't found any other palette that will give glitter and sparkle lovers their glitter or sparkle! Just because it is a neutral doesn't mean it has to be boring and plain! This palette is so great and diverse and the colors are amazing to mix and match. They last all day and stay vibrant until you take the makeup off! I would recommend this palette to everyone! May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have never wanted to be more Naked! After a long wait and several back-in-stock emails I finally was able to order the Naked Palette. I was so excited to have a wide range of neutrals (npand have since purchased the Naked2 palette) and was even more impressed when it arrived. I have been a make up artist for nine years and until this had not yet been able to find a compilation of warm colors (that I didn't have to put together myself). Now whether it's at home on myself or clients out and about, I have every shade I need for the many variations of the smokey eye so commonly requested. As always, Urban decay did not disappoint. Xoxo January 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My holy grail of shadows! Yes, this product is expensive. But do the math. 12 x $17 for each FULL SIZED shadow, plus a $26 brush and mini primer which is about $10, lands you at $240. So it's actually a steal at $50 and it's in the sleek packaging. Even though per-shadow these are going at drugstore prices, the shadows are so packed with pigment and have amazing application- so velvety and buttery, with little to no fall out. The shadows all work together to create amazing looks. There is a great combo of mattes, satins, shimmers, and even one with finely milled glitter. The brush is really high quality and the primer potion is, as always, fantastic. The packaging is a good size for travel, sturdy and protects shadows, and is very pretty. This is my go-to palette. I love UD, and this may just be my favorite product from them. October 8, 2012
  • 2015-06-25T12:31:37.866-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5176, tr_5176
  • loc_en_US, sid_245, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 174 next>>

Recently viewed